5 star ratingEven better than when I last visited two years ago! A couple of years ago, having "done" the South Kensington museums, I was in need of coffee and cake! I headed for a branch of a well known patisserie chain, but L'Eto Caffe caught my eye just a few metres before I got there. The cakes in the window!!

I had a lovely coffee and cake then, and wrote a glowing testimonial on Tripadvisor.

A couple of days ago, I was shopping at the other end of the road - yes, in that store - and was again in need of sustenance. Now, my maxim is never to go back... it's always a disappointment. But the memory of those cakes proved irresistible. This time, I had to go past the PatVal shop, but I've had some really disappointing, soapy cakes from there, so I kept on walking to L'Eto.

I have to tell you - the chocolate cinnamon tower cake I ordered at L'Eto on this occasion was just out of this world! It looked fantastic, but looks can deceive - I cut into the cake, and tasted. I paused in mid-mouthful: the cake was extraordinary! Food this good is sinful.

The service in L'Eto is efficient and friendly, the prices are reasonable, the décor is nice and clean - all the things you'd expect of a well-run restaurant.

But that cake was... gor-GEOUS!

RadioGuyNottingham Avatar RadioGuyNottingham
10/09/2018

I went to Leto knightsbridge on the 8th of September with my best friend, the staff are not interested at all in providing any service, I kept looking different staff members to get there attention but was blatantly ignored. When finally I managed to get someone's attention the woman responded saying "I'm with someone else right now" , then paused and said "what do you want and where are you sitting" in a tone which specified that she's not happy about assisting me. I sat there, waiting for 20 minutes, during which my best friend received her food and finished it. In this time I kept trying to ask other staff members about my food and I was consistently brushed off "I'll be with you in a second" eventually I decided I no longer wished to eat there so we requested for the bill. I spoke to the manager when I was leaving and told him I want to complain about the service, he was busy packing some food and continued doing so while I was speak. So unprofessional and disrespectful! And in the end he said "thank you for telling me, bye" wow!!!

Zehra Zaidi Avatar Zehra Zaidi
09/09/2018

1 star ratingExtremely atrocious service and rude staff I went to Leto knightsbridge on the 8th of September with my best friend, the staff are not interested at all in providing any service, I kept looking different staff members to get there attention but was blatantly ignored. When finally I managed to get someone's attention the woman responded saying "I'm with someone else right now" , then paused and said "what do you want and where are you sitting" in a tone which specified that she's not happy about assisting me. I sat there, waiting for 20 minutes, during which my best friend received her food and finished it. In this time I kept trying to ask other staff members about my food and I was consistently brushed off "I'll be with you in a second" eventually I decided I no longer wished to eat there so we requested for the bill. I spoke to the manager when I was leaving and told him I want to complain about the service, he was busy packing some food and continued doing so while I was speak. So unprofessional and disrespectful! And in the end he said "thank you for telling me, bye" wow!!!

ZERAZe Avatar ZERAZe
09/09/2018

If only youd get what you order. I ordered a turkish breakfast and i got an omlet with two loafs of bread soaked in oil. they were very stropped when i said i wont pay the service charge.

Elvin Ragip Avatar Elvin Ragip
25/08/2018

4 star ratingAugust mania in London Tonight, both me & my friend came to here to have a light meal, and as usual a long waiting list, but perfectly it was managed thankfully and staff “OLA” was so perfection taking orders as well as taking care of our requests, what’s is so amazing is that all staff are smiling despite crowdedness till now which is 21:53 and still the take away line is still there

Thanks everyone and i recommend this place to everyone who visit London

Salha A Avatar Salha A
21/08/2018

5 star ratingThe best breakfast! We've been coming to this area for ages, eating breakfast at many different cafés, but we had our first visit at L'Eto now in August 2018. And it was amazing! We all (the four of us) had different dishes, and we all loved them. (We adored them!) We will def. be back next year! The staff, both friendly and professional, and such a great ambience. We had absolutely nothing to complain about, and just loved the whole experience.

Malianna Avatar Malianna
21/08/2018

Even though they have great cakes and coffee options, but they have worst customer service.. we have been ignored for almost 30mins.. I came 2 days after but again I’ve been ignored even though the tables were empty.. Sorry to be honest..

Ahmed Saleh Avatar Ahmed Saleh
04/08/2018

Extremely rude staff (will )very opinionated about how you should have and drink your coffee. Unjustifiably stuck up table service. Avoid unless you enjoy being looked down upon.

Taalib Minhas Avatar Taalib Minhas
29/07/2018

Friendly staff and good quality food especially saffron cake. The Americano was really good. The place, however, is a bit small.

Hamad Alkahtani Avatar Hamad Alkahtani
28/07/2018

3 star ratingAverage with good desserts Used to love this place. Now it is filled with too many people and is too stuffy to enjoy. Still has good desserts but the plates are dirty and food isn't as fresh as it used to be. My friend wanted to leave immediately

Diamondjade99 Avatar Diamondjade99
16/07/2018

4 star ratingAmazing service Amazing milk cake Visited this cafe twice in my 5 days trip just to have their amazing saffron milk cake, staff were so friendly and the service was really good

Mariam A Avatar Mariam A
14/07/2018

Great as always . Has an outdoor seating which is great. The food is good and cakes are delicious.

Amira Diniz-Chaban Avatar Amira Diniz-Chaban
12/07/2018

5 star ratingWoW I will never forget the lavender latte it was just the tastiest ever! The cakes were delicious, small but cozy we didn’t have to wait long to be seated and I was so glad we chose this place. I loved how the cakes were displayed and the staff were very welcoming and attentive I will most definitely return :)

Astarxx Avatar Astarxx
09/07/2018

Amazing salads and cakes. On the pricy side but you can expect it for this quality (and area)

Marco Terzuoli Avatar Marco Terzuoli
08/07/2018

5 star ratingMilk cake! Milk cake here is a must try! Very good customer service and waiters really look after you :) can’t fault this place

DurianKaur Avatar DurianKaur
08/07/2018

5 star ratingchocolate lovers amazing super moist chocolate fudge cake. a must try for chocoholics. it is dark chocolate cake with chocolate ganache and a dizzle of raspberry which compliments the chcolate perfectly.

Salma M Avatar Salma M
01/07/2018

5 star ratingFriendly staff! I really loved the wide selection of food on display, excellent customer service, and the desserts!!!

saulebayeva Avatar saulebayeva
22/06/2018

5 star ratingNice Caffe in Knightsbridge I love this place for the atmosphere and the good service. They serve lots of delicious coffee (hot & cold). They only problem here is the space inside the place and sometimes people have to wait in queue.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar A TripAdvisor Member
21/06/2018

5 star ratingOMG! Super cute place, fresh natural juices served in a creative way, good coffee and tea, very nice service and amazing desserts! Perfect for an afternoon break! If you are in London and want to enjoy a non traditional but delicious afternoon tea or just a coffee and a dessert, this is a fantastic place!

GaliaMK Avatar GaliaMK
20/06/2018

4 star ratingGreat desserts, too large servings There are several dessert shops on the same street. We picked this as it looked most modern. Desserts in the window also sold :). Nice place, good service. We were a bit hungry after half a day at V&A museum nearby. Anyhow, choosing a menu of 2 starters and main- was a bit challenging. I think half the size of the serving would do. The choice of options is quite good. I would rather have more variety than quantity on my plate. Hence, desserts were a challenge. We shared some. Caribbean mango and passion fruit cake was voted the best by the family.

Ksksksksks Avatar Ksksksksks
20/06/2018

5 star ratingMy Favourite Cafe in London I have been going to L’eto on West Halkin street for over a year when I discovered their other branches in brompton Rd and King’s Rd. In general, the desserts are the best, quite different and supper yummy, especially complimented with a coffee. Their savory meals are also fantastic with Arabic breakfast and Green shakshuka being my favourite. Their salads are delicious and come in a good size hearty portion. My favourite coffee is the lavander latte and the hazelnut latte. The atmosphere is chilled and bright, staff is helpful and positive. Their tea blends are beautiful too like roiboss and rosebuds as well as the cold brew coffee.

TsaritsaRosa Avatar TsaritsaRosa
14/06/2018

5 star ratingYum 😭 The desserts are sooooo yummy. The saffron cake and honey cake. My favorite one was the honey cake..

Dalal M Avatar Dalal M
10/06/2018

5 star ratingAmazing Desserts If you have a sweet tooth or just fancy a dessert then you have to visit L’ETO. Everything that we ordered was really amazing.

There is always a queue to get in but believe me it is well worth the wait. We have now become regulars at L’ETO going there almost every weekend for the past 4 months. The desserts and the service has always been consistently Great.

I hope you do visit and enjoy the desserts as much as we do.

siddharthchavan Avatar siddharthchavan
03/06/2018

Amazing food, ordered a house falafel which was amazing. Fresh products and tasty hummus. The cakes are delicious too, had an old fashioned chocolate cake which is the best I've ever had in London. Definitely worth a visit to this place.

Andra Copot Avatar Andra Copot
12/05/2018

4 star ratingCan't book but otherwise amazing! Let's get this out of the way: I would recommend avoiding L'ETO on weekends and other peak times. You can't book a table, will end up standing in a queue (possibly outside) and the tables are so close together you will have zero privacy.

HOWEVER if you come during a quieter time it will be amazing. The food itself is high quality and considering the location and portion sizes, I would definitely say it's worth what you are paying for it.

L'ETO is also one of these rare places where you can bring both your super fit healthy vegan friend and the friend that will eat ice cream for breakfast. There is enough choice for both. The healthy stuff is actually delicious and the cakes are so good I keep randomly thinking about them during my day to day life.

I also have to give credit to the service. I am not sure if the staff have been really carefully recruited or if they are just used to the various characters that frequent L'ETO but they are gooood. Always smiling, super helpful, polite....exactly what you would expect from a good restaurant.

The atmosphere is also really nice. One of my favourite places to catch up with friends. Although, as I said, it can get massively overcrowded, so make sure to go at 'awkward' times to really enjoy the restaurant.

Would recommend the Dulce De Leche with a pot of berry tea.

Natasha R Avatar Natasha R
07/05/2018

5 star ratingBeautiful My wife is a keen admirer of L'Eto caffes and again did not disappoint. I always go for the honey and hazelnut latte which is delicately sweet. Wife went for the Arabic breakfast which was really tasty. Staff are great and the cakes are amazing too. The rose and pistachio cake is divine.

Akimoh Avatar Akimoh
24/04/2018

Having visited L'Eto in Belgravia before, I expected more. We were two and were pushed around before they found us a suitable table. Staff were running all the time. We ordered two cakes, a tea and a coffee. The cheesecake was unflavoured and plain, but the rest was good (Darjeeling tea was excellent, although the waitress did not know what it was and we had to point it on the menu). Overall, unimpressed.

Dino Tahirovic Avatar Dino Tahirovic
22/04/2018

4 star ratingNice food a little pricey but worth it! We both had egg dishes, cooked to perfection. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable and nice ambience. Just lacked an atmosphere although busy.

Jacquie L Avatar Jacquie L
15/04/2018

3 star ratingBreakfast good We were staying at the Franklin hotel (fantastic) so the restaurant was around the corner. We had breakfast her two mor kings. It was lovely and good service. Unfortunately the coffee machine was broken the first day and the eggs had chilli on them... but the second day was wonderful. Fantastic Arabic breakfast and the Italian breakfast was great as well. Very good value for money. Have the orange juice!

Uil123 Avatar Uil123
13/04/2018

5 star ratingWalking past and decided to have lunch in Knightsbridge branch Great welcome, lovely food fresh salads cakes from all over the world, juices, and the best coffee I have had for a long time.....waiter was great, he was friendly and helpful I believe he was from Hungary and the butterflies are wonderful in the decor...very good value for London...

sernity Avatar sernity
13/04/2018

L'ETO Brompton

5 star ratingEven better than when I last visited two years ago! A couple of years ago, having "done" the South Kensington museums, I was in need of coffee and cake! I headed for a branch of a well known patisserie chain, but L'Eto Caffe caught my eye just a few metres before I got there. The cakes in the window!!

I had a lovely coffee and cake then, and wrote a glowing testimonial on Tripadvisor.

A couple of days ago, I was shopping at the other end of the road - yes, in that store - and was again in need of sustenance. Now, my maxim is never to go back... it's always a disappointment. But the memory of those cakes proved irresistible. This time, I had to go past the PatVal shop, but I've had some really disappointing, soapy cakes from there, so I kept on walking to L'Eto.

I have to tell you - the chocolate cinnamon tower cake I ordered at L'Eto on this occasion was just out of this world! It looked fantastic, but looks can deceive - I cut into the cake, and tasted. I paused in mid-mouthful: the cake was extraordinary! Food this good is sinful.

The service in L'Eto is efficient and friendly, the prices are reasonable, the décor is nice and clean - all the things you'd expect of a well-run restaurant.

But that cake was... gor-GEOUS!

RadioGuyNottingham Avatar RadioGuyNottingham
10/09/2018

I went to Leto knightsbridge on the 8th of September with my best friend, the staff are not interested at all in providing any service, I kept looking different staff members to get there attention but was blatantly ignored. When finally I managed to get someone's attention the woman responded saying "I'm with someone else right now" , then paused and said "what do you want and where are you sitting" in a tone which specified that she's not happy about assisting me. I sat there, waiting for 20 minutes, during which my best friend received her food and finished it. In this time I kept trying to ask other staff members about my food and I was consistently brushed off "I'll be with you in a second" eventually I decided I no longer wished to eat there so we requested for the bill. I spoke to the manager when I was leaving and told him I want to complain about the service, he was busy packing some food and continued doing so while I was speak. So unprofessional and disrespectful! And in the end he said "thank you for telling me, bye" wow!!!

Zehra Zaidi Avatar Zehra Zaidi
09/09/2018

1 star ratingExtremely atrocious service and rude staff I went to Leto knightsbridge on the 8th of September with my best friend, the staff are not interested at all in providing any service, I kept looking different staff members to get there attention but was blatantly ignored. When finally I managed to get someone's attention the woman responded saying "I'm with someone else right now" , then paused and said "what do you want and where are you sitting" in a tone which specified that she's not happy about assisting me. I sat there, waiting for 20 minutes, during which my best friend received her food and finished it. In this time I kept trying to ask other staff members about my food and I was consistently brushed off "I'll be with you in a second" eventually I decided I no longer wished to eat there so we requested for the bill. I spoke to the manager when I was leaving and told him I want to complain about the service, he was busy packing some food and continued doing so while I was speak. So unprofessional and disrespectful! And in the end he said "thank you for telling me, bye" wow!!!

ZERAZe Avatar ZERAZe
09/09/2018

If only youd get what you order. I ordered a turkish breakfast and i got an omlet with two loafs of bread soaked in oil. they were very stropped when i said i wont pay the service charge.

Elvin Ragip Avatar Elvin Ragip
25/08/2018

4 star ratingAugust mania in London Tonight, both me & my friend came to here to have a light meal, and as usual a long waiting list, but perfectly it was managed thankfully and staff “OLA” was so perfection taking orders as well as taking care of our requests, what’s is so amazing is that all staff are smiling despite crowdedness till now which is 21:53 and still the take away line is still there

Thanks everyone and i recommend this place to everyone who visit London

Salha A Avatar Salha A
21/08/2018

5 star ratingThe best breakfast! We've been coming to this area for ages, eating breakfast at many different cafés, but we had our first visit at L'Eto now in August 2018. And it was amazing! We all (the four of us) had different dishes, and we all loved them. (We adored them!) We will def. be back next year! The staff, both friendly and professional, and such a great ambience. We had absolutely nothing to complain about, and just loved the whole experience.

Malianna Avatar Malianna
21/08/2018

Even though they have great cakes and coffee options, but they have worst customer service.. we have been ignored for almost 30mins.. I came 2 days after but again I’ve been ignored even though the tables were empty.. Sorry to be honest..

Ahmed Saleh Avatar Ahmed Saleh
04/08/2018

Extremely rude staff (will )very opinionated about how you should have and drink your coffee. Unjustifiably stuck up table service. Avoid unless you enjoy being looked down upon.

Taalib Minhas Avatar Taalib Minhas
29/07/2018

Friendly staff and good quality food especially saffron cake. The Americano was really good. The place, however, is a bit small.

Hamad Alkahtani Avatar Hamad Alkahtani
28/07/2018

3 star ratingAverage with good desserts Used to love this place. Now it is filled with too many people and is too stuffy to enjoy. Still has good desserts but the plates are dirty and food isn't as fresh as it used to be. My friend wanted to leave immediately

Diamondjade99 Avatar Diamondjade99
16/07/2018

4 star ratingAmazing service Amazing milk cake Visited this cafe twice in my 5 days trip just to have their amazing saffron milk cake, staff were so friendly and the service was really good

Mariam A Avatar Mariam A
14/07/2018

Great as always . Has an outdoor seating which is great. The food is good and cakes are delicious.

Amira Diniz-Chaban Avatar Amira Diniz-Chaban
12/07/2018

5 star ratingWoW I will never forget the lavender latte it was just the tastiest ever! The cakes were delicious, small but cozy we didn’t have to wait long to be seated and I was so glad we chose this place. I loved how the cakes were displayed and the staff were very welcoming and attentive I will most definitely return :)

Astarxx Avatar Astarxx
09/07/2018

Amazing salads and cakes. On the pricy side but you can expect it for this quality (and area)

Marco Terzuoli Avatar Marco Terzuoli
08/07/2018

5 star ratingMilk cake! Milk cake here is a must try! Very good customer service and waiters really look after you :) can’t fault this place

DurianKaur Avatar DurianKaur
08/07/2018

5 star ratingchocolate lovers amazing super moist chocolate fudge cake. a must try for chocoholics. it is dark chocolate cake with chocolate ganache and a dizzle of raspberry which compliments the chcolate perfectly.

Salma M Avatar Salma M
01/07/2018

5 star ratingFriendly staff! I really loved the wide selection of food on display, excellent customer service, and the desserts!!!

saulebayeva Avatar saulebayeva
22/06/2018

5 star ratingNice Caffe in Knightsbridge I love this place for the atmosphere and the good service. They serve lots of delicious coffee (hot & cold). They only problem here is the space inside the place and sometimes people have to wait in queue.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar A TripAdvisor Member
21/06/2018

5 star ratingOMG! Super cute place, fresh natural juices served in a creative way, good coffee and tea, very nice service and amazing desserts! Perfect for an afternoon break! If you are in London and want to enjoy a non traditional but delicious afternoon tea or just a coffee and a dessert, this is a fantastic place!

GaliaMK Avatar GaliaMK
20/06/2018

4 star ratingGreat desserts, too large servings There are several dessert shops on the same street. We picked this as it looked most modern. Desserts in the window also sold :). Nice place, good service. We were a bit hungry after half a day at V&A museum nearby. Anyhow, choosing a menu of 2 starters and main- was a bit challenging. I think half the size of the serving would do. The choice of options is quite good. I would rather have more variety than quantity on my plate. Hence, desserts were a challenge. We shared some. Caribbean mango and passion fruit cake was voted the best by the family.

Ksksksksks Avatar Ksksksksks
20/06/2018

5 star ratingMy Favourite Cafe in London I have been going to L’eto on West Halkin street for over a year when I discovered their other branches in brompton Rd and King’s Rd. In general, the desserts are the best, quite different and supper yummy, especially complimented with a coffee. Their savory meals are also fantastic with Arabic breakfast and Green shakshuka being my favourite. Their salads are delicious and come in a good size hearty portion. My favourite coffee is the lavander latte and the hazelnut latte. The atmosphere is chilled and bright, staff is helpful and positive. Their tea blends are beautiful too like roiboss and rosebuds as well as the cold brew coffee.

TsaritsaRosa Avatar TsaritsaRosa
14/06/2018

5 star ratingYum 😭 The desserts are sooooo yummy. The saffron cake and honey cake. My favorite one was the honey cake..

Dalal M Avatar Dalal M
10/06/2018

5 star ratingAmazing Desserts If you have a sweet tooth or just fancy a dessert then you have to visit L’ETO. Everything that we ordered was really amazing.

There is always a queue to get in but believe me it is well worth the wait. We have now become regulars at L’ETO going there almost every weekend for the past 4 months. The desserts and the service has always been consistently Great.

I hope you do visit and enjoy the desserts as much as we do.

siddharthchavan Avatar siddharthchavan
03/06/2018

Amazing food, ordered a house falafel which was amazing. Fresh products and tasty hummus. The cakes are delicious too, had an old fashioned chocolate cake which is the best I've ever had in London. Definitely worth a visit to this place.

Andra Copot Avatar Andra Copot
12/05/2018

4 star ratingCan't book but otherwise amazing! Let's get this out of the way: I would recommend avoiding L'ETO on weekends and other peak times. You can't book a table, will end up standing in a queue (possibly outside) and the tables are so close together you will have zero privacy.

HOWEVER if you come during a quieter time it will be amazing. The food itself is high quality and considering the location and portion sizes, I would definitely say it's worth what you are paying for it.

L'ETO is also one of these rare places where you can bring both your super fit healthy vegan friend and the friend that will eat ice cream for breakfast. There is enough choice for both. The healthy stuff is actually delicious and the cakes are so good I keep randomly thinking about them during my day to day life.

I also have to give credit to the service. I am not sure if the staff have been really carefully recruited or if they are just used to the various characters that frequent L'ETO but they are gooood. Always smiling, super helpful, polite....exactly what you would expect from a good restaurant.

The atmosphere is also really nice. One of my favourite places to catch up with friends. Although, as I said, it can get massively overcrowded, so make sure to go at 'awkward' times to really enjoy the restaurant.

Would recommend the Dulce De Leche with a pot of berry tea.

Natasha R Avatar Natasha R
07/05/2018

5 star ratingBeautiful My wife is a keen admirer of L'Eto caffes and again did not disappoint. I always go for the honey and hazelnut latte which is delicately sweet. Wife went for the Arabic breakfast which was really tasty. Staff are great and the cakes are amazing too. The rose and pistachio cake is divine.

Akimoh Avatar Akimoh
24/04/2018

Having visited L'Eto in Belgravia before, I expected more. We were two and were pushed around before they found us a suitable table. Staff were running all the time. We ordered two cakes, a tea and a coffee. The cheesecake was unflavoured and plain, but the rest was good (Darjeeling tea was excellent, although the waitress did not know what it was and we had to point it on the menu). Overall, unimpressed.

Dino Tahirovic Avatar Dino Tahirovic
22/04/2018

4 star ratingNice food a little pricey but worth it! We both had egg dishes, cooked to perfection. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable and nice ambience. Just lacked an atmosphere although busy.

Jacquie L Avatar Jacquie L
15/04/2018

3 star ratingBreakfast good We were staying at the Franklin hotel (fantastic) so the restaurant was around the corner. We had breakfast her two mor kings. It was lovely and good service. Unfortunately the coffee machine was broken the first day and the eggs had chilli on them... but the second day was wonderful. Fantastic Arabic breakfast and the Italian breakfast was great as well. Very good value for money. Have the orange juice!

Uil123 Avatar Uil123
13/04/2018

5 star ratingWalking past and decided to have lunch in Knightsbridge branch Great welcome, lovely food fresh salads cakes from all over the world, juices, and the best coffee I have had for a long time.....waiter was great, he was friendly and helpful I believe he was from Hungary and the butterflies are wonderful in the decor...very good value for London...

sernity Avatar sernity
13/04/2018

L'ETO Soho

This cafe is IMPOSSIBLE to walk past without piquing ones curiosity. The cakes are displayed in the window and they look glorious. However upon closer inspection, the cakes while they are still a delight to look at have visitors, small flies buzzing around as they are exposed. Once inside the cafe it is very regular looking, I definitely expected a more upscale interior to match the fancy window and cute butterfly wall entrance.

When we were seated we were told that there wasn't a menu for the cakes so we would have to leave our seats to see what was on offer; return to our seats and then wait for the server to take our order. I didn't appreciate this system.

I ordered a Caribbean cake which was nice, I would have prefered the cake to icing ratio to be greater but overall I enjoyed it. My hot chocolate which arrived in a pot was very average and I definitely expected more as the after hours menu is dedicated to drinks and desserts.

The service wasn't great, it was cold, unfriendly and as a result I didn't feel welcomed.

Simone Brown Avatar Simone Brown
13/09/2018

Tastes great despite the poor takeaway treatment.

We ordered several cakes to takeaway. The server had little regard of how he boxed them. Ended up looking terrible and unappetizing. When a dessert is so meticulously crafted, it’s disappointing it’s ruined by a single scoop. I feel bad for the dessert chef who made this.

Luckily most of the desserts still tasted fine.

A Google User Avatar A Google User
01/09/2018

What a lovely cafe!

This is an awesome place to grab some desert after any meal. Also a great breakfast place with such amazing breakfast options.

The staff was extremely polite and helpful (Especially in deciding the dish or cakes). By the way which I forgot to mention, THIS PLACE HAS MOST AMAZING CAKE SELECTION).

Only one suggestion though, the honey cake may not be the best one there.

Priya G Avatar Priya G
29/08/2018

Waited 40 minutes to be seated. There should be a time limit on the table as it is super small inside. The cakes are amazing!

zehra ata Avatar zehra ata
26/08/2018

Had a lovely date here! Staff were friendly and welcoming and the food was delicious. Definitely recommend the japanese iced coffee. Queueing was well worth it

Jessica R-Smith Avatar Jessica R-Smith
18/08/2018

Staff was very friendly. Food was delicious. Great atmosphere. Food was fresh. Juice was fresh made.

Brittany Border Avatar Brittany Border
10/08/2018

Beautiful place in Soho! They have an amazing dessert selection and selections of tea coffee and cold drinks. Some are brought looking like science experiments which is quite fun to make your drink!

The service was lovely too the waiter we had was very good at explaining everything to us and checking in.

However, and probably not the fault of the cafe but it was just so loud. Could have been an unfortunate one off for us but perhaps try going when less busy?

Zinita Shah Avatar Zinita Shah
01/08/2018

Delicious.. had the green cake and the apple pie.. make sure you walk a mile (at least) after you dip into this decadence.. Probably one of the best desserts in the area

Renton Milet Avatar Renton Milet
20/07/2018

2 years in a row we celebrated my daughters birthday. Cakes are delicious and Hot chocolate to di for. Service is faultless.

chandrika swann swann Avatar chandrika swann swann
02/07/2018

Special order this birthday cake for my little one. What a lovely cake and everyone is asking me where to get this cake. Everything in this cake was just so perfect and i totally fell in love with this cake. Thanks to the manager and chef!

green peas lee Avatar green peas lee
28/06/2018

Gone up in price so much hence the 4 stars but the cakes are awesome as always. Great breakfast. Lovely cute little place in the middle of a buzz of Wardour Street. Lovely staff.

Silvie Mazacova Avatar Silvie Mazacova
24/06/2018

Charming place. Perhaps too many staff. Delicious cakes.and presentation. Smoothie to die for. A place to linger and indulge...a rare experience in a cake shop for me as I am gluten free. I was drawn in by the board advertising gluten free pancakes but evidently these are not available after 5pm! ...so I had merangue with fresh berries. Well worth the experience. Don't take your car! £7.50 to park a diesel car for an hour!

Hollybush Camping Avatar Hollybush Camping
11/06/2018

I really like the Cake in this store. The cake tasted so good. Soft and tender, when it was eaten the flavor of the melt that I loved it very much. The most I like the cake is the strawberries and cheese. Very suitable also made a birthday cake.

Arizal Sukarnaen Avatar Arizal Sukarnaen
30/05/2018

Cramped, small, not comfortable to sit. Service is good. Food is good. Cakes are cook. Better for pick up and go.

LOOP SAANM Avatar LOOP SAANM
01/05/2018

Excellent for cake & coffee/tea! It's small and cozy, and can get surprisingly loud inside. One can also get your cake to go alternatively.

Armanda du Plessis Avatar Armanda du Plessis
23/04/2018

This little cake shop is a treat for the eyes... but not much else! Every cake looks absolutely stunning. We tried three different ones (the strawberry tart, the dark forest meringue and the macaron tart). They were all disappointing. They lacked flavour, the balance between sweet and acidic was off and overall they were not satisfying. Such a disappointment. :( But there are so many cakes that we might come back to try more products. Maybe it was just bad luck.

A Google User Avatar A Google User
22/04/2018

Quite simply, the cakes are amazing. I can never walk past this place without gazing longingly in the window. Finally after trying them, I can say without a doubt they are worth it in every way.

Daniel Novello Avatar Daniel Novello
20/04/2018

We stopped off here for a quick dessert while wandering the streets on London! The service was excellent and the desserts were delectable! I would highly recommend

Jordan Desjardins Avatar Jordan Desjardins
17/04/2018

Their desserts are amazing. Especially the milk cake with saffron sauce & the honey cake. Its a fairly small place and can get loud & crowded easily but it’s definitely worth it!

Fauxpas Avatar Fauxpas
10/04/2018

Nice food and very friendly staff. I love it. If you are going there make sure you have the honey cake 💞

Zahraa Al.Mousawi Avatar Zahraa Al.Mousawi
06/04/2018

L'ETO Belgravia

Cozy place with great options for coffee and dessert. Haven't tried their food, but I het it's delicious.

AbdulAziz Abdullah Avatar AbdulAziz Abdullah
24/08/2018

5 star ratingSweet paradise Oh my God...where to start from? If you really love cakes this is your place to go. Rose with leeche cake, carrot cake and much more. As I said in title: sweet paradise.

We taked order

- Caramel cake

- Safron cake

- Brown rice with salad (yes, there are some salad food for customers who don’t like sweet)

And two taps of water.

We paid 20£

Marta P Avatar Marta P
03/08/2018

5 star ratingSweet paradise Oh my God...where to start from? If you really love cakes this is your place to go. Rose with leeche cake, carrot cake and much more. As I said in title: sweet paradise.

We taked order

- Caramel cake

- Safron cake

- Brown rice with salad (yes, there are some salad food for customers who don’t like sweet)

And two taps of water.

We paid 20£

MartaP3171 Avatar MartaP3171
03/08/2018

Nice restaurant with very friendly staff and a good ambiance. The food is fantastic and very reasonably priced.

Ja Pi Avatar Ja Pi
26/07/2018

Great local coffee shop with good food ( great cakes ! ) & some outside seating ( smoking allowed ). Usually busy and seating somewhat ‘cosy’, but always a good experience.

mike lyndon Avatar mike lyndon
26/07/2018

Excellent service!! Great desserts and drinks 😃

Diksha Pallavi Boobun Avatar Diksha Pallavi Boobun
23/07/2018

Excellent food and selection. The seafood risotto was amazing. The vitamin shots were delish!

Heidi Uhrig Avatar Heidi Uhrig
08/07/2018

Nice sweets great for breakfast or for a cup of coffee nice place highly recommend.

Ahmed Almoalla Avatar Ahmed Almoalla
03/07/2018

5 star ratingPerfect breakfast Great service with a smile and the best breakfast ever. All ingredients super fresh and staff super friendly. Loved the lighting, music choice and very clean. Well recommended !

Becky F Avatar Becky F
11/06/2018

Been several times in the past.

Found that I had left my wallet at home and had very little money on me so that I could not afford what i really wanted .

Asked the gentleman if I could telephone my wife so I could give him my credit card details.

This was refused. Most embarrassing.

I had been caught up in the fire at the Mandarin Hotel(Traffic) . I KNOW they have rules but I feel they should have trust sometime.

Raymond Lyons Avatar Raymond Lyons
09/06/2018

5 star ratingThe jewel of Knightsbridge What a find !! The caffe excelled in so many areas , we visited everyday for the time we spent in Knightsbridge.. it had the best display of wonderful cakes and salads and the breakfast and coffee was amazing !

david l Avatar david l
08/04/2018

اذا اردت ان تجرب الحلويات اللذيذة من الكيك فاتجه الى ليتو . يجب عليك ان تجرب كيكة الحليب

If you want to try delicious desserts from the cake, head to L'ETO. You should try the milk cake

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar Abdulla Abbasi
30/03/2018

Very good deserts. Sponge cake soaked with milk is awesome. Famous honey cake is very good also. Definitely would recommend to friends.

Kent Ma Avatar Kent Ma
12/03/2018

This place is SO good! Extravagant way of ice latte, best honey cake. Love it

Katsiaryna Pazniak Avatar Katsiaryna Pazniak
07/03/2018

5 star ratingDelicious I loved this place great variety or sweet and savoury food from all around the world. I ate far to much

Avinp81 Avatar Avinp81
05/03/2018

They should allow the customer to look at the portion put in the plate when choosing the food .. the portion was big & the Russell sprouts were very hard i could not eat them .. had to pay around 24 £ when i actually i did not need that food .. the lavender latte was good .. the service was good

B Abdullah Avatar B Abdullah
27/02/2018

4 star ratingVegan Lovers Apple Pie Heaven! We called in here after some shopping and we ordered the apple pie and the pistachio cake. We thought it was so good and full of flavour, we ordered more to take home with us, as we can't get cake that good where we live etc.

Only thing I would say is that its easier for the customer to deal with 1 or 2 waiters rather than 3-4 as they kept asking us questions that other waiters have already asked us, so it became a little tedious at the end.

All in all if you love good quality cake then this is the place for you.

Colt S Avatar Colt S
21/02/2018

4 star ratingGem Great ingredients, tastefully orchestrated, wonderful staff and service, fantastic value. The salads are as good as Ottolenghi, the breakfasts superb (especially the Tuscan), wide variety of cakes and excellent coffee. What more can one ask for?

Milo H Avatar Milo H
14/02/2018

came here as we were on our way to the station and really hungry. did take out food for over £20 and could not even eat it as it was hard like stone! Even if you are about to close, dont serve overheated food you know people cannot even bite into.

S Ahmad Avatar S Ahmad
22/01/2018

5 star ratingBest coffee for ages stopped here while waiting for the German Embassy to open, so only had a coffee. The food presented inside (cakes/desserts, salads) looked delicious, very tempting. The breakfast dishes ordered by guests either side of me also looked intriguing - a green bagel (?) topped with a poached egg.

My coffee came in a little pot which held two small cups - and it was the best I've had in ages. I don't like the espresso type that you get everywhere these days, and this was straight forward filter coffee. Pricey at £4.something but presumably to be expected in this area.

The staff were friendly attentive and quick.

Bee2312 Avatar Bee2312
08/01/2018

2 star ratingI find much better elsewhere We had a coffee and chose some pastries, but they where stale old, we could not eat them. The service was awfull as when we complained they were upset instead of tasting their own stuff to see that we were not complaining for nothing.

Never again. Thanks.

jmLondon845 Avatar jmLondon845
29/12/2017

If you love your Honey Cake - this is the place to be. Just lovely - soft layers and cream that has just the right amount of sugar. I don't know many places in London where they do proper Honey Cake.

I went very early, so it was dead quiet, not sure what it's like around lunchtime.

Would definitely return to try another cake.

Anna Iskenderova Avatar Anna Iskenderova
13/12/2017

L'ETO King's Road

4 star ratingPistachio Milk cake! Pistachio cake is a must try, so intense ! They also do diverse funky coffees like with lavender cream or Nutella. We had two cakes , I’ll be back for the pistachio one for sure. Staff was pleasant. The place got busier closer to brunch time.

Aneta L Avatar Aneta L
13/09/2018

Lovely cake shop on King’s Road, the old fashioned chocolate cake was probably the most moist, gorgeous tasting and the BEST chocolate cake I’ve ever had!! It didn’t come cheap though! Service was friendly and welcoming. But the prices are not visible from outside, the price tag on each cake can be seen once you have stepped inside the shop which is a bit sneaky. Couldn’t fault the taste of the cake..

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

I’ve tried a bunch of cakes there, while they are all great the dulce the leche is another level above them, or above all cakes. It captures the joy of living in Olympus with all our gods and goddesses. It melts in your mouth like butter and its sponge-like material then release thousand of years of flavors in your mouth. It’s like Zeus is electrifying all your senses. I can’t believe us mortals have access to it.

David Wong Avatar David Wong
03/09/2018

4 star ratingDelicious cakes, great service but a bit pricey Lovely cake shop on King’s Road, the old fashioned chocolate cake was probably the most moist, gorgeous tasting and the BEST chocolate cake I’ve ever had!! It didn’t come cheap though! Service was friendly and welcoming. But the prices are not visible from outside, the price tag on each cake can be seen once you have stepped inside the shop which is a bit sneaky. Couldn’t fault the taste of the cake..

ry99999 Avatar ry99999
03/09/2018

2 star ratingDisappointing We popped in the grab a cake today. I have always admired the ones in the window and finally went for it today. I found the service horrendous- I was completely ignored for some time, there are no prices on the cakes which is deceiving since they are not cheap and when we got home to eat what I was so excited about, it was very disappointing. The cake tasted like it had been sat out for days, and everything about it was unsatisfactory other than its appearance. I am not rushing back.

Natalie A Avatar Natalie A
27/08/2018

I've had the deserts from this place before and they are amazing however this leto wouldn't take a reservation even though a table had been reserved and we could see a big fat reserved sign. Additionally we asked if we could wait but reserve the desert we wanted so we could eat there and they said no even though they were closing in 30mins. It just didn't seem like too much common sense was employed. However I would still recommended the deserts they are fabulose

Hannah Beute Avatar Hannah Beute
25/08/2018

Amazing cakes. The store at Soho is more fascinating though (my opinion).

Sam M Avatar Sam M
24/08/2018

The selection of healthy fresh food is available. Croissant are amazing

Sheida Jam Avatar Sheida Jam
21/08/2018

Easy to order, great food, great service, good variety of choices, easy to find,became o e of my fav places where you can get a decent, good and healthy salad. Price not bad, I think you pay a little bit the position. Come back for sure

Josephine Josephine Avatar Josephine Josephine
17/08/2018

I love this cafe for its delicious cakes and desserts as well as it's canteen food - aubergine in yogurt and salmon is must !

Valeriya Likhatska Avatar Valeriya Likhatska
12/08/2018

5 star ratingConsistent!! A very welcoming modern setting. Comfortable chairs and enough room to move around. Well decorated and easy on the eyes. The staff are professional and efficient, and they do smile! The food is of a high standard, fresh, appetising, and delicious. Their dish presentation is superb, congratulations Chef!!

We have been to this Caffe four times in as many weeks, one word qualifies its food and service: CONSISTENT.

RKR38 Avatar RKR38
28/07/2018

Fabulous restaurant for cakes and deserts. They look too good to eat! Considered choice of vegetarian and vegan options. Highly recommended.

kermit green Avatar kermit green
22/06/2018

5 star ratingHeaven in London This Place is my Heaven on Earth!

I love all this Cakes and we will be back to enjoy more and more and ...

cgnstar Avatar cgnstar
27/05/2018

4 star ratingLush Lush Lush Stopped for coffee and cake after a long day shopping on Kings Road with the family. As always coffee was fab as was a cake just a shame there was no Rose and Lychee cake (my reason for visiting!!). Very accommodating with all the children and prams and even cleaned up my two year olds ice cream (from elsewhere)! Only minor thing was we couldn’t all sit together (8 of us), had we sat together it would have been perfect!

Shaheeda M Avatar Shaheeda M
23/05/2018

Good location, I had tried Leto signature honey cake not that bad it’s ok, also order chai latte didn’t like it, good selection deserts , couple of table not that big

Mohamed AlThani Avatar Mohamed AlThani
07/05/2018

Food was amazing. Food and drink beautifully presented. Good place for both vegetarians and non vegetarians. The cake display was a work of art

Vanessa Lyon Avatar Vanessa Lyon
06/05/2018

5 star ratingLovely food Food is lovely. Usually quite busy, especially over weekend.

So booking a table in advanced.

London price, but quality of food is good, staff attentive.

Desserts are the must!

qatar0 Avatar qatar0
04/05/2018

5 star ratingPretty and delicious A small, but very pretty café on the Kings Road. We only had drinks but they were beautifully presented, mine being in a light bulb. Although a little pricy, the presentation makes them worth it.

Kaytey H Avatar Kaytey H
17/04/2018

Very tasty cakes! Such friendly staff too, great location to grab something quick on the go!

Angelica Valenzuela Avatar Angelica Valenzuela
13/04/2018

5 star ratingYummy lunch Dropped in for lunch, really small but beautifully decorated, sat downstairs, service was 5 star. Selected some Mediterranean salad dishes which were soooo delicious, amazing quality and freshness. Will be back to try the desserts which were on display as they looked very scrummy but was just full on this occasion.

Letitia P Avatar Letitia P
09/04/2018

This L’ETO is not so overcrowded and really chill. As usual, ice latte and tiramisu are two musts. ❤️

Katsiaryna Pazniak Avatar Katsiaryna Pazniak
05/04/2018

Beautiful choice of salads (vibrant, tasty salads) and beautiful menu. Arabic breakfast is a must, the foul madames was memorable.

If you have a sweet tooth - saffron Dulce de Leche was sweet, moist, with a lovely flavour (reminiscent of rassamalai and other Indian sweets). The famous honey cake lived up to expectation, rich walnut flavour worked well with the honey

Alexander Brush Avatar Alexander Brush
02/04/2018

Expected to pop in just for a coffee but ended up getting food instead! Fantastic meal, ordered the Arabic breakfast and a selection of salads from the salad bar and they were absolutely delicious! The cafe is beautiful and looks very attractive with all the cakes and salads laid out near the cafe window. Cakes are half price an hour before closing so we popped back at the end of the day and got some cakes to eat at home. Would recommend the honey cake and saffron dulce de leche 😍

Karman Leung Avatar Karman Leung
02/04/2018

4 star ratingBrunch with friends. Have been a couple of times for brunch and food and service were good on each visit. Great eggs hollandaise and good variety of hot drinks including a turmeric or beetroot latte.

Mars B Avatar Mars B
30/03/2018

A bit too small for my personal taste and one toilet shared by both genders creation a long queue at busy hours.

Leo Justiniano Avatar Leo Justiniano
25/03/2018

Delicious caramel layer cake and white hot chocolate, good service, may need to wait for a table

Rosalind Howarth Avatar Rosalind Howarth
21/03/2018

Poor service. The servant even forgot to prepared what I have ordered and felt no true regret.

Henry Qu Avatar Henry Qu
19/03/2018

2 star ratingDisappointment I have passed in front of this place on March the 4th because i was firstly amazed of the people that they were waiting for a table. So today 5th of March i enter the place since the time that i passed (early evening with no people waiting) i decided to grab something, two caramel layerd cakes and one fig and cardamon tarts for me and my hubby as take away to enjoy those looking yummy delights back home with a cup of hot tea. Caramel cake: a nice try of multiple stale puff pastry with traces of caramel which taste fully was coming from condensed milk but for their deffence the quality of the pecan on top was delicious. I quess that two days ( maybe three) before, which i assume that this desert stayed in that show case, they should be taste better. Fig tart: really amazing crunchy hand made start filled with a hell dry cardamon cake topped with take a guess? No you cant because this place looks very posh from the "outside", with whipped cream, i mean guys you charge for this baby 4,90pounds at least top it with an "easy" flavored pattisery. At least the figs was still moisty. Even though the staff very sharp, smiley and polite. Value for money? Not even close and i mean lads dont sell things after a day or two in the show case. There is big competition, strict critics and demanding consumers "Well done" guys!

Chefmandalos Avatar Chefmandalos
05/03/2018

Nice atmosphere,prices little bit high. Take care about the bill they add optional service charge without notice you

zack said Avatar zack said
17/02/2018

Considering this is on a busy road, when you are inside the atmosphere is always so peaceful, the waiters are all so lovely and the team is small. I am becoming a regular here as the food is so good. Homely feel inside. The Dulce de Leche dessert is so good and salads are so tasty.

Shakila Matthews Avatar Shakila Matthews
10/02/2018

L'ETO Mayfair

5 star ratingLovely little cafe with good salads and desserts This is a lovely little cafe in the Shepherd Market area. It is small so seating is a bit tight, and it gets worse when there are people in the cafe ordering food (usually salads) to take-away. Salads are reminiscent of Ottolenghi-style ones and form part of their "display" menu, which you can order alongside a main such as teriyaki salmon, chicken, quiche or fishcakes. There is a proper menu too but the display menu is the big seller.

The food is good but prices are high - it is Mayfair, after all - but this doesn't seem to stop people coming back. I would avoid coming here if you are in a group bigger than two people at peak times. The service is good but it becomes patchy when busy hence the complaints. The desserts are also good but can be a bit rich. Coffees (particularly the more inventive fare) are extortionate, even for London. Despite this, I keep going back so they must be doing something right.

rumbler28 Avatar rumbler28
14/08/2018

5 star ratingGreat lunch, friendly staff, brilliant Popped in for lunch, great food with a selection of healthy looking mains and salads and a lot of great looking but probably unhealthy deserts. Loved it and will be back.

ians2008 Avatar ians2008
25/10/2017

Very nice cake 🍰

It’s very nice place to have breakfast brunch or just a nice cake.

I like the red Shakshoka but not the green one unless you are in love with spinach.

The pistachio milk cake is good but too sweet to my taste. Falafel 🥙 plate is just OK not sure if I will order it again. Coffee is nice 👍.

Their honey cake is OK though it smell eggy for me and I don’t like the obvious taste of eggs in anything.

On over all it’s a very creative kitchen and I do admire the chef who creat such nice menu.

PS, the serve Arabic coffee.

Obaid Q Avatar Obaid Q
26/04/2018

dulce de leche and honey cakes are the best sweet I've ever tasted ❤️❤️

Eman aar Avatar Eman aar
10/11/2017

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a grey shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

Best cakes and coffee! The service was great also! Thank you for the lovely experience Gaby!

Andreea Zota Avatar Andreea Zota
09/02/2018

5 star ratingExquisite place to eat I have loved Shepherd's Market since I was a teenager, encompassing as it did all of the eccentricities of London - a small village square in the heart of Mayfair. it still enchants me and on a recent visit through its cramped alleyways i came across this delightful little cafe. This restaurant offers all manner of delights, many of them based upon Middle Eastern Cuisine and they all look absolutely splendid in the refrigerated window. I was sorry not to be there for a full lunch, such was the delicious fare on display. I was there for dessert, and there were so many options that it would have taken me a week to sample them all. My companion and I each selected different cakes - although frankly it seems a bit pedestrian even to describe them as cakes - when they were really clouds of pastry encapsulating fruit and custards in perfectly proportioned harmony. Then there was the coffee - which was as good as any I have tasted in Europe. We should not need reminding, but a multicultural society brings with it the outstanding benefit of superb food offerings and this Middle Eastern restaurant is an outstanding example of the best of multiculturalism.

John V Avatar John V
29/08/2017

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a purple shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

Ridiculous prices for ridiculous quantities ... at least they are being consistent. The food is tasteless and there is a very poor choice of different salads and mains (which look more like appetizers rather than anything else). Go anywhere but there!

Ali Hakam Avatar Ali Hakam
27/06/2018

4 star ratingYummy sweets Been to Leto when i was in London couple of times, and I tried both the one in Soho and Knightsbridge. The cafe have a big collection of sweets but its mainly know for the three milk cake, i tired it for breakfast and had the avocado egg and cappuccino. I also tried the milk cake, saffron cake and the salads.

The breakfast was good, coffee is good and strong with nice presentation, the cake sometimes its nice and moist and other times a but dry but both ways its yummy.

What I loved the most is the salad collection, I really loved it.

The staff are also nice and friendly but I would recommend going there early because it can get really busy and the tables are small and very close to each other.

Reem A Avatar Reem A
03/10/2017

ok but desparately not value for money

Stepan Ruzicka Avatar Stepan Ruzicka
22/08/2018

5 star ratingDessert lovers dream Spotted this place as it was closing so we came back for a sweet breakfast. Absolutely divine. Hard to choose but whatever you’ll end up choosing will taste fantastic so don’t worry.

They also have delicious lunch options for take away or dine in.

Very small place though.

Rebecca G Avatar Rebecca G
17/03/2018

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar baiba bunce
08/03/2018

4 star ratingDelightful Small but quaint, delightful shop. Quietly tucked away, with good service. Not too bad price wise, when you consider where you are. None of this dried up tea bag stuff...delicious fresh leaves, made my mint and lemon, ordinary tea came with a strainer, served how tea should be. Cakes and pastries are real eye candy. Definitely going to be on the regular list I think. Thank you.

eggybreadUk Avatar eggybreadUk
15/06/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff and waiters. Cakes look amazing and taste amazing, great place for a tea and cake break

Ali Malaibari Avatar Ali Malaibari
29/07/2018

Great coffee and service

Many food options

Highly recommended for coffee lovers

Yossi Pereg Avatar Yossi Pereg
24/03/2018

Good for desserts, not so good for drinks.

Went here and ordered 3 drinks and 3 cakes.

The cakes were all excellent, soft sponge and light. Would definitely order again.

The drinks were not as good. The saffron ice cube coffee was poor, lacked any familiarity with saffron, small portion and for an expensive price. The mocktails are nice and well presented in a lightbulb styled glass, but are quite expensive for what they are.

Overall I would visit again, mainly for the desserts though!

K Sharif Avatar K Sharif
21/07/2018

Best coffee in Mayfare... not to mention the cakes...

Maksym Poda Avatar Maksym Poda
20/07/2018

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar David John Lewis
27/11/2017

The pistachio dulce de leche cake was out of this world

Mariola SE Avatar Mariola SE
28/04/2018

Some of the best cuisine (the cakes are stellar) in its class. A great little place!

Paul Millward Avatar Paul Millward
09/09/2018

Very cute little cafe. Good coffee and a great selection of amazing-looking cakes

Therese Lundin Avatar Therese Lundin
16/03/2018

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar Hend A J
11/03/2018

Facebook

I love letos. It has fabulous food in fabulous locations. I really enjoy my visits. The staff used to be very snooty with an attitude, but this has improved. The attitude still needs a bit of work though, they could be friendlier and more approachable.

Melissa Jawad Avatar Melissa Jawad
04/07/2018

Just so so soooooo good! My favourite is the green cake, but I’m just simply a huge fan of most of the sweets and salads... yumm!

Anita Bódis Avatar Anita Bódis
23/06/2018

Horrible customer service! I’m paying for the service, so to run through hoops for certain nationals and treat others differently is WRONG. Arrogant hostess!!!!!!

Hani Al-Mahsiri Avatar Hani Al-Mahsiri
29/04/2018

Love the cakes and the creative drinks. Please open a branch in Oxford

Fidan Tapdigova Avatar Fidan Tapdigova
05/04/2018

Beautiful venue, feeling like being in a living room and staff was happy and relax that is soooo important, we sat downstairs and loved it!

Vanessa X. Dias Avatar Vanessa X. Dias
01/03/2018

Petit déjeuner familial, cadre sympa, plats et patisseries delicieux..... On s est lâché sur le tableau!!!! Tout bien quoi! A refaire.

Hanta Ratsimbazafy Avatar Hanta Ratsimbazafy
15/02/2018

Een aanrader

Roel van Eijk Avatar Roel van Eijk
08/01/2018

Fantastic venue, sadly the service was not there. First they forgot my water , then no croissant choice , almond or almond ! Then forgot my breakfast completely

Sheri Bowditch Avatar Sheri Bowditch
19/11/2017

Nice desserts but the service could be better!!!!!

Κάτια Τζεϊ Avatar Κάτια Τζεϊ
18/11/2017

The Cheesecake is made in heaven, it must be it’s that gooooooood.

John Daly Avatar John Daly
10/11/2017

LUSH ..... with vintage / classy environment ��

Karim Nooh Avatar Karim Nooh
30/10/2017

Comfortable cafe. Was crowded but fairy attentive staff. Would recommend to friends

Winston Lee Avatar Winston Lee
13/10/2017

Nice breakfast. Friendly service. Would like to try the cake next time!

Lya Lin Avatar Lya Lin
07/10/2017

Nice place near Harrods, great for a romantic dinner or even for families

Sam Ahmedali Avatar Sam Ahmedali
23/09/2017

I love cakes. The best taste. I recommend to visit the Caffe an try their cakes.

Vladimir Castravet Avatar Vladimir Castravet
05/09/2017

Отличное кафе, каждый раз оказываясь на Brompton Road, я непременно захожу выпить чая с облепихой и побаловать себя кусочком какого-нибудь вкусненького тортика �

Evgeny Dmitriev Avatar Evgeny Dmitriev
04/09/2017

Very pleasing, friendly and welcoming staff. Very clean. Lots of tempting cakes and also other nice treats for breakfast etc.

John Mac Mahon Avatar John Mac Mahon
10/08/2017

The most delectable cakes in existence. <3

Chloe-Jasmine Whichello Avatar Chloe-Jasmine Whichello
09/08/2017

Cakes are lovely with balanced sweetness and flavour. The place- very clean and feels just like home. The staff- very helpful and well oriented with their menu who are able to suggest depending on your preference. I will come back here with hubby soon!

Cheng Racs Avatar Cheng Racs
06/08/2017

Самые вкусные торты и пирожные, здесь.

Салаты, правда, подкачали, заказывали свёклу, принесли морковку(((. Всегда стоит очередь, маленькое помещение. Есть ещё нижний этаж, но там сидеть не уютно. Брать надо медовик и вишнёвый торт.

Elmira Fedotova Avatar Elmira Fedotova
03/08/2017

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

I had lunch at L'ETO City walk today and I can totally recommend this place to you! The atmosphere and design is just brilliant, the menu has a lot of options and every description of the dish is tempting to try it!

One of the largest selection of beverages is there, the salad bar you can see freshly made on the display. And the best part to top up the experience is the signature of the cafe - deserts!

Watch out for some space in your tummy as there are numerous deserts to choose from. The best by far is cheesecake strawberry and macaroons. But I bet I will try them all!

The service is bespoke and there is room for everything: sweet tooth, great time and delicious food! 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

marta solo Avatar marta solo
06/09/2018

Beautiful interior design that differentiate it from the ordinary coffee shops. Such a nice place to spend it with great company and with delicious food! My favorite main dish was Seafood Spaghetti 😍 Leto Caffe is surely added to my list, loved every bite that I had!

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

Letto is a cafe worth experiencing - I can’t emphasis enough how good the food is. After a very long time I’ve been able to find a cafe which doesn’t only have a beautiful ambience , but also amazing service and food. Wilson deserves a special mention here , he was the one to take care of our order the day I planned a visit there and his friendliness and his recommendations were spot on for me. I can’t recommend the iced latte enough , it’s something that I don’t mind going an extra mile for. Also the saffron cake deserves a special mention. Eat it to believe it. With so many cafes opening in Dubai - why would you splurge on this on ? Just one answer - food. It’s not very often that you get food for soul in cafes. I found mine. I hope you do too.

Sadaf Khan Avatar Sadaf Khan
29/08/2018

This place is a new favorite of mine. I went with colleagues, my family and close friends there. Love their fresh appetizers especially the aubergine with yogurt and dill and sunflower seeds! I also highly recommend their desserts (profiteroles!)

Reema Soboh Avatar Reema Soboh
26/08/2018

It was a great experience! The place is very nice and elegant and perfect for instagram photos! :)

I had a mocha coffee and was really delicious.

Also the food menu had many options, and the salad and cakes counter looked amazingly clean and organized.

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere really chilling and cozy.

I would come back for sure.

Ana Olmeda Avatar Ana Olmeda
21/08/2018

Delicious food amazing service, loved new breakfast menu. Iced coffee is must try, honey cake the best in Dubai. Highly recommended ♥️

Leyla B Avatar Leyla B
20/08/2018

Such a cute spot! Super pretty interior! And the food! Especially deserts! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended!

Полина Таджи Avatar Полина Таджи
19/08/2018

Very sweet saffron milk cake but its good. The ice latte is more milk than coffee. The green tea is excellent.

Qatrelnada Al-Khonji Avatar Qatrelnada Al-Khonji
28/07/2018

Nice place with tasty drinks and delicious cakes & pastries :) allow for some delays before you receive your order on Friday afternoon and be ready for queuing before get your seats inside... easier to get table for two rather than 4-5 person.

Ditriy Stanov Avatar Ditriy Stanov
20/07/2018

The cafe is great.

The weather is fabulous.

It’s better to try the coffee at the morning since the place is crowded another time.

I tried the Spanish latte and the French toast and they were great 👌🏼😋

Ahmed Alhammadi Avatar Ahmed Alhammadi
16/07/2018

Milk cake, Iced latte and the ginger shot. You wouldn’t want to miss these three things! Staff there are great and fast. They amaze me of how fast they are.

Abdelaziz Sahoo Avatar Abdelaziz Sahoo
14/07/2018

Nice food and ambience. However, some desserts, while they look good, are not as tasty as one would expect, especially for someone with a sweet tooth. The Lebanese shish barak dish was prepared with red meat along with the fat; a big no as it altered the taste. It should have only been minced red meat with Lebanese spices, without the fat. Aside of that, everything else was great, and the service was excellent despite the fact that the place is usually full with customers, which is indeed impressive.

Rabah El Aawar Avatar Rabah El Aawar
02/07/2018

The service was good and would recommend this place for a light meal or a cup of coffee and a definite stop for the desserts. I’d be back to try the milk cakes and the profiteroles.

Mr. A - Taqato Avatar Mr. A - Taqato
23/06/2018

The food was good, the restaurant is very elegant and the waiters were very helpful and polite! Definately worth a visit! One waiter is french speaking for the Frenchies out there 😉

Farah M'hamed Avatar Farah M'hamed
10/06/2018

Staff have no manners.. arrogant.. very slow service even when its off peak... arabic coffee is not good.. horrible service.. i went for a second visit because of my friends, careless staff spilled a whole hot coffee on my cloths and shoes. Didnt even bring a replacement or took the drink out of the bill.. no apology too !!

Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi
13/05/2018

Very chic place that you just would want to set read your book and have a cup of coffee.

It has indoor and outdoor seating.

I believe the main branch is London UK! Correct me if you wrong.

They have variety of food some are displayed as shown on my photos and some are prepared hot from the kitchen along with coffee and teas.

Some of the desert are prepared with Arabic twist. May be not everybody taste.

Recommended and I would come here again.

Khaled AlHouli Avatar Khaled AlHouli
10/05/2018

Good value. The salads are very inventive and tasty. I also had a quiche which was absolutely lovely.

Sara Mattar Avatar Sara Mattar
23/04/2018

Ok, I have to be honest. The place looks fantastic and it has an outside seating area which is great. Nice view to City Walk.

However, the saffron cake is overrated. It has no flavor whatsoever and it feels mushy when you eat it. Just disappointed.

The spanish ice latte is great, just try it.

Abdulaziz Alotaibi Avatar Abdulaziz Alotaibi
12/04/2018

Good is great tastes delicious. I would give 5 stars however, there is nothing offered in this place. You need to order every single thing which is not nice. I expect some complementary dishes or apertizers

AA Yousef Avatar AA Yousef
09/03/2018

Nothing special just an ordinarily caffe where you can have a cup of coffee and some cakes while shopping at City Walk Mall.

They have nice presentation and quick service and very friendly staff.

Mohamed El-Sebaey Avatar Mohamed El-Sebaey
26/02/2018

Staff Spelled an enitre coffee pot on me.. bad service.. arabic coffee taste very bad

Abdulrahman Almarzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Almarzouqi
08/02/2018

This is the worst place for both service and food. The food came cold and tastes disgusting i mean i don't understand where the flavor went? What happened to cooking something that actually tastes good. Waste of money and time.

rodha ALM Avatar rodha ALM
13/01/2018

Breakfast was great and yummy, but they forgot to punch in one of our orders and we had to wait a while for it. They realized it was their mistake and gave us their famous dessert as an apology. Great surprise! Will definitely come back

Maram Ashour Avatar Maram Ashour
09/12/2017

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

I had lunch at L'ETO City walk today and I can totally recommend this place to you! The atmosphere and design is just brilliant, the menu has a lot of options and every description of the dish is tempting to try it!

One of the largest selection of beverages is there, the salad bar you can see freshly made on the display. And the best part to top up the experience is the signature of the cafe - deserts!

Watch out for some space in your tummy as there are numerous deserts to choose from. The best by far is cheesecake strawberry and macaroons. But I bet I will try them all!

The service is bespoke and there is room for everything: sweet tooth, great time and delicious food! 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

marta solo Avatar marta solo
06/09/2018

Beautiful interior design that differentiate it from the ordinary coffee shops. Such a nice place to spend it with great company and with delicious food! My favorite main dish was Seafood Spaghetti 😍 Leto Caffe is surely added to my list, loved every bite that I had!

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

Letto is a cafe worth experiencing - I can’t emphasis enough how good the food is. After a very long time I’ve been able to find a cafe which doesn’t only have a beautiful ambience , but also amazing service and food. Wilson deserves a special mention here , he was the one to take care of our order the day I planned a visit there and his friendliness and his recommendations were spot on for me. I can’t recommend the iced latte enough , it’s something that I don’t mind going an extra mile for. Also the saffron cake deserves a special mention. Eat it to believe it. With so many cafes opening in Dubai - why would you splurge on this on ? Just one answer - food. It’s not very often that you get food for soul in cafes. I found mine. I hope you do too.

Sadaf Khan Avatar Sadaf Khan
29/08/2018

This place is a new favorite of mine. I went with colleagues, my family and close friends there. Love their fresh appetizers especially the aubergine with yogurt and dill and sunflower seeds! I also highly recommend their desserts (profiteroles!)

Reema Soboh Avatar Reema Soboh
26/08/2018

It was a great experience! The place is very nice and elegant and perfect for instagram photos! :)

I had a mocha coffee and was really delicious.

Also the food menu had many options, and the salad and cakes counter looked amazingly clean and organized.

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere really chilling and cozy.

I would come back for sure.

Ana Olmeda Avatar Ana Olmeda
21/08/2018

Delicious food amazing service, loved new breakfast menu. Iced coffee is must try, honey cake the best in Dubai. Highly recommended ♥️

Leyla B Avatar Leyla B
20/08/2018

Such a cute spot! Super pretty interior! And the food! Especially deserts! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended!

Полина Таджи Avatar Полина Таджи
19/08/2018

Very sweet saffron milk cake but its good. The ice latte is more milk than coffee. The green tea is excellent.

Qatrelnada Al-Khonji Avatar Qatrelnada Al-Khonji
28/07/2018

Nice place with tasty drinks and delicious cakes & pastries :) allow for some delays before you receive your order on Friday afternoon and be ready for queuing before get your seats inside... easier to get table for two rather than 4-5 person.

Ditriy Stanov Avatar Ditriy Stanov
20/07/2018

The cafe is great.

The weather is fabulous.

It’s better to try the coffee at the morning since the place is crowded another time.

I tried the Spanish latte and the French toast and they were great 👌🏼😋

Ahmed Alhammadi Avatar Ahmed Alhammadi
16/07/2018

Milk cake, Iced latte and the ginger shot. You wouldn’t want to miss these three things! Staff there are great and fast. They amaze me of how fast they are.

Abdelaziz Sahoo Avatar Abdelaziz Sahoo
14/07/2018

Nice food and ambience. However, some desserts, while they look good, are not as tasty as one would expect, especially for someone with a sweet tooth. The Lebanese shish barak dish was prepared with red meat along with the fat; a big no as it altered the taste. It should have only been minced red meat with Lebanese spices, without the fat. Aside of that, everything else was great, and the service was excellent despite the fact that the place is usually full with customers, which is indeed impressive.

Rabah El Aawar Avatar Rabah El Aawar
02/07/2018

The service was good and would recommend this place for a light meal or a cup of coffee and a definite stop for the desserts. I’d be back to try the milk cakes and the profiteroles.

Mr. A - Taqato Avatar Mr. A - Taqato
23/06/2018

The food was good, the restaurant is very elegant and the waiters were very helpful and polite! Definately worth a visit! One waiter is french speaking for the Frenchies out there 😉

Farah M'hamed Avatar Farah M'hamed
10/06/2018

Staff have no manners.. arrogant.. very slow service even when its off peak... arabic coffee is not good.. horrible service.. i went for a second visit because of my friends, careless staff spilled a whole hot coffee on my cloths and shoes. Didnt even bring a replacement or took the drink out of the bill.. no apology too !!

Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi
13/05/2018

Very chic place that you just would want to set read your book and have a cup of coffee.

It has indoor and outdoor seating.

I believe the main branch is London UK! Correct me if you wrong.

They have variety of food some are displayed as shown on my photos and some are prepared hot from the kitchen along with coffee and teas.

Some of the desert are prepared with Arabic twist. May be not everybody taste.

Recommended and I would come here again.

Khaled AlHouli Avatar Khaled AlHouli
10/05/2018

Good value. The salads are very inventive and tasty. I also had a quiche which was absolutely lovely.

Sara Mattar Avatar Sara Mattar
23/04/2018

Ok, I have to be honest. The place looks fantastic and it has an outside seating area which is great. Nice view to City Walk.

However, the saffron cake is overrated. It has no flavor whatsoever and it feels mushy when you eat it. Just disappointed.

The spanish ice latte is great, just try it.

Abdulaziz Alotaibi Avatar Abdulaziz Alotaibi
12/04/2018

Good is great tastes delicious. I would give 5 stars however, there is nothing offered in this place. You need to order every single thing which is not nice. I expect some complementary dishes or apertizers

AA Yousef Avatar AA Yousef
09/03/2018

Nothing special just an ordinarily caffe where you can have a cup of coffee and some cakes while shopping at City Walk Mall.

They have nice presentation and quick service and very friendly staff.

Mohamed El-Sebaey Avatar Mohamed El-Sebaey
26/02/2018

Staff Spelled an enitre coffee pot on me.. bad service.. arabic coffee taste very bad

Abdulrahman Almarzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Almarzouqi
08/02/2018

This is the worst place for both service and food. The food came cold and tastes disgusting i mean i don't understand where the flavor went? What happened to cooking something that actually tastes good. Waste of money and time.

rodha ALM Avatar rodha ALM
13/01/2018

Breakfast was great and yummy, but they forgot to punch in one of our orders and we had to wait a while for it. They realized it was their mistake and gave us their famous dessert as an apology. Great surprise! Will definitely come back

Maram Ashour Avatar Maram Ashour
09/12/2017

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

4 نجوم على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن ماحطيت 5 نجوم علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة يعني بعد فترة طويلة😂

Fahad 96 Avatar Fahad 96
27/08/2018

4 نجمات على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن وحطيت 5 نجمات علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة

Fahad 96 Avatar Fahad 96
25/08/2018

Iced spanish latte 10/10

Rehab AlMohimeed Avatar Rehab AlMohimeed
01/07/2018

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP