5 star ratingFriendly staff! I really loved the wide selection of food on display, excellent customer service, and the desserts!!!

saulebayeva Avatar saulebayeva
22/06/2018

5 star ratingNice Caffe in Knightsbridge I love this place for the atmosphere and the good service. They serve lots of delicious coffee (hot & cold). They only problem here is the space inside the place and sometimes people have to wait in queue.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar A TripAdvisor Member
21/06/2018

5 star ratingOMG! Super cute place, fresh natural juices served in a creative way, good coffee and tea, very nice service and amazing desserts! Perfect for an afternoon break! If you are in London and want to enjoy a non traditional but delicious afternoon tea or just a coffee and a dessert, this is a fantastic place!

GaliaMK Avatar GaliaMK
20/06/2018

4 star ratingGreat desserts, too large servings There are several dessert shops on the same street. We picked this as it looked most modern. Desserts in the window also sold :). Nice place, good service. We were a bit hungry after half a day at V&A museum nearby. Anyhow, choosing a menu of 2 starters and main- was a bit challenging. I think half the size of the serving would do. The choice of options is quite good. I would rather have more variety than quantity on my plate. Hence, desserts were a challenge. We shared some. Caribbean mango and passion fruit cake was voted the best by the family.

Ksksksksks Avatar Ksksksksks
20/06/2018

5 star ratingMy Favourite Cafe in London I have been going to L’eto on West Halkin street for over a year when I discovered their other branches in brompton Rd and King’s Rd. In general, the desserts are the best, quite different and supper yummy, especially complimented with a coffee. Their savory meals are also fantastic with Arabic breakfast and Green shakshuka being my favourite. Their salads are delicious and come in a good size hearty portion. My favourite coffee is the lavander latte and the hazelnut latte. The atmosphere is chilled and bright, staff is helpful and positive. Their tea blends are beautiful too like roiboss and rosebuds as well as the cold brew coffee.

TsaritsaRosa Avatar TsaritsaRosa
14/06/2018

5 star ratingYum 😭 The desserts are sooooo yummy. The saffron cake and honey cake. My favorite one was the honey cake..

Dalal M Avatar Dalal M
10/06/2018

5 star ratingAmazing Desserts If you have a sweet tooth or just fancy a dessert then you have to visit L’ETO. Everything that we ordered was really amazing.

There is always a queue to get in but believe me it is well worth the wait. We have now become regulars at L’ETO going there almost every weekend for the past 4 months. The desserts and the service has always been consistently Great.

I hope you do visit and enjoy the desserts as much as we do.

siddharthchavan Avatar siddharthchavan
03/06/2018

4 star ratingCan't book but otherwise amazing! Let's get this out of the way: I would recommend avoiding L'ETO on weekends and other peak times. You can't book a table, will end up standing in a queue (possibly outside) and the tables are so close together you will have zero privacy.

HOWEVER if you come during a quieter time it will be amazing. The food itself is high quality and considering the location and portion sizes, I would definitely say it's worth what you are paying for it.

L'ETO is also one of these rare places where you can bring both your super fit healthy vegan friend and the friend that will eat ice cream for breakfast. There is enough choice for both. The healthy stuff is actually delicious and the cakes are so good I keep randomly thinking about them during my day to day life.

I also have to give credit to the service. I am not sure if the staff have been really carefully recruited or if they are just used to the various characters that frequent L'ETO but they are gooood. Always smiling, super helpful, polite....exactly what you would expect from a good restaurant.

The atmosphere is also really nice. One of my favourite places to catch up with friends. Although, as I said, it can get massively overcrowded, so make sure to go at 'awkward' times to really enjoy the restaurant.

Would recommend the Dulce De Leche with a pot of berry tea.

Natasha R Avatar Natasha R
07/05/2018

5 star ratingBeautiful My wife is a keen admirer of L'Eto caffes and again did not disappoint. I always go for the honey and hazelnut latte which is delicately sweet. Wife went for the Arabic breakfast which was really tasty. Staff are great and the cakes are amazing too. The rose and pistachio cake is divine.

Akimoh Avatar Akimoh
24/04/2018

Having visited L'Eto in Belgravia before, I expected more. We were two and were pushed around before they found us a suitable table. Staff were running all the time. We ordered two cakes, a tea and a coffee. The cheesecake was unflavoured and plain, but the rest was good (Darjeeling tea was excellent, although the waitress did not know what it was and we had to point it on the menu). Overall, unimpressed.

Dino Tahirovic Avatar Dino Tahirovic
22/04/2018

4 star ratingNice food a little pricey but worth it! We both had egg dishes, cooked to perfection. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable and nice ambience. Just lacked an atmosphere although busy.

Jacquie L Avatar Jacquie L
15/04/2018

3 star ratingBreakfast good We were staying at the Franklin hotel (fantastic) so the restaurant was around the corner. We had breakfast her two mor kings. It was lovely and good service. Unfortunately the coffee machine was broken the first day and the eggs had chilli on them... but the second day was wonderful. Fantastic Arabic breakfast and the Italian breakfast was great as well. Very good value for money. Have the orange juice!

Uil123 Avatar Uil123
13/04/2018

5 star ratingWalking past and decided to have lunch in Knightsbridge branch Great welcome, lovely food fresh salads cakes from all over the world, juices, and the best coffee I have had for a long time.....waiter was great, he was friendly and helpful I believe he was from Hungary and the butterflies are wonderful in the decor...very good value for London...

sernity Avatar sernity
13/04/2018

4 star ratingA pleasure for the eyes and the stomach Trendy place with beautiful desserts (various cakes). Our lunch (pasta) was excellent (really tasty with exquisite flavour). We didn't try the vegetarian buffet but it looked great. Prices are mid-range and in line with the area (Kensington, Knightsbridge). We were a bit surprised to pay an extra for a very little portion of cheese (first time in our life / reason to downgrade value to three stars). Remains an excellent place to go before or after V&A Museum or shopping activities.

Philippe L L Avatar Philippe L L
04/04/2018

One of the best eggs benedict I've ever had, the eggs were perfect with runny yolk and the hollandaise sauce was amazing. The bread was good as well, might be nicer with a little butter. The turkey was dry but ham would probably have been alright. Their spinach was especially fresh, I'd never appreciated spinach so much before. The honey and hazelnut latte is good too, a bit more honey would have been nice. On a side note they had a really good playlist going the whole time, so a very enjoyable experience overall.

Vivian Feng Avatar Vivian Feng
02/04/2018

2 star ratingA&R in London Cakes look really delicious in the window. Unfortunately the service is not good and when you complain about it, staff just watch you stupidly. Maybe the place is so famous that they just ingore customers. Cakes are expensive. No need to visit again.

Asko M Avatar Asko M
31/03/2018

4 star ratingDelicious desserts and cakes Great place to stop for a very relaxing tea break, great selection of cakes,desserts and beverages.enjoyed the rose tea which was beautifully served in glass teapot.

clarelor Avatar clarelor
26/03/2018

Think ‘Sex and the City’ and this place could very well be where the ladies spend their Sunday brunch at. Cozy and comfortable, offering lots of colourful selections of salads and mains at their buffet spread, the cafe / restaurant is a great gathering place for the rich and beautiful smack in the middle of capitalism central. The Savoury French toast with with truffled egg cocotte (the problem with rich people is that they have to call an egg grilled in the middle of bread with cheese and truffles something which the great unwashed can’t understand) was good though slightly salty. The wait staff was efficient and polite perfectly armed with the look of professional disdain. Overall, satisfying and a great though brief experience.

alizakri alias Avatar alizakri alias
25/03/2018

Amazing food!!! Great staff. A little tight seating space. But definitely going to visit again

Phil The one Avatar Phil The one
20/03/2018

5 star ratingBest cakes in London I have been here many times, simply because of the amazing cakes and coffee. Seriously, they serve some of the best cakes in London. My favourite is the Honey cake. It goes really well with a latte. My friend ordered the French macaroon, she was delighted.

CoffeeBreakVibes Avatar CoffeeBreakVibes
17/03/2018

4 star ratingGreat café with original presentations We went there for brunch with friends; we waited only 10 min, so pretty quick. Food was really good, original and a lot of various choices. Drinks were fabulous , both smoothie and coffee, with great ideas of presentations. Service was nice and good. Just my french toast was too sweet. Would definitely recommend this place. You want to leak the windows full of cakes!!!

Otto178 Avatar Otto178
10/03/2018

3 star ratingCakes look better than they taste Cakes look very nice, but taste - not so good. I tried several and wasn't too impressed. The famous Napoleon cake is very soggy although, to be fair, many people make it in different ways. Honey cake also not great. Basically, for the (steep) prices you would expect a lot more.

LondonB82 Avatar LondonB82
26/02/2018

5 star ratingNouf from Kuwait If large group of people you have to wait up to 30 minuets in order to be seated.. if you’re a single person or a couple of people you’ll be seated right away.. there are lots of options in the menu.. food and drinks are very tasty.. you can choose from the buffet or order a la carte... dessert is amazing .. specially the saffron cake

Nouf M Avatar Nouf M
17/02/2018

2 star ratingGreat for tea and patisserie - if you can afford it We opted in after some serious museum visiting for a pot of tea and a cake. Good selection of tea and the patisserie are good. However prices are high: 2 teas and 2 cakes cost £20 excluding service charge. And here’s the rub. Service was frankly poor. There was a general level of corporate disinterest. A simple order of 2 different teas and 2 cakes yielded 3 cakes and one pot of tea. We had to wait and ask again for the second tea to arrive.

There are couple of similar establishments cheek by jowl. I’d try them next time

DAT64 Avatar DAT64
13/02/2018

Food is lovely. Usually quite busy, especially over weekend. So booking a table in advanced is not a bad idea. London price, but quality of food is good, staff attentive, interior trendy. Desserts are the must!

Kwan Law Avatar Kwan Law
10/02/2018

Lovely food however a bit overpriced & a stressed manager.

We went today to have a lovely brunch for my bday. We were 4 ladies and we sat down to have a lovely catchup eat good food and literally have a enjoyable Sunday together as we don’t each other often. We ordered food and after we ordered tea and cake. While people would seat to have literally a quick cup of coffee and go we actually sat and had a proper meal followed with tea and cake. Not sure if this didn’t went down well with the manager..as when we went to pay £££ we obviously needed to split the bill and he wasn’t too happy about it. Asked me if I could just pay or do half half and then we will sort it out between us (?!?) what kind of place does that?! He was literally giving us attitude, you could see he would rather not be there. We were well prepared and knew how much each of us had to pay so that he would not had to calculate or sort it out. However he got rudeness from him. When asked for the last receipt he wasn’t happy to give it to so I literally walked away.. I can’t believe we actually paid for the service there! Not keen on coming back.

Valentina andreucci Avatar Valentina andreucci
04/02/2018

Great selection of cakes, nice cold meal options, great menu. Outstanding service!

Busy most of the times but absolutely worth the wait.

Ramão Jacques Silveira Netto Avatar Ramão Jacques Silveira Netto
01/02/2018

I rarely write reviews but I was beyond happy about my experience with L'eto Caffe. I've heard about them and been wanting to for a while and can honestly say it's my favourite cafe. Price of the food could be about pricey for some people but decent for me in my opinion.

Staffs were friendly and customer service was high, it's clear that the they effort put into the food is well done and tasted divine.

The presentation of the food and teas were so aesthetically pleasing. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Emily Nguyen Avatar Emily Nguyen
03/01/2018

Very friendly service. I had continental breakfast Arabic n lunch salad here, both of them are not bad. Recommend Aubergine with yogurt salad and the one with crispy kale. Quite delicious. But the price is way higher than care nearby the station... one person with just one dish over 20 pounds, slightly feel it doesn’t worth it.

Lynn Tang Avatar Lynn Tang
16/10/2017

L'ETO Brompton

5 star ratingFriendly staff! I really loved the wide selection of food on display, excellent customer service, and the desserts!!!

saulebayeva Avatar saulebayeva
22/06/2018

5 star ratingNice Caffe in Knightsbridge I love this place for the atmosphere and the good service. They serve lots of delicious coffee (hot & cold). They only problem here is the space inside the place and sometimes people have to wait in queue.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar A TripAdvisor Member
21/06/2018

5 star ratingOMG! Super cute place, fresh natural juices served in a creative way, good coffee and tea, very nice service and amazing desserts! Perfect for an afternoon break! If you are in London and want to enjoy a non traditional but delicious afternoon tea or just a coffee and a dessert, this is a fantastic place!

GaliaMK Avatar GaliaMK
20/06/2018

4 star ratingGreat desserts, too large servings There are several dessert shops on the same street. We picked this as it looked most modern. Desserts in the window also sold :). Nice place, good service. We were a bit hungry after half a day at V&A museum nearby. Anyhow, choosing a menu of 2 starters and main- was a bit challenging. I think half the size of the serving would do. The choice of options is quite good. I would rather have more variety than quantity on my plate. Hence, desserts were a challenge. We shared some. Caribbean mango and passion fruit cake was voted the best by the family.

Ksksksksks Avatar Ksksksksks
20/06/2018

5 star ratingMy Favourite Cafe in London I have been going to L’eto on West Halkin street for over a year when I discovered their other branches in brompton Rd and King’s Rd. In general, the desserts are the best, quite different and supper yummy, especially complimented with a coffee. Their savory meals are also fantastic with Arabic breakfast and Green shakshuka being my favourite. Their salads are delicious and come in a good size hearty portion. My favourite coffee is the lavander latte and the hazelnut latte. The atmosphere is chilled and bright, staff is helpful and positive. Their tea blends are beautiful too like roiboss and rosebuds as well as the cold brew coffee.

TsaritsaRosa Avatar TsaritsaRosa
14/06/2018

5 star ratingYum 😭 The desserts are sooooo yummy. The saffron cake and honey cake. My favorite one was the honey cake..

Dalal M Avatar Dalal M
10/06/2018

5 star ratingAmazing Desserts If you have a sweet tooth or just fancy a dessert then you have to visit L’ETO. Everything that we ordered was really amazing.

There is always a queue to get in but believe me it is well worth the wait. We have now become regulars at L’ETO going there almost every weekend for the past 4 months. The desserts and the service has always been consistently Great.

I hope you do visit and enjoy the desserts as much as we do.

siddharthchavan Avatar siddharthchavan
03/06/2018

4 star ratingCan't book but otherwise amazing! Let's get this out of the way: I would recommend avoiding L'ETO on weekends and other peak times. You can't book a table, will end up standing in a queue (possibly outside) and the tables are so close together you will have zero privacy.

HOWEVER if you come during a quieter time it will be amazing. The food itself is high quality and considering the location and portion sizes, I would definitely say it's worth what you are paying for it.

L'ETO is also one of these rare places where you can bring both your super fit healthy vegan friend and the friend that will eat ice cream for breakfast. There is enough choice for both. The healthy stuff is actually delicious and the cakes are so good I keep randomly thinking about them during my day to day life.

I also have to give credit to the service. I am not sure if the staff have been really carefully recruited or if they are just used to the various characters that frequent L'ETO but they are gooood. Always smiling, super helpful, polite....exactly what you would expect from a good restaurant.

The atmosphere is also really nice. One of my favourite places to catch up with friends. Although, as I said, it can get massively overcrowded, so make sure to go at 'awkward' times to really enjoy the restaurant.

Would recommend the Dulce De Leche with a pot of berry tea.

Natasha R Avatar Natasha R
07/05/2018

5 star ratingBeautiful My wife is a keen admirer of L'Eto caffes and again did not disappoint. I always go for the honey and hazelnut latte which is delicately sweet. Wife went for the Arabic breakfast which was really tasty. Staff are great and the cakes are amazing too. The rose and pistachio cake is divine.

Akimoh Avatar Akimoh
24/04/2018

Having visited L'Eto in Belgravia before, I expected more. We were two and were pushed around before they found us a suitable table. Staff were running all the time. We ordered two cakes, a tea and a coffee. The cheesecake was unflavoured and plain, but the rest was good (Darjeeling tea was excellent, although the waitress did not know what it was and we had to point it on the menu). Overall, unimpressed.

Dino Tahirovic Avatar Dino Tahirovic
22/04/2018

4 star ratingNice food a little pricey but worth it! We both had egg dishes, cooked to perfection. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable and nice ambience. Just lacked an atmosphere although busy.

Jacquie L Avatar Jacquie L
15/04/2018

3 star ratingBreakfast good We were staying at the Franklin hotel (fantastic) so the restaurant was around the corner. We had breakfast her two mor kings. It was lovely and good service. Unfortunately the coffee machine was broken the first day and the eggs had chilli on them... but the second day was wonderful. Fantastic Arabic breakfast and the Italian breakfast was great as well. Very good value for money. Have the orange juice!

Uil123 Avatar Uil123
13/04/2018

5 star ratingWalking past and decided to have lunch in Knightsbridge branch Great welcome, lovely food fresh salads cakes from all over the world, juices, and the best coffee I have had for a long time.....waiter was great, he was friendly and helpful I believe he was from Hungary and the butterflies are wonderful in the decor...very good value for London...

sernity Avatar sernity
13/04/2018

4 star ratingA pleasure for the eyes and the stomach Trendy place with beautiful desserts (various cakes). Our lunch (pasta) was excellent (really tasty with exquisite flavour). We didn't try the vegetarian buffet but it looked great. Prices are mid-range and in line with the area (Kensington, Knightsbridge). We were a bit surprised to pay an extra for a very little portion of cheese (first time in our life / reason to downgrade value to three stars). Remains an excellent place to go before or after V&A Museum or shopping activities.

Philippe L L Avatar Philippe L L
04/04/2018

One of the best eggs benedict I've ever had, the eggs were perfect with runny yolk and the hollandaise sauce was amazing. The bread was good as well, might be nicer with a little butter. The turkey was dry but ham would probably have been alright. Their spinach was especially fresh, I'd never appreciated spinach so much before. The honey and hazelnut latte is good too, a bit more honey would have been nice. On a side note they had a really good playlist going the whole time, so a very enjoyable experience overall.

Vivian Feng Avatar Vivian Feng
02/04/2018

2 star ratingA&R in London Cakes look really delicious in the window. Unfortunately the service is not good and when you complain about it, staff just watch you stupidly. Maybe the place is so famous that they just ingore customers. Cakes are expensive. No need to visit again.

Asko M Avatar Asko M
31/03/2018

4 star ratingDelicious desserts and cakes Great place to stop for a very relaxing tea break, great selection of cakes,desserts and beverages.enjoyed the rose tea which was beautifully served in glass teapot.

clarelor Avatar clarelor
26/03/2018

Think ‘Sex and the City’ and this place could very well be where the ladies spend their Sunday brunch at. Cozy and comfortable, offering lots of colourful selections of salads and mains at their buffet spread, the cafe / restaurant is a great gathering place for the rich and beautiful smack in the middle of capitalism central. The Savoury French toast with with truffled egg cocotte (the problem with rich people is that they have to call an egg grilled in the middle of bread with cheese and truffles something which the great unwashed can’t understand) was good though slightly salty. The wait staff was efficient and polite perfectly armed with the look of professional disdain. Overall, satisfying and a great though brief experience.

alizakri alias Avatar alizakri alias
25/03/2018

Amazing food!!! Great staff. A little tight seating space. But definitely going to visit again

Phil The one Avatar Phil The one
20/03/2018

5 star ratingBest cakes in London I have been here many times, simply because of the amazing cakes and coffee. Seriously, they serve some of the best cakes in London. My favourite is the Honey cake. It goes really well with a latte. My friend ordered the French macaroon, she was delighted.

CoffeeBreakVibes Avatar CoffeeBreakVibes
17/03/2018

4 star ratingGreat café with original presentations We went there for brunch with friends; we waited only 10 min, so pretty quick. Food was really good, original and a lot of various choices. Drinks were fabulous , both smoothie and coffee, with great ideas of presentations. Service was nice and good. Just my french toast was too sweet. Would definitely recommend this place. You want to leak the windows full of cakes!!!

Otto178 Avatar Otto178
10/03/2018

3 star ratingCakes look better than they taste Cakes look very nice, but taste - not so good. I tried several and wasn't too impressed. The famous Napoleon cake is very soggy although, to be fair, many people make it in different ways. Honey cake also not great. Basically, for the (steep) prices you would expect a lot more.

LondonB82 Avatar LondonB82
26/02/2018

5 star ratingNouf from Kuwait If large group of people you have to wait up to 30 minuets in order to be seated.. if you’re a single person or a couple of people you’ll be seated right away.. there are lots of options in the menu.. food and drinks are very tasty.. you can choose from the buffet or order a la carte... dessert is amazing .. specially the saffron cake

Nouf M Avatar Nouf M
17/02/2018

2 star ratingGreat for tea and patisserie - if you can afford it We opted in after some serious museum visiting for a pot of tea and a cake. Good selection of tea and the patisserie are good. However prices are high: 2 teas and 2 cakes cost £20 excluding service charge. And here’s the rub. Service was frankly poor. There was a general level of corporate disinterest. A simple order of 2 different teas and 2 cakes yielded 3 cakes and one pot of tea. We had to wait and ask again for the second tea to arrive.

There are couple of similar establishments cheek by jowl. I’d try them next time

DAT64 Avatar DAT64
13/02/2018

Food is lovely. Usually quite busy, especially over weekend. So booking a table in advanced is not a bad idea. London price, but quality of food is good, staff attentive, interior trendy. Desserts are the must!

Kwan Law Avatar Kwan Law
10/02/2018

Lovely food however a bit overpriced & a stressed manager.

We went today to have a lovely brunch for my bday. We were 4 ladies and we sat down to have a lovely catchup eat good food and literally have a enjoyable Sunday together as we don’t each other often. We ordered food and after we ordered tea and cake. While people would seat to have literally a quick cup of coffee and go we actually sat and had a proper meal followed with tea and cake. Not sure if this didn’t went down well with the manager..as when we went to pay £££ we obviously needed to split the bill and he wasn’t too happy about it. Asked me if I could just pay or do half half and then we will sort it out between us (?!?) what kind of place does that?! He was literally giving us attitude, you could see he would rather not be there. We were well prepared and knew how much each of us had to pay so that he would not had to calculate or sort it out. However he got rudeness from him. When asked for the last receipt he wasn’t happy to give it to so I literally walked away.. I can’t believe we actually paid for the service there! Not keen on coming back.

Valentina andreucci Avatar Valentina andreucci
04/02/2018

Great selection of cakes, nice cold meal options, great menu. Outstanding service!

Busy most of the times but absolutely worth the wait.

Ramão Jacques Silveira Netto Avatar Ramão Jacques Silveira Netto
01/02/2018

I rarely write reviews but I was beyond happy about my experience with L'eto Caffe. I've heard about them and been wanting to for a while and can honestly say it's my favourite cafe. Price of the food could be about pricey for some people but decent for me in my opinion.

Staffs were friendly and customer service was high, it's clear that the they effort put into the food is well done and tasted divine.

The presentation of the food and teas were so aesthetically pleasing. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Emily Nguyen Avatar Emily Nguyen
03/01/2018

Very friendly service. I had continental breakfast Arabic n lunch salad here, both of them are not bad. Recommend Aubergine with yogurt salad and the one with crispy kale. Quite delicious. But the price is way higher than care nearby the station... one person with just one dish over 20 pounds, slightly feel it doesn’t worth it.

Lynn Tang Avatar Lynn Tang
16/10/2017

L'ETO Soho

Cramped, small, not comfortable to sit. Service is good. Food is good. Cakes are cook. Better for pick up and go.

LOOP SAANM Avatar LOOP SAANM
01/05/2018

Excellent for cake & coffee/tea! It's small and cozy, and can get surprisingly loud inside. One can also get your cake to go alternatively.

Armanda du Plessis Avatar Armanda du Plessis
23/04/2018

This little cake shop is a treat for the eyes... but not much else! Every cake looks absolutely stunning. We tried three different ones (the strawberry tart, the dark forest meringue and the macaron tart). They were all disappointing. They lacked flavour, the balance between sweet and acidic was off and overall they were not satisfying. Such a disappointment. :( But there are so many cakes that we might come back to try more products. Maybe it was just bad luck.

A Google User Avatar A Google User
22/04/2018

Quite simply, the cakes are amazing. I can never walk past this place without gazing longingly in the window. Finally after trying them, I can say without a doubt they are worth it in every way.

Daniel Novello Avatar Daniel Novello
20/04/2018

We stopped off here for a quick dessert while wandering the streets on London! The service was excellent and the desserts were delectable! I would highly recommend

Jordan Desjardins Avatar Jordan Desjardins
17/04/2018

Their desserts are amazing. Especially the milk cake with saffron sauce & the honey cake. Its a fairly small place and can get loud & crowded easily but it’s definitely worth it!

Fauxpas Avatar Fauxpas
10/04/2018

Nice food and very friendly staff. I love it. If you are going there make sure you have the honey cake 💞

Zahraa Al.Mousawi Avatar Zahraa Al.Mousawi
06/04/2018

Visited twice, both times for breakfast. Plenty of seats at 8am. Great coffee - just the right temperature with a hint of sweetness from the milk.

Breakfast was good - we tried the croissant, eggs ben and pancakes. Both of us found the Honeycake a little too sweet.

Josh Lim Avatar Josh Lim
06/04/2018

Delicious cakes! Good service

One day we visited it twice!

I like the atmosphere..

Sara Alshehhi Avatar Sara Alshehhi
04/04/2018

5 star ratingTaste of heaven The colourful deserts displayed by the window caught our eye. After minutes of drooling and deciding which one we'd prefer we made the decision to enter the shop to be greeted by a friendly member of staff. We chose the chocolate cake and the triple chocolate cookie. Sooooo good!!! I quote my brother's words, a huge chocoholic, "best chocolate cake ever". We returned a couple days later to feed our addiction. Perfect place for a "cheat day"

Dani P Avatar Dani P
25/03/2018

5 star ratingDelicious and good for you! A little jewel. Flavoursome salads and mains plus an amazing cake selection. Good coffee and great service. Limited seating inside so take a coat.

gcac_10 Avatar gcac_10
25/03/2018

Nicely interior space and ambience. We had to queue 10 mins for a table but deserts we’re worth the wait. Only downside was restaurant is really noisy as space is slightly small .

Would recommend a visit to anyone who enjoys patisserie .

Safiya Hanif Avatar Safiya Hanif
19/03/2018

Kind of disappointing. It was fine, the service was great, but the food (cake in my case) was all looks and very little taste.

Aram Bread Avatar Aram Bread
16/03/2018

Deliciously decadent and aesthetically beautiful desserts. Not cheap but definitely worth going. Favourites are the Hazelnut Parfait and the Pistachio Dulce

Muhammad Patel Avatar Muhammad Patel
11/03/2018

3 star ratingAverage dessert Have always wanted to go there because the desserts look amazing through the glass windows. Able to find a spot during the weekday but it was a bit disappointing. The strawberry napoleon was soggy and the honey cake was alright.

Carmen T Avatar Carmen T
11/03/2018

5 star ratingGreat for breakfast The coffee is excellent and the breakfast menu has a bunch of creative and delicious options. The scrambled eggs with burrata and oyster mushrooms is terrific.

TokyoVisitor Avatar TokyoVisitor
11/03/2018

Amazing cake display and ambience. Music might be too loud for chat over coffee. Green tea lychee cheesecake (front in pic) was perfectly done. Rose lychee cake (back in pic) was slightly too sweet for my liking but goes well with the lavendar vanilla latte. Definitely worth a visit!

Tze Donn Ng Avatar Tze Donn Ng
10/03/2018

Amazing honey cake! Worth waiting for a table. Service could be better. No atmosphere, too cramped.

S Sahin Avatar S Sahin
03/03/2018

5 star ratingSuperb cakes, coffee and service! We sampled 11 cakes but pistachio rose petal cake was the highlight of the visit and the hazelnut latte was pleasantly surprising with crushed roasted hazelnuts instead of just flavoured syrup. The service was spot on as well.

Love_Cakes771 Avatar Love_Cakes771
03/03/2018

5 star ratingAmazing cakes and tea flavors Been there for a tea time with friend. The staff is welcoming. They have a huge range of fresh cakes all looking more delicious than each others. We ordered a green tea cake, passion and coconut cake and an old fashion chocolate one. They were all so yummy. The teas we ordered were at the same level of flavour. The one we ordered were rose vanilla and caramel tea and passion fruit one. The pots are big enough to be shared between 3 of us. The cakes prices ate around £5 each but worth it for a good relaxing moment. The place is ok but get crowded around 5pm. Great place to be i highly recommend it.

Queensabah Avatar Queensabah
01/03/2018

L'ETO Belgravia

5 star ratingPerfect breakfast Great service with a smile and the best breakfast ever. All ingredients super fresh and staff super friendly. Loved the lighting, music choice and very clean. Well recommended !

Becky F Avatar Becky F
11/06/2018

5 star ratingThe jewel of Knightsbridge What a find !! The caffe excelled in so many areas , we visited everyday for the time we spent in Knightsbridge.. it had the best display of wonderful cakes and salads and the breakfast and coffee was amazing !

david l Avatar david l
08/04/2018

اذا اردت ان تجرب الحلويات اللذيذة من الكيك فاتجه الى ليتو . يجب عليك ان تجرب كيكة الحليب

If you want to try delicious desserts from the cake, head to L'ETO. You should try the milk cake

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar Abdulla Abbasi
30/03/2018

Very good deserts. Sponge cake soaked with milk is awesome. Famous honey cake is very good also. Definitely would recommend to friends.

Kent Ma Avatar Kent Ma
12/03/2018

This place is SO good! Extravagant way of ice latte, best honey cake. Love it

Katsiaryna Pazniak Avatar Katsiaryna Pazniak
07/03/2018

5 star ratingDelicious I loved this place great variety or sweet and savoury food from all around the world. I ate far to much

Avinp81 Avatar Avinp81
05/03/2018

They should allow the customer to look at the portion put in the plate when choosing the food .. the portion was big & the Russell sprouts were very hard i could not eat them .. had to pay around 24 £ when i actually i did not need that food .. the lavender latte was good .. the service was good

B Abdullah Avatar B Abdullah
27/02/2018

4 star ratingVegan Lovers Apple Pie Heaven! We called in here after some shopping and we ordered the apple pie and the pistachio cake. We thought it was so good and full of flavour, we ordered more to take home with us, as we can't get cake that good where we live etc.

Only thing I would say is that its easier for the customer to deal with 1 or 2 waiters rather than 3-4 as they kept asking us questions that other waiters have already asked us, so it became a little tedious at the end.

All in all if you love good quality cake then this is the place for you.

Colt S Avatar Colt S
21/02/2018

4 star ratingGem Great ingredients, tastefully orchestrated, wonderful staff and service, fantastic value. The salads are as good as Ottolenghi, the breakfasts superb (especially the Tuscan), wide variety of cakes and excellent coffee. What more can one ask for?

Milo H Avatar Milo H
14/02/2018

came here as we were on our way to the station and really hungry. did take out food for over £20 and could not even eat it as it was hard like stone! Even if you are about to close, dont serve overheated food you know people cannot even bite into.

S Ahmad Avatar S Ahmad
22/01/2018

5 star ratingBest coffee for ages stopped here while waiting for the German Embassy to open, so only had a coffee. The food presented inside (cakes/desserts, salads) looked delicious, very tempting. The breakfast dishes ordered by guests either side of me also looked intriguing - a green bagel (?) topped with a poached egg.

My coffee came in a little pot which held two small cups - and it was the best I've had in ages. I don't like the espresso type that you get everywhere these days, and this was straight forward filter coffee. Pricey at £4.something but presumably to be expected in this area.

The staff were friendly attentive and quick.

Bee2312 Avatar Bee2312
08/01/2018

2 star ratingI find much better elsewhere We had a coffee and chose some pastries, but they where stale old, we could not eat them. The service was awfull as when we complained they were upset instead of tasting their own stuff to see that we were not complaining for nothing.

Never again. Thanks.

jmLondon845 Avatar jmLondon845
29/12/2017

If you love your Honey Cake - this is the place to be. Just lovely - soft layers and cream that has just the right amount of sugar. I don't know many places in London where they do proper Honey Cake.

I went very early, so it was dead quiet, not sure what it's like around lunchtime.

Would definitely return to try another cake.

Anna Iskenderova Avatar Anna Iskenderova
13/12/2017

L'ETO King's Road

5 star ratingHeaven in London This Place is my Heaven on Earth!

I love all this Cakes and we will be back to enjoy more and more and ...

cgnstar Avatar cgnstar
27/05/2018

4 star ratingLush Lush Lush Stopped for coffee and cake after a long day shopping on Kings Road with the family. As always coffee was fab as was a cake just a shame there was no Rose and Lychee cake (my reason for visiting!!). Very accommodating with all the children and prams and even cleaned up my two year olds ice cream (from elsewhere)! Only minor thing was we couldn’t all sit together (8 of us), had we sat together it would have been perfect!

Shaheeda M Avatar Shaheeda M
23/05/2018

Good location, I had tried Leto signature honey cake not that bad it’s ok, also order chai latte didn’t like it, good selection deserts , couple of table not that big

Mohamed AlThani Avatar Mohamed AlThani
07/05/2018

Food was amazing. Food and drink beautifully presented. Good place for both vegetarians and non vegetarians. The cake display was a work of art

Vanessa Lyon Avatar Vanessa Lyon
06/05/2018

5 star ratingLovely food Food is lovely. Usually quite busy, especially over weekend.

So booking a table in advanced.

London price, but quality of food is good, staff attentive.

Desserts are the must!

qatar0 Avatar qatar0
04/05/2018

5 star ratingPretty and delicious A small, but very pretty café on the Kings Road. We only had drinks but they were beautifully presented, mine being in a light bulb. Although a little pricy, the presentation makes them worth it.

Kaytey H Avatar Kaytey H
17/04/2018

Very tasty cakes! Such friendly staff too, great location to grab something quick on the go!

Angelica Valenzuela Avatar Angelica Valenzuela
13/04/2018

5 star ratingYummy lunch Dropped in for lunch, really small but beautifully decorated, sat downstairs, service was 5 star. Selected some Mediterranean salad dishes which were soooo delicious, amazing quality and freshness. Will be back to try the desserts which were on display as they looked very scrummy but was just full on this occasion.

Letitia P Avatar Letitia P
09/04/2018

This L’ETO is not so overcrowded and really chill. As usual, ice latte and tiramisu are two musts. ❤️

Katsiaryna Pazniak Avatar Katsiaryna Pazniak
05/04/2018

Beautiful choice of salads (vibrant, tasty salads) and beautiful menu. Arabic breakfast is a must, the foul madames was memorable.

If you have a sweet tooth - saffron Dulce de Leche was sweet, moist, with a lovely flavour (reminiscent of rassamalai and other Indian sweets). The famous honey cake lived up to expectation, rich walnut flavour worked well with the honey

Alexander Brush Avatar Alexander Brush
02/04/2018

Expected to pop in just for a coffee but ended up getting food instead! Fantastic meal, ordered the Arabic breakfast and a selection of salads from the salad bar and they were absolutely delicious! The cafe is beautiful and looks very attractive with all the cakes and salads laid out near the cafe window. Cakes are half price an hour before closing so we popped back at the end of the day and got some cakes to eat at home. Would recommend the honey cake and saffron dulce de leche 😍

Karman Leung Avatar Karman Leung
02/04/2018

4 star ratingBrunch with friends. Have been a couple of times for brunch and food and service were good on each visit. Great eggs hollandaise and good variety of hot drinks including a turmeric or beetroot latte.

Mars B Avatar Mars B
30/03/2018

A bit too small for my personal taste and one toilet shared by both genders creation a long queue at busy hours.

Leo Justiniano Avatar Leo Justiniano
25/03/2018

Delicious caramel layer cake and white hot chocolate, good service, may need to wait for a table

Rosalind Howarth Avatar Rosalind Howarth
21/03/2018

Poor service. The servant even forgot to prepared what I have ordered and felt no true regret.

Henry Qu Avatar Henry Qu
19/03/2018

2 star ratingDisappointment I have passed in front of this place on March the 4th because i was firstly amazed of the people that they were waiting for a table. So today 5th of March i enter the place since the time that i passed (early evening with no people waiting) i decided to grab something, two caramel layerd cakes and one fig and cardamon tarts for me and my hubby as take away to enjoy those looking yummy delights back home with a cup of hot tea. Caramel cake: a nice try of multiple stale puff pastry with traces of caramel which taste fully was coming from condensed milk but for their deffence the quality of the pecan on top was delicious. I quess that two days ( maybe three) before, which i assume that this desert stayed in that show case, they should be taste better. Fig tart: really amazing crunchy hand made start filled with a hell dry cardamon cake topped with take a guess? No you cant because this place looks very posh from the "outside", with whipped cream, i mean guys you charge for this baby 4,90pounds at least top it with an "easy" flavored pattisery. At least the figs was still moisty. Even though the staff very sharp, smiley and polite. Value for money? Not even close and i mean lads dont sell things after a day or two in the show case. There is big competition, strict critics and demanding consumers "Well done" guys!

Chefmandalos Avatar Chefmandalos
05/03/2018

Nice atmosphere,prices little bit high. Take care about the bill they add optional service charge without notice you

zack said Avatar zack said
17/02/2018

Considering this is on a busy road, when you are inside the atmosphere is always so peaceful, the waiters are all so lovely and the team is small. I am becoming a regular here as the food is so good. Homely feel inside. The Dulce de Leche dessert is so good and salads are so tasty.

Shakila Matthews Avatar Shakila Matthews
10/02/2018

2 star ratingThe quality is lower than before Slightly below the standard to say the truth. I am an expert brunch goer and I can say for sure that the quality at L’ETO has gone down recently. Whilst the buffet and desert buffet remained really good, the à la carte menu is less good than it used to be. The Australian style smoked salmon dish was below the standard we expected. Also, one of the diners is seriously allergic to walnuts, and noon was able to tell us whether the granola contained them or not, meaning the restaurant itself is not sure about what they are serving. Not great at all.

Carlo F Avatar Carlo F
02/02/2018

4 star ratingJeff A very refreshing change from a full English breakfast and a knowledgeable and friendly waiter.

We will be back to try the delicious cakes & pastries.

Jeff L Avatar Jeff L
28/01/2018

Friendly staff, delicious food, perfect for breakfast brunch lunch or tea/coffee.. they have delicious desert.

Noura AlHashim Avatar Noura AlHashim
16/01/2018

Went there once and OMG what a great shop if you like cakes and well presented food.

Price wise a bit expensive but it is a treat, so go for it.

Try the dulce de leche cake, divine

Pablo Moreno Avatar Pablo Moreno
13/01/2018

1 star ratingThe most overpriced cafe in the Kings rd. I used to buy lots of food to take away home for dinner parties.

Delicious and fresh.

This morning I stopped to buy fish cakes. They still look delicious but at 6.50£ a fish cake it is ridiculous.

I bought 8 fish cakes for 47£!!!

Honestly you can have lunch at Ivy Chelsea Garden with 2 big delicious fish cakes, service, atmosphere etc for the same price for 2 people.

Then a really small portion of cheese pizza at 5.20£!!!

Leto management you have gone mad. You need to revise your prices and be normal and go back to what you were.

The waitress was embarrassed when I told her that the pricing was crazy and said it was the management who increased the prices to a ridiculous level.

I am certainly going to pass the word to all my friends and boycott Leto. Tell the Daily Mail. Sunday Times and social media.

Please don’t ruin such a lovely concept ( copied from Ottolenghi by the way)but it was good food and affordable.

Golfett Avatar Golfett
21/12/2017

3 star ratingStaff let down this lovely place I love Leto! The food here is amazing! Better than the Ivy, I love the salads, I love the crab spaghetti, I love the drinks. I’m not a cake person so cannot comment on them. BUT the staff here, they are honestly the worst staff I have ever experienced in my entire life! And I’m not talking about 1 member of staff here having a bad day or 10, I have been here more times than I can count because I love the food here! But every single time I visit I have never seen any member of staff smile, have any manners or even just be a tad polite! It’s my local, so I could eat here almost every day as there is so many options on the menu that I love, but the staff just let down the place, they are not only rude, they argue with you, they roll their eyes when I mistakenly entered the incorrect pin, they huff and puff when you’re indecisive about ordering because you want everything on the menu and they don’t subtly talk about you, they actually point at you whilst laughing hovering over the till area downstairs. The decor of the place is lovely, the shots are amazing, food is delicious but such a shame about the staff, they make me never want to go back. I have even walked out before receiving my food because I couldn’t deal with their attitude. I try my hardest every single time going in there to put up with them but the more it happens, the harder it is to put up with it. I gave 3 stars because the food and restaurant itself are 5 stars but the staff are 0 stars so I had to average it out.

ann1987ann Avatar ann1987ann
16/12/2017

In the middle of a busy street, this cafe has a great atmosphere: peaceful and homely. Really friendly and helpful staff and the most delicious food. Would also definitely recommend the juices/smoothies!! Cakes looked amazing in the window although I didn’t try any myself. I went there for breakfast and now I’m defo going back!! Would recommend to all ages!! Love it ❤️

Bona Fowler Avatar Bona Fowler
20/10/2017

L'ETO Mayfair

The pistachio dulce de leche cake was out of this world

Mariola SE Avatar Mariola SE
28/04/2018

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar Hend A J
11/03/2018

4 star ratingDelightful Small but quaint, delightful shop. Quietly tucked away, with good service. Not too bad price wise, when you consider where you are. None of this dried up tea bag stuff...delicious fresh leaves, made my mint and lemon, ordinary tea came with a strainer, served how tea should be. Cakes and pastries are real eye candy. Definitely going to be on the regular list I think. Thank you.

eggybreadUk Avatar eggybreadUk
15/06/2018

5 star ratingDessert lovers dream Spotted this place as it was closing so we came back for a sweet breakfast. Absolutely divine. Hard to choose but whatever you’ll end up choosing will taste fantastic so don’t worry.

They also have delicious lunch options for take away or dine in.

Very small place though.

Rebecca G Avatar Rebecca G
17/03/2018

Very nice cake 🍰

It’s very nice place to have breakfast brunch or just a nice cake.

I like the red Shakshoka but not the green one unless you are in love with spinach.

The pistachio milk cake is good but too sweet to my taste. Falafel 🥙 plate is just OK not sure if I will order it again. Coffee is nice 👍.

Their honey cake is OK though it smell eggy for me and I don’t like the obvious taste of eggs in anything.

On over all it’s a very creative kitchen and I do admire the chef who creat such nice menu.

PS, the serve Arabic coffee.

Obaid Q Avatar Obaid Q
26/04/2018

Great coffee and service

Many food options

Highly recommended for coffee lovers

Yossi Pereg Avatar Yossi Pereg
24/03/2018

5 star ratingGreat lunch, friendly staff, brilliant Popped in for lunch, great food with a selection of healthy looking mains and salads and a lot of great looking but probably unhealthy deserts. Loved it and will be back.

ians2008 Avatar ians2008
25/10/2017

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar baiba bunce
08/03/2018

5 star ratingExquisite place to eat I have loved Shepherd's Market since I was a teenager, encompassing as it did all of the eccentricities of London - a small village square in the heart of Mayfair. it still enchants me and on a recent visit through its cramped alleyways i came across this delightful little cafe. This restaurant offers all manner of delights, many of them based upon Middle Eastern Cuisine and they all look absolutely splendid in the refrigerated window. I was sorry not to be there for a full lunch, such was the delicious fare on display. I was there for dessert, and there were so many options that it would have taken me a week to sample them all. My companion and I each selected different cakes - although frankly it seems a bit pedestrian even to describe them as cakes - when they were really clouds of pastry encapsulating fruit and custards in perfectly proportioned harmony. Then there was the coffee - which was as good as any I have tasted in Europe. We should not need reminding, but a multicultural society brings with it the outstanding benefit of superb food offerings and this Middle Eastern restaurant is an outstanding example of the best of multiculturalism.

John V Avatar John V
29/08/2017

Very cute little cafe. Good coffee and a great selection of amazing-looking cakes

Therese Lundin Avatar Therese Lundin
16/03/2018

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar David John Lewis
27/11/2017

Best cakes and coffee! The service was great also! Thank you for the lovely experience Gaby!

Andreea Zota Avatar Andreea Zota
09/02/2018

dulce de leche and honey cakes are the best sweet I've ever tasted ❤️❤️

Eman aar Avatar Eman aar
10/11/2017

4 star ratingYummy sweets Been to Leto when i was in London couple of times, and I tried both the one in Soho and Knightsbridge. The cafe have a big collection of sweets but its mainly know for the three milk cake, i tired it for breakfast and had the avocado egg and cappuccino. I also tried the milk cake, saffron cake and the salads.

The breakfast was good, coffee is good and strong with nice presentation, the cake sometimes its nice and moist and other times a but dry but both ways its yummy.

What I loved the most is the salad collection, I really loved it.

The staff are also nice and friendly but I would recommend going there early because it can get really busy and the tables are small and very close to each other.

Reem A Avatar Reem A
03/10/2017

Facebook

Beautiful venue, feeling like being in a living room and staff was happy and relax that is soooo important, we sat downstairs and loved it!

Vanessa X. Dias Avatar Vanessa X. Dias
01/03/2018

Petit déjeuner familial, cadre sympa, plats et patisseries delicieux..... On s est lâché sur le tableau!!!! Tout bien quoi! A refaire.

Hanta Ratsimbazafy Avatar Hanta Ratsimbazafy
15/02/2018

Een aanrader

Roel van Eijk Avatar Roel van Eijk
08/01/2018

Fantastic venue, sadly the service was not there. First they forgot my water , then no croissant choice , almond or almond ! Then forgot my breakfast completely

Sheri Bowditch Avatar Sheri Bowditch
19/11/2017

Nice desserts but the service could be better!!!!!

Κάτια Τζεϊ Avatar Κάτια Τζεϊ
18/11/2017

The Cheesecake is made in heaven, it must be it’s that gooooooood.

John Daly Avatar John Daly
10/11/2017

LUSH ..... with vintage / classy environment ��

Karim Nooh Avatar Karim Nooh
30/10/2017

Comfortable cafe. Was crowded but fairy attentive staff. Would recommend to friends

Winston Lee Avatar Winston Lee
13/10/2017

Nice breakfast. Friendly service. Would like to try the cake next time!

Lya Lin Avatar Lya Lin
07/10/2017

Nice place near Harrods, great for a romantic dinner or even for families

Sam Ahmedali Avatar Sam Ahmedali
23/09/2017

I love cakes. The best taste. I recommend to visit the Caffe an try their cakes.

Vladimir Castravet Avatar Vladimir Castravet
05/09/2017

Отличное кафе, каждый раз оказываясь на Brompton Road, я непременно захожу выпить чая с облепихой и побаловать себя кусочком какого-нибудь вкусненького тортика �

Evgeny Dmitriev Avatar Evgeny Dmitriev
04/09/2017

Very pleasing, friendly and welcoming staff. Very clean. Lots of tempting cakes and also other nice treats for breakfast etc.

John Mac Mahon Avatar John Mac Mahon
10/08/2017

The most delectable cakes in existence. <3

Chloe-Jasmine Whichello Avatar Chloe-Jasmine Whichello
09/08/2017

Cakes are lovely with balanced sweetness and flavour. The place- very clean and feels just like home. The staff- very helpful and well oriented with their menu who are able to suggest depending on your preference. I will come back here with hubby soon!

Cheng Racs Avatar Cheng Racs
06/08/2017

Самые вкусные торты и пирожные, здесь.

Салаты, правда, подкачали, заказывали свёклу, принесли морковку(((. Всегда стоит очередь, маленькое помещение. Есть ещё нижний этаж, но там сидеть не уютно. Брать надо медовик и вишнёвый торт.

Elmira Fedotova Avatar Elmira Fedotova
03/08/2017

What a lovely jewel, just at the back of Sloane Street. The staff were lovely and I loved my Earl Grey tea. The food on offer was stunning my favourite was the enormous slice of carrot cake. My guest and I were treated very well and would definitely go back there again!!!

Grace Graham Avatar Grace Graham
02/08/2017

Very nice good

Trendy cafe

Professional staff

But air conditioner is bad quality and not made to work for temperatures over 23c. I was sweating and my friends, sitting in the "air conditioned" room.

Please partners of Leto, you have generated great enough profits to finally upgrade your poor quality air conditioners!

I, your customers and all of your staff would be very grateful!

Anna Jakovleva Avatar Anna Jakovleva
09/07/2017

Molto bello il posto è si mangia molto bene! Personale gentilissimo ci tornerò ancora!

Alessandro Frediani Avatar Alessandro Frediani
05/06/2017

It was the best cafe that I have been to in London after a long time :D

Priscilla Raj Avatar Priscilla Raj
04/06/2017

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

Good value. The salads are very inventive and tasty. I also had a quiche which was absolutely lovely.

Sara Mattar Avatar Sara Mattar
23/04/2018

Ok, I have to be honest. The place looks fantastic and it has an outside seating area which is great. Nice view to City Walk.

However, the saffron cake is overrated. It has no flavor whatsoever and it feels mushy when you eat it. Just disappointed.

The spanish ice latte is great, just try it.

Abdulaziz Alotaibi Avatar Abdulaziz Alotaibi
12/04/2018

Good is great tastes delicious. I would give 5 stars however, there is nothing offered in this place. You need to order every single thing which is not nice. I expect some complementary dishes or apertizers

AA Yousef Avatar AA Yousef
09/03/2018

Nothing special just an ordinarily caffe where you can have a cup of coffee and some cakes while shopping at City Walk Mall.

They have nice presentation and quick service and very friendly staff.

Mohamed El-Sebaey Avatar Mohamed El-Sebaey
26/02/2018

Staff Spelled an enitre coffee pot on me.. bad service.. arabic coffee taste very bad

Abdulrahman Almarzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Almarzouqi
08/02/2018

This is the worst place for both service and food. The food came cold and tastes disgusting i mean i don't understand where the flavor went? What happened to cooking something that actually tastes good. Waste of money and time.

rodha ALM Avatar rodha ALM
13/01/2018

Breakfast was great and yummy, but they forgot to punch in one of our orders and we had to wait a while for it. They realized it was their mistake and gave us their famous dessert as an apology. Great surprise! Will definitely come back

Maram Ashour Avatar Maram Ashour
09/12/2017

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

Good value. The salads are very inventive and tasty. I also had a quiche which was absolutely lovely.

Sara Mattar Avatar Sara Mattar
23/04/2018

Ok, I have to be honest. The place looks fantastic and it has an outside seating area which is great. Nice view to City Walk.

However, the saffron cake is overrated. It has no flavor whatsoever and it feels mushy when you eat it. Just disappointed.

The spanish ice latte is great, just try it.

Abdulaziz Alotaibi Avatar Abdulaziz Alotaibi
12/04/2018

Good is great tastes delicious. I would give 5 stars however, there is nothing offered in this place. You need to order every single thing which is not nice. I expect some complementary dishes or apertizers

AA Yousef Avatar AA Yousef
09/03/2018

Nothing special just an ordinarily caffe where you can have a cup of coffee and some cakes while shopping at City Walk Mall.

They have nice presentation and quick service and very friendly staff.

Mohamed El-Sebaey Avatar Mohamed El-Sebaey
26/02/2018

Staff Spelled an enitre coffee pot on me.. bad service.. arabic coffee taste very bad

Abdulrahman Almarzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Almarzouqi
08/02/2018

This is the worst place for both service and food. The food came cold and tastes disgusting i mean i don't understand where the flavor went? What happened to cooking something that actually tastes good. Waste of money and time.

rodha ALM Avatar rodha ALM
13/01/2018

Breakfast was great and yummy, but they forgot to punch in one of our orders and we had to wait a while for it. They realized it was their mistake and gave us their famous dessert as an apology. Great surprise! Will definitely come back

Maram Ashour Avatar Maram Ashour
09/12/2017

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP