Best porridge I ever had, and will ever have. And I had many porridges in my life.

Urs Meili Avatar
Urs Meili
24/05/2019

2 star ratingWorst coffee in years Anne and I were on the last morning of a 9 week trip. Most of which was spent travelling around Morocco. We thought we would treat ourselves before our flight back to Melbourne. We were enticed by the display in the window. Mistake!!!

I can honestly say this was the worst coffee I have had in many many years. Having traveled far and wide to be served what they called coffee was an insult.

There was an advertisement that stated Nescafé 43 beans in every cup. Well I doubt if L’ETO uses 5 beans.

I can only think that the locals go there to be seen in their fancy clothes.

Because it is not the coffee.

It was so bland and tasteless very similar to English boiled vegetables and the temperature was cooler than you would serve a baby from it’s bottle. The cakes were certainly ok especially when you consider they are from a production kitchen.

I brought this to the attention of the waitress who said she would pass on the criticism. When paying I also told the person taking my money, he had no interest at all.

I also noted that there was a cooked chicken salad displayed unrefrigerated and uncovered on the display counter.

All I can say is that you can’t tell a cafe by the window display.

£21.50 is really a top price for a very poor product. 2 coffees and 2 cakes.

It is a Coffee Shop not a 6 star hotel in Dubai

John T Avatar
John T
23/05/2019

3 star ratingLong wait for service We visited late afternoon for some drinks and dessert. It wasn’t very busy but it took at least 15 minutes for anyone to come to our table and take our order. Drinks and dessert took about that long to receive as well. Everything was tasty. With three shops like this in a row, I’d try a different one next time based on the service here.

TelulaSamm Avatar
TelulaSamm
18/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat Authentic Place Was actually heading elsewhere but accidentally fell upon this beautiful articulated cafe. Excellent service with great food and exquisite coffee. Served in authentic style with an extremely pleasant relaxing atmosphere.

shakyk Avatar
shakyk
17/05/2019

5 star ratingLunch with friends On a recent trip to London, had a lovely lunch at this restaurant. It was recommended by a passerby and was well worth a visit. A large selection of tasty salads and an equally delicious selection of sweets. We were seated downstairs in a lovely area. We were very impressed with the decor and the staff were attentive.

Anneyule Avatar
Anneyule
15/05/2019

4 star ratingVery pleasant lunch, but not cheap Prior to visiting V&A museum we wanted a light lunch. L'Eto is just across the road, so very convenient.

We arrived just after 12noon on a Sunday. There were plenty of tables available. Good choice of food. "Breakfasts" are available all day, but we decided to chose from the lunch menu which is available from 12.

Crayfish Tortellini and lamb dumplings were our choice. To drink Earl Grey Tea and a Virgin Mojito.

There was a wait of maybe 20 minutes before the food arrived. When it did the presentation of the food was superb as indeed were the flavours. Portion size wasn't particularly large, but for a light lunch pretty much ideal.

Service was good and the prices on the menu were clearly displayed, so no complaints.

The bill for two including "optional" service charge came to just over £50 which seemed a little expensive, but I guess Central London prices are never going to be cheap.

Paul W Avatar
Paul W
14/05/2019

3 star ratingOkay Lovely atmosphere but the salads are really overpriced. The food is nice but definitely not worth the price you pay for it - both in terms of quality and portions.

The mint tea was lovely but again not sure if I’d come back again

Adventure07837594730 Avatar
Adventure07837594730
12/05/2019

5 star ratingNice food Nice food, great coffee and sweets its always crowded was difficult to find a table easy, yet service was good

hazemzayed Avatar
hazemzayed
11/05/2019

5 star ratingFantastic desserts! Just divine! The cheesecakes were generous portions and delicious. I also tried their herbal tea, and my friend had a hot chocolate- which contained so much melted chocolate, and ferrero rochez around the rim of the mug.

So much choice- it was hard to pick as they all looked amazing!

Would definitely recommend!

La M Avatar
La M
07/05/2019

4 star ratingVery nice! Very nice place, looks good, they were able to provide me with glutenfree chocolatecake or pancakes.

My friends didn't know what to choose, so much good looking cakes and pie!

The people were helpful and friendly, the coffee and tea good.

Quest60380321665 Avatar
Quest60380321665
02/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat food!! Fantastic deserts - location - staff outstanding - decor- ambiance - brilliant!! Loved it all so much - A must go if you like great food - fantastic deserts - fabulous ambiance and casual decor - over the top service and friendliness from the great staff - amazing!!

Marg H Avatar
Marg H
02/05/2019

5 star ratingVery moist cakes!! Delicious Cakes are amazing, great flavors and they are MOST!! Most delicious cake I’ve had in a while. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Guide13622374915 Avatar
Guide13622374915
02/05/2019

Love L'Eto, Walnut and Caramel Honey cake is one of their signature. Very tasty and not too sweet

vivian Teh Avatar
vivian Teh
28/04/2019

4 star ratingFood and service I eat in Leto in Dubai and London allot and the food is amazing and very consistent. The staff at the Dubai Mall establishment are amazing. This week I have eaten in Leto Brompton 3 times and I must say that most of the staff especially those that man the front and seat you are downright rude and extremely unfriendly. There were 2 female waitresses who saved the day. I would keep going back because I love the food but the management seriously need to do something about the horrible level of service. Today my wife who had left hospital today after major surgery and couldn’t walk properly but wanted to eat here. The way she was treated by the seating staff was beyond logic or human. Happy to help identify the individuals that would bring a great establishment down.

SDZ1 Avatar
SDZ1
28/04/2019

4 star ratingAesthetically beautiful food and taste to match Loved the beautifully crafted spread. Menu was innovative and interesting apart from being a visual feast for the eyes and sensories. It looked and tasted perfect. Service was very attentive.

Jo z Avatar
Jo z
28/04/2019

5 star ratingThe milk cake is memorable Long lines to enter this small cake shop. The display from the the window is inviting and mouth watering. The drinks are fun and unique. If you have not tasted the milk cake than please just try that and nothing else it’s so divine as it so moist and it’s so fabulous.

Farhana8154 Avatar
Farhana8154
28/04/2019

2 star ratingtasteless and very expensive! I have been here a few times and always been disappointed with the taste of teas and their cakes. They only use fancy plates and pots but the quality of teas are very poor with no taste of what they say in their menu and their stuff always over powered by too much of sugars! They recommend me last time a kind of tea that I have not tried it before and same like the other one tasted just sugar. As I was disappointed again, I hopelessly thought I should ask them this time for another tea then I also could share my feedback with them and when I did ask then for an exchange it with other tea they were not happy about it and not showing any gesture of hospitality. Most cafes and high end restaurants would not even charge you for the exchange one!! Very expensive for having a tasteless sugary teas and very under average cakes with no kindness of hospitality! Absolutely a rip off!

FarAway22893676983 Avatar
FarAway22893676983
23/04/2019

5 star ratingMy favorite in London I went to L’eto caffe London in Brompton branch with family for lunch and I can tell that the experience was very good, tasty food, variety, delicious cakes and above all, the service was excellent, friendly staff, efficient and helpful.

I’ll be back for sure.

jychawk Avatar
jychawk
22/04/2019

5 star ratingNice caffe Nice caffe and they have delicious cake.. I will definitely visit again. It is recommended. Loved it.

Biggie90 Avatar
Biggie90
19/04/2019

5 star ratingExcellent service , polite and professional staff Great choice of food and beverage

Best croissants and coffee , love the location on Brompton Road

Keep up the good job

Wander814040 Avatar
Wander814040
18/04/2019

I loved this branch, the service was great. The order was fast. The bathroom was perfect.

sarah Ibrahim Avatar
sarah Ibrahim
13/04/2019

Really cool place and in a very good location. They have lots of varieties, you can have breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner and really delicious cakes, I loved their desserts display. It’s impossible not to go in if you see it.

You can either take something from the menu or from the buffet. It’s a really good place to share stuff while have a chat or over a cocktail.

The place is really crowded. We didn’t have a reservation but we were lucky to be seated quick enough. The service could be improved, and more people people added at least at rush hour as we had to wait for our food quite a while and when it arrived it was cold.

It is quite expensive, that’s maybe due to the location. I would recommend it but try to chose an hour when not everyone will be there.

Dania Neacsu Avatar
Dania Neacsu
12/04/2019

5 star ratingLovely I love this cafe It’s has the best matcha latte and macaroon cake the flavours are amazing and I would deffo recommend it’s one of the best cafes in London and quite affordable definitely go if you are in Knightsbridge!

ISABEL222222222 Avatar
ISABEL222222222
12/04/2019

5 star ratingIndulgent I simply couldn't walk past the window with its display of simply gorgeous cakes. With some shops, having so many varieties on show means that when you eat one it's a disappointment. Not here. The mille-feuille was fresh tasting, generous and yummy. Will definitely go again even if I have to reduce the carbs for the next week.

John P Avatar
John P
10/04/2019

Loved the vibes! Although the Russian cake was a bit dry. But overall nice experience

Maha Bahjat Avatar
Maha Bahjat
04/04/2019

4 star ratingCouldnt walk past those delicious pastries Had to pop in and buy some pastries they looked so good and once inside the salad dishes people were eating looked amazing, we will be returning for more in the future.

Terry252 Avatar
Terry252
30/03/2019

5 star ratingLovely evening tea L’ ETO combines a charming and fun decor with high quality service and great choice. Crazy healthy pancakes, Napoleon and Green cake were top!

A huge thanks to the Chef that kindly prepared the pancakes!! Delicious threats are hard to find when one cannot have both glúten and lactose

Expedition809319 Avatar
Expedition809319
28/03/2019

Love their cakes and coffee. They have the best honey cake and saffron cake. I also love the ice Spanish latte

Aisha A Avatar
Aisha A
26/03/2019

4 star ratingLovely cafe. Great service and clean Quite crowded at times, you can't get a table right away. Just be mindful of the time you decide to go so you can actually find a place to sit.

Freedom48417306267 Avatar
Freedom48417306267
24/03/2019

4 star ratingDon't miss this Great selection of cakes and desserts. They also do tasty mains and salads, so it's also a good place for a proper food. Everything nicely arranged with a great service.

Not giving 5 stars only because of the prices. I get it's in Knightbridge but still the prices don't feel justified despite all the points above.

Jakub M Avatar
Jakub M
23/03/2019

L'ETO Brompton

Best porridge I ever had, and will ever have. And I had many porridges in my life.

Urs Meili Avatar
Urs Meili
24/05/2019

2 star ratingWorst coffee in years Anne and I were on the last morning of a 9 week trip. Most of which was spent travelling around Morocco. We thought we would treat ourselves before our flight back to Melbourne. We were enticed by the display in the window. Mistake!!!

I can honestly say this was the worst coffee I have had in many many years. Having traveled far and wide to be served what they called coffee was an insult.

There was an advertisement that stated Nescafé 43 beans in every cup. Well I doubt if L’ETO uses 5 beans.

I can only think that the locals go there to be seen in their fancy clothes.

Because it is not the coffee.

It was so bland and tasteless very similar to English boiled vegetables and the temperature was cooler than you would serve a baby from it’s bottle. The cakes were certainly ok especially when you consider they are from a production kitchen.

I brought this to the attention of the waitress who said she would pass on the criticism. When paying I also told the person taking my money, he had no interest at all.

I also noted that there was a cooked chicken salad displayed unrefrigerated and uncovered on the display counter.

All I can say is that you can’t tell a cafe by the window display.

£21.50 is really a top price for a very poor product. 2 coffees and 2 cakes.

It is a Coffee Shop not a 6 star hotel in Dubai

John T Avatar
John T
23/05/2019

3 star ratingLong wait for service We visited late afternoon for some drinks and dessert. It wasn’t very busy but it took at least 15 minutes for anyone to come to our table and take our order. Drinks and dessert took about that long to receive as well. Everything was tasty. With three shops like this in a row, I’d try a different one next time based on the service here.

TelulaSamm Avatar
TelulaSamm
18/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat Authentic Place Was actually heading elsewhere but accidentally fell upon this beautiful articulated cafe. Excellent service with great food and exquisite coffee. Served in authentic style with an extremely pleasant relaxing atmosphere.

shakyk Avatar
shakyk
17/05/2019

5 star ratingLunch with friends On a recent trip to London, had a lovely lunch at this restaurant. It was recommended by a passerby and was well worth a visit. A large selection of tasty salads and an equally delicious selection of sweets. We were seated downstairs in a lovely area. We were very impressed with the decor and the staff were attentive.

Anneyule Avatar
Anneyule
15/05/2019

4 star ratingVery pleasant lunch, but not cheap Prior to visiting V&A museum we wanted a light lunch. L'Eto is just across the road, so very convenient.

We arrived just after 12noon on a Sunday. There were plenty of tables available. Good choice of food. "Breakfasts" are available all day, but we decided to chose from the lunch menu which is available from 12.

Crayfish Tortellini and lamb dumplings were our choice. To drink Earl Grey Tea and a Virgin Mojito.

There was a wait of maybe 20 minutes before the food arrived. When it did the presentation of the food was superb as indeed were the flavours. Portion size wasn't particularly large, but for a light lunch pretty much ideal.

Service was good and the prices on the menu were clearly displayed, so no complaints.

The bill for two including "optional" service charge came to just over £50 which seemed a little expensive, but I guess Central London prices are never going to be cheap.

Paul W Avatar
Paul W
14/05/2019

3 star ratingOkay Lovely atmosphere but the salads are really overpriced. The food is nice but definitely not worth the price you pay for it - both in terms of quality and portions.

The mint tea was lovely but again not sure if I’d come back again

Adventure07837594730 Avatar
Adventure07837594730
12/05/2019

5 star ratingNice food Nice food, great coffee and sweets its always crowded was difficult to find a table easy, yet service was good

hazemzayed Avatar
hazemzayed
11/05/2019

5 star ratingFantastic desserts! Just divine! The cheesecakes were generous portions and delicious. I also tried their herbal tea, and my friend had a hot chocolate- which contained so much melted chocolate, and ferrero rochez around the rim of the mug.

So much choice- it was hard to pick as they all looked amazing!

Would definitely recommend!

La M Avatar
La M
07/05/2019

4 star ratingVery nice! Very nice place, looks good, they were able to provide me with glutenfree chocolatecake or pancakes.

My friends didn't know what to choose, so much good looking cakes and pie!

The people were helpful and friendly, the coffee and tea good.

Quest60380321665 Avatar
Quest60380321665
02/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat food!! Fantastic deserts - location - staff outstanding - decor- ambiance - brilliant!! Loved it all so much - A must go if you like great food - fantastic deserts - fabulous ambiance and casual decor - over the top service and friendliness from the great staff - amazing!!

Marg H Avatar
Marg H
02/05/2019

5 star ratingVery moist cakes!! Delicious Cakes are amazing, great flavors and they are MOST!! Most delicious cake I’ve had in a while. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Guide13622374915 Avatar
Guide13622374915
02/05/2019

Love L'Eto, Walnut and Caramel Honey cake is one of their signature. Very tasty and not too sweet

vivian Teh Avatar
vivian Teh
28/04/2019

4 star ratingFood and service I eat in Leto in Dubai and London allot and the food is amazing and very consistent. The staff at the Dubai Mall establishment are amazing. This week I have eaten in Leto Brompton 3 times and I must say that most of the staff especially those that man the front and seat you are downright rude and extremely unfriendly. There were 2 female waitresses who saved the day. I would keep going back because I love the food but the management seriously need to do something about the horrible level of service. Today my wife who had left hospital today after major surgery and couldn’t walk properly but wanted to eat here. The way she was treated by the seating staff was beyond logic or human. Happy to help identify the individuals that would bring a great establishment down.

SDZ1 Avatar
SDZ1
28/04/2019

4 star ratingAesthetically beautiful food and taste to match Loved the beautifully crafted spread. Menu was innovative and interesting apart from being a visual feast for the eyes and sensories. It looked and tasted perfect. Service was very attentive.

Jo z Avatar
Jo z
28/04/2019

5 star ratingThe milk cake is memorable Long lines to enter this small cake shop. The display from the the window is inviting and mouth watering. The drinks are fun and unique. If you have not tasted the milk cake than please just try that and nothing else it’s so divine as it so moist and it’s so fabulous.

Farhana8154 Avatar
Farhana8154
28/04/2019

2 star ratingtasteless and very expensive! I have been here a few times and always been disappointed with the taste of teas and their cakes. They only use fancy plates and pots but the quality of teas are very poor with no taste of what they say in their menu and their stuff always over powered by too much of sugars! They recommend me last time a kind of tea that I have not tried it before and same like the other one tasted just sugar. As I was disappointed again, I hopelessly thought I should ask them this time for another tea then I also could share my feedback with them and when I did ask then for an exchange it with other tea they were not happy about it and not showing any gesture of hospitality. Most cafes and high end restaurants would not even charge you for the exchange one!! Very expensive for having a tasteless sugary teas and very under average cakes with no kindness of hospitality! Absolutely a rip off!

FarAway22893676983 Avatar
FarAway22893676983
23/04/2019

5 star ratingMy favorite in London I went to L’eto caffe London in Brompton branch with family for lunch and I can tell that the experience was very good, tasty food, variety, delicious cakes and above all, the service was excellent, friendly staff, efficient and helpful.

I’ll be back for sure.

jychawk Avatar
jychawk
22/04/2019

5 star ratingNice caffe Nice caffe and they have delicious cake.. I will definitely visit again. It is recommended. Loved it.

Biggie90 Avatar
Biggie90
19/04/2019

5 star ratingExcellent service , polite and professional staff Great choice of food and beverage

Best croissants and coffee , love the location on Brompton Road

Keep up the good job

Wander814040 Avatar
Wander814040
18/04/2019

I loved this branch, the service was great. The order was fast. The bathroom was perfect.

sarah Ibrahim Avatar
sarah Ibrahim
13/04/2019

Really cool place and in a very good location. They have lots of varieties, you can have breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner and really delicious cakes, I loved their desserts display. It’s impossible not to go in if you see it.

You can either take something from the menu or from the buffet. It’s a really good place to share stuff while have a chat or over a cocktail.

The place is really crowded. We didn’t have a reservation but we were lucky to be seated quick enough. The service could be improved, and more people people added at least at rush hour as we had to wait for our food quite a while and when it arrived it was cold.

It is quite expensive, that’s maybe due to the location. I would recommend it but try to chose an hour when not everyone will be there.

Dania Neacsu Avatar
Dania Neacsu
12/04/2019

5 star ratingLovely I love this cafe It’s has the best matcha latte and macaroon cake the flavours are amazing and I would deffo recommend it’s one of the best cafes in London and quite affordable definitely go if you are in Knightsbridge!

ISABEL222222222 Avatar
ISABEL222222222
12/04/2019

5 star ratingIndulgent I simply couldn't walk past the window with its display of simply gorgeous cakes. With some shops, having so many varieties on show means that when you eat one it's a disappointment. Not here. The mille-feuille was fresh tasting, generous and yummy. Will definitely go again even if I have to reduce the carbs for the next week.

John P Avatar
John P
10/04/2019

Loved the vibes! Although the Russian cake was a bit dry. But overall nice experience

Maha Bahjat Avatar
Maha Bahjat
04/04/2019

4 star ratingCouldnt walk past those delicious pastries Had to pop in and buy some pastries they looked so good and once inside the salad dishes people were eating looked amazing, we will be returning for more in the future.

Terry252 Avatar
Terry252
30/03/2019

5 star ratingLovely evening tea L’ ETO combines a charming and fun decor with high quality service and great choice. Crazy healthy pancakes, Napoleon and Green cake were top!

A huge thanks to the Chef that kindly prepared the pancakes!! Delicious threats are hard to find when one cannot have both glúten and lactose

Expedition809319 Avatar
Expedition809319
28/03/2019

Love their cakes and coffee. They have the best honey cake and saffron cake. I also love the ice Spanish latte

Aisha A Avatar
Aisha A
26/03/2019

4 star ratingLovely cafe. Great service and clean Quite crowded at times, you can't get a table right away. Just be mindful of the time you decide to go so you can actually find a place to sit.

Freedom48417306267 Avatar
Freedom48417306267
24/03/2019

4 star ratingDon't miss this Great selection of cakes and desserts. They also do tasty mains and salads, so it's also a good place for a proper food. Everything nicely arranged with a great service.

Not giving 5 stars only because of the prices. I get it's in Knightbridge but still the prices don't feel justified despite all the points above.

Jakub M Avatar
Jakub M
23/03/2019

L'ETO Soho

Small cafe offering a good range of savoury and sweet food n drinks. It is clearly designed for the Instagram crowd but the taste also lives up to the hype. The prices are quite high but for the range and quality of the dishes, it is worth visiting. It gets very busy so get here early for a table.

Jack Fawcett Avatar
Jack Fawcett
07/05/2019

The presentation of the cakes is very attractive. Service is great and I loved the drink choices, especially you have to try magic tea. Honey cake is fantastic. Some of the cakes are too rich or creamy, however it's worth the visit. Thank you.

Ilona Krieva Avatar
Ilona Krieva
05/05/2019

Went there with a group of friends on a Saturday afternoon. Place was busy so we had to wait 15 minutes. We tried different cakes but none of them was good enough to justify the price. We have tried much better in London for a fraction of the price. On top of that, staff were not particularly friendly and the cafe was noisy with loud music. Part of the group had to sit on not particularly comfortable stools. We paid almost £40 for three small slices of cake, three coffees and a coke, definitely not worth it.

Ferraresi Fabio Avatar
Ferraresi Fabio
01/05/2019

The sweetest place in London! A must-try if you're in the City, and an all-time favorite for me!

Every time I'm in London, I have to stop by and try one of their many beautiful and delicious creations!

Luca Campisi Avatar
Luca Campisi
01/05/2019

We found this place while just walking around, and it really draws you in with the desserts right in the window.

They have an interesting atmosphere—it’s tea and desserts in neon lights and rave music (but quiet enough you can talk). And, the best part: the desserts were really good.

Tyler Reaves Avatar
Tyler Reaves
28/04/2019

Count the memories, not the calories!

The cakes here are very delicate and delicious. My friend and I ordered the honey cake and pistachio cake. The first one is quite special and I don't think I have seen it anywhere else! The cakes were quite large so go for honey cake if you could only pick one!

Connie Liu Avatar
Connie Liu
26/04/2019

Every time I come back there, I love it more. The cakes are mouth-watering and I simply love the selection of teas! One of my favourite cafes in London!

Alicja Laszczyńska Avatar
Alicja Laszczyńska
10/04/2019

Nice, busy and hype. You better love sweet flavours but don't have too. Excellent breakfasts.

E DH Avatar
E DH
27/03/2019

Amazing place with a great original menu. Food very well presented and tastes amazing. And the staff in particular the manager are doing an amazing job. I only wish as a restaurant owner I could find a similar team as they have. Keep up the great work. *****

Ali Faiza Avatar
Ali Faiza
24/03/2019

This place is legendary, every single time I visit L'Eto I need to wait in the queue outside while looking at impressive cakes at the window display. However, the wait is definitely worth it. Great for any weekend timeouts with your friends. The only drawback is the place has only one unisex toilet.

Michał Ratyński Avatar
Michał Ratyński
10/03/2019

Love this place. Beautiful cakes and very tasty!😋 I enjoy the great smells of Arabic coffee or a Spanish latte. They definitely cater to different tastes

Aaliyahx xx Avatar
Aaliyahx xx
09/03/2019

Had to wait for about 20 to 30mins to get a table for 3, overall the place is really nice.

Both the cakes we had were lovely so was the black coffee, the Turmeric and cinnamon wasn’t my thing and they were kind enough to replace with something else and didn’t charge us.

Definitely recommend this place if nearby.

Jay Hussain Avatar
Jay Hussain
09/03/2019

Roman Holiday Accommodation was here. Great place for great cakes. Lot of choices. Many kind of desserts and flavors. Chocolate, strawberry, cream, honey, baileys, coffee, etc. take away or eat at the place. Excellent!

Paolo Marroccu Avatar
Paolo Marroccu
22/02/2019

I am not usually a massive cake fan, but must say I was impressed with this cafe. I had a coconut and raspberry smoothie and a Napoleon (cake), both really well presented, especially the smoothie (see pic below).

Its nicely lit up, clean and had a good amount of seating, though I went on a Sunday evening and there was a que to get in.

Selim Bouariche Avatar
Selim Bouariche
19/02/2019

Amazing cake place! Lots of variety and their lemon meringue is very good! Not having 5 starts because it's a little bit overpriced from my point of view, so only as an exceptional treat.

Sara Bonnin Richaud Avatar
Sara Bonnin Richaud
09/02/2019

Great place to eat breakfast and dessert. I loved there coffee and zafarn cake. Also, there Lebanon breakfast is good. They have honey cake which is not bad. Enjoy your time.

Ali Abaalkhail Avatar
Ali Abaalkhail
21/01/2019

We love their green cake. The sitting is always full so I have only taken away these. We find the ladies working the cakes with expertise in slicing these to almost perfection with their firm strong hands most applaudable. Always a fun visiting here, even for a take away.

solyi h Avatar
solyi h
19/01/2019

A beautiful and exquisite tea house with amazing cakes and pastries. The pastries all had a unique twist to them in terms of flavors, design, etc and they were absolutely delicious. The staff were very friendly as well and have good recommendations.

Rahul Aggarwal Avatar
Rahul Aggarwal
17/01/2019

Very cute cafe! Great for brunch, was very hard to decide and make sure you leave room for dessert. We went quite early so no queue in the morning but as we were leaving there was a small wait. Great selection of teas coffee and non alcoholic drinks, it is a mix of cultural foods and beverages. You can easily spend a good few hours catching up with old friends here. I love it! Although I wasn't impressed with my mojito that was very tasty, and came with an environmentally friendly edible straw, but in a not so environmentally friendly PLASTIC BAG.

Reshma Vora Avatar
Reshma Vora
15/01/2019

Blueberry cheese cake gets a 5 on 5.

The strawberry tart 4.5 on 5

the chocolate and cardamom cake gets 4 on 5.

And all the desserts on display look appetizing and I would give most of them a 5 on 5.

Staff is friendly, I like how the place is done, you can enjoy the display from outside the street if u like me and take long to choose what u want.

Yes the price is on the higher side but trust me it's worth it.

A must try !! especially the cheese cakes.

they have 3 flavours.

Madhavi Punjani Avatar
Madhavi Punjani
12/01/2019

L'ETO Belgravia

5 star ratingGreat restaurant! Delicious food! The staff was good! That place good ! The food even better !!! We were 4 people and didn’t wait long to eat and the food was delicious ! Especially the scrumble eggs ! Excellent !

ConsueLaaa Avatar
ConsueLaaa
12/05/2019

This cafe which also has other branches in London serves my life’s number 1 dessert. I even ordered a big one for my birthday party! it is a Russian style ‘Honey Cake’!the taste is divine! The look of other ones may seem so appealing (they are also absolutely fantastic) but this humble looking honey cake is their signature magic!

Dena Haghsay Avatar
Dena Haghsay
09/05/2019

Cakes are the best. Honey cake is our most favourite one. Yum!

Alma Rakhimbekova Avatar
Alma Rakhimbekova
05/05/2019

5 star ratingExcellent Service and Food! I love this place. The food is delicious and the waiters are simply amazing.

Tiramisu is one of the best desserts in my opinion.

kroflor Avatar
kroflor
29/04/2019

Food and service to quality.

Marios Kastos Avatar
Marios Kastos
13/04/2019

5 star ratingExcellent stuff Clean and nice location excellent food and beautiful decoration friendly staff and good employees very nice place

Bukhalid2016 Avatar
Bukhalid2016
13/04/2019

5 star ratingCozy and beautiful Coffee shop I went to this little coffee shop on my last day at London. like the rest of London prices were on the higher price range.

Service was excellent as well as the food on display. it tasted as good as it looked!

We sat while after eating and we did not feel rushed at all. With most places they are cleaning up and indirectly pushing you out the door as soon as the bill is received.

The cafe itself was small but cozy, it was not cramped and stuffy. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the decor.

Definitely will eat there again should I be lucky enough to travel back to London

Sarah_Dhooma Avatar
Sarah_Dhooma
03/04/2019

5 star ratingBest Coffee Shop This is my favourite L’ETO branch and I feel that i’m treated as a king when it comes to their service. Especially the manager Pauls, he is so kind and helpful and many thanks to him and his team.

Cruiser33489069749 Avatar
Cruiser33489069749
02/04/2019

Leto best place to drink coffee and eating sweet

Alyousef Ahmed Avatar
Alyousef Ahmed
18/03/2019

5 star ratingLovely I really loved zafraan cake and the spanish lattee was delicious, really enjoyed it and i am pretty sure i will visit it again and again :)))

Discover03003895042 Avatar
Discover03003895042
11/03/2019

1 star ratingTerrible So expensive and the mains are almost inedible.

I got the turkey brat that tasted a year old when it was heated up. Then I switched to a patty that we didn’t heat up in order for it not to taste like it’s beem sitting out all week but it was clearly cold and worse than a TV dinner.

I asked if one salad had cumin and was told no but obviously there was.

This disgusting meal cost me 27£!!! With the “optional” service charge you can’t get out of.

I would never go back here again and don’t recommend it to anyone else wanting to eat lunch or dinner. Disgrace.

brankicapet_ Avatar
brankicapet_
02/03/2019

Great service, wonderful cakes, highly recommended for breakfast or brunch

B Aljasmi Avatar
B Aljasmi
25/02/2019

1 star ratingwood in the food a big piece of sharp wood in the food if it has been swallowed it could have caused serious throat injuries

Navigate47645612368 Avatar
Navigate47645612368
23/02/2019

5 star ratingGreat atmosphere Modern cafe in Belgravia, a lovely neighbourhood home to many embassies. We came for breakfast, there is a large menu with many alternative choices. I had the ice saffron latte, ice cubes that come with warm milk on the side, could have done with the milk being warmer as they didn't melt much. The flavour was unique. The food itself was nice, eggs well cooked and the bread seemed fresh. The hollandaise sauce was slightly odd in terms of texture, not made up properly? But overall very good. The display of food was remarkable and the overall atmosphere was calming, despite many people working hard on their laptops. Didn't go at a busy time. Staff were very friendly. Overall, a good non-touristy cafe in the heart of Belgravia.

rabby_Sh00 Avatar
rabby_Sh00
20/02/2019

My favorite Spot for a quick bite & drink with deserts, try Pistachio Dulce de Leche cake out of heaven!!

Hameed Alanazi Avatar
Hameed Alanazi
19/02/2019

Best place for special coffee and cake around the world

Jasem Alkhateri Avatar
Jasem Alkhateri
17/02/2019

5 star ratingBest cafe in London It is the best healthy food and delicious desserts with good quality .I hope they add some gluten free azfran doltche latches

Vacation03271680873 Avatar
Vacation03271680873
07/02/2019

5 star ratingquality place lovely place. Quiet. Perfect for a lunch break or a quick meal. Delicious sweets. Very friendly staff. It is worth trying.

stavrosa953 Avatar
stavrosa953
04/02/2019

5 star ratingHighly recommend Gorgeous selection of food. Beautifully prepared and presented in the window, on the buffet and a la carte. Authentic and thoughtful service.

lizp131 Avatar
lizp131
21/01/2019

I love this place. It really worth waiting always

Mohammad Fazaa Avatar
Mohammad Fazaa
18/01/2019

One of the best places to have cakes ever now that I work in London. it's a great spot to just hang out with friends and have a nice catch up.

B Khan Avatar
B Khan
17/01/2019

Great cakes, signature drinks, tried here coffee ice cubes for the first time. Only 3 tables outside, however there are additional seatings downstairs. Lovely Staff and interior. You can find Russian Borsh here too.

Charlie Howell Avatar
Charlie Howell
14/01/2019

nice variety of desserts... cozy space... has buffet and alacard...

ahmed alwassiah Avatar
ahmed alwassiah
06/01/2019

Great place for desserts 🍰

M Avatar
M
29/12/2018

3 star ratingDisappointed with the service Was disappointed with the service rather the the food. Our hot drinks got cold by the time our slices of cake were delivered. Milk was not offered for the tea and when asked for it took another 15-20 min to be delivered, By that time we needed more hot water in a tea pot that also took ages to deliver although we’ve asked for it at the same time as the milk.

Natti M Avatar
Natti M
28/12/2018

5 star ratingLunching at the best place in Belgravia Great food, very good service and nice ambience! One should try the amazing carrot cake and honey cake!

nsarlis Avatar
nsarlis
24/12/2018

Good food and fantastic service ...

M K Avatar
M K
19/12/2018

Great food & very friendly staff! Pretty good coffee as well!

Chengappa Ballachanda Avatar
Chengappa Ballachanda
13/12/2018

4 star ratingDelightful Treat! The food was delicious - and its presentation even nicer! The music was amazinggggggg - set the perfect vibe. There was a line-up to sit upstairs so we went downstairs because we didn't want to wait. It wasn't as picturesque but still had a great time. Definitely if you're in the area, go visit. It is posh, classy, and cute!

AbbeyRoad67 Avatar
AbbeyRoad67
11/12/2018

5 star ratingMust do L’eto caffe Amazing cakes and salads: really wow, lot of variety, very high quality, delicious cakes, healthy salads.Every time I stop in London, I must have a salad and desertsin this wonderful cafe.Really Love it❤️

FoodHero101 Avatar
FoodHero101
09/12/2018

L'ETO King's Road

5 star ratingLovely place Everything was marvelous. The staff, the food, the sweet, the value, and the service as well. Can’t wait to visit you again

Rofy I Avatar
Rofy I
04/05/2019

Great cakes, lovely staff, coffee a bit expensive even for London. Would definitely go back but my diet would only allow it once a year.

Joan Reymond Avatar
Joan Reymond
26/04/2019

5 star ratingIn cake Heaven! After visiting the Saatchi gallery we were looking for a nice place to have a cup of coffee - and we found it! Tempted by the cakes in the window we went inside and had a nice little break from our sightseeing tour. The cakes were really great but also the salads and other food on the buffet looked great. Would certainly go there again!

Jborgs01 Avatar
Jborgs01
24/04/2019

5 star ratingElia Absolutely fantastic cakes, highly recommend it over Elan’s caffe, for example. I’ve tried probably about 5 different desert there and they all were great.

EliaBard Avatar
EliaBard
21/04/2019

4 star ratingLoved what we ate Had the seafood pasta and crab and avocado salad at the Kings road L'Eto. Place is small but cozy. We didn't try the cakes nor the delicious looking salads on display but will come back. Excellent!!

Mon59 Avatar
Mon59
20/04/2019

I had the strawberry cheesecake and was amazing. I also tried the chocolate and hazelnut cake from my wife and was mouthwatering too.

The price isn't too bad for the quality that you will have in return.

Will come back for sure.

Simone Luciani Avatar
Simone Luciani
19/04/2019

4 star ratingGood items should also mean good quality items Salads LOOK wonderful, but are they high quality, nutritious, organic items? And please make some changes to salad selection. Risotto is excellent. Overall v good.

Ahmed E Avatar
Ahmed E
18/04/2019

3 star ratingUtterly disappointing cake The eggs royal I had, and the l'eto croissant my mum had were very good: egg done just right, no vinegary after-taste. The cake, however, was a complete and utter disappointment: batter was not mixed well, resulting in uneven patches. It also had a weird aftertaste. And the raspberries on top weren't ripe - they tasted like grass.

Tanya H Avatar
Tanya H
16/04/2019

5 star ratingGreat tea stop Fabulous pastries from around the world in this Russian owned café and a very good looking salad bar. Bright and cheerful with pleasant service, albeit not inexpensive. We’d definitely come back.

BigBread2 Avatar
BigBread2
07/04/2019

5 star ratingHeaven on Kings Road It may be small but this place delivers on it’s food!

Fabulous selection of salads made freshly each morning and displayed with style. Sweet treats to match.

Always good service with a smile.

Amber1952 Avatar
Amber1952
04/04/2019

L'ETO is a firm favourite with my Arabic clients, who will happily visit every day of the week. They are all nicely furnished and the staff are generally quite friendly and helpful. But what you really come here for is the cakes, which are pretty outstanding. I have tried most things on the menu and they have all been very good indeed, although the chocolate cake is still my 'go to.' If you're passing by and you have a craving for something sweet, pop in, you won't be disappointed

Kevin Kay Avatar
Kevin Kay
03/04/2019

Had the seafood pasta and crab and avocado salad at the Kings road cafe. Excellent!!

M Miles Avatar
M Miles
01/04/2019

Couldn't pass without buying some of the delicious pastries from the window display, the dishes on people's plates also looked very good so we will be popping back soon.

Terry Jacksonxg Avatar
Terry Jacksonxg
30/03/2019

Lovely brunch spot with delicious food and coffee. Their cake selection is incredible.

Carla Museitef Avatar
Carla Museitef
30/03/2019

5 star ratingAmazing!! I immediately fell in love with the atmosphere of the room: relaxing music, beautiful design. The menu had a great range of options, and the display of prepared food on the side was inviting.

The food exceeded my already high expectations! The food was actually incredible, like, rarely do I eat something so deceptively simple yet delicious. I had this dish with sourdough bread, cream cheese, avocado, smoked salmon, salad leaves, cranberries, and some kind of sweet balsamic-y sauce.

The dessert spread was definitely irresistible - you eat with your eyes first. I'm not a sweets person, but the macaron cake was heavenly and checked all the boxes - incredible taste, delightful texture.

I have to say, sadly, the matcha latte wasn't amazing. I love the flavour of matcha, but there was something off about the texture of that particular latte. It was decent, though, and I had no problem to happily finish it.

I love this place.

Climber15258248160 Avatar
Climber15258248160
17/03/2019

4 star ratingReally Good Food but Epensive L'eto's food is always good. Salads, fishcakes and everything else. Deserts are amazing. Place is small so there is nearly always a wait before you get in. Food is worth the wait and the cost.

mm1066 Avatar
mm1066
17/03/2019

5 star ratingLOVELY CAKES !! reallly good cakes and salads , especially the chocolate & cinnamon and rose & pistachio cake ! we go there every time we visit london

PRITZ G Avatar
PRITZ G
01/03/2019

5 star ratingLoved the breakfast, delicious cakes lovely staff I loved the suffron cake, macrons, honey cake, and pistachio cake

Breakfast was lovely we tried turkish,arabic and lebanies

My kids loved the pancake

But you are paying for the luxury experience

Storyteller268627 Avatar
Storyteller268627
25/02/2019

5 star ratingExcellent but expensive Hi, I had vist L'eto cafe - Kings road last week and. It's unique and excellent service of hospitality.

The Foods are perfect always clean and healthy. The dessert are amazing and yummy. I always when I visit L'eto I wait until there is empty seat , this is because perfect team work, honestly and hard working staff. I think the only one comment that is the price is high but in general L'eto is cafe for rest i mean its like home. anid this is perfect

FellowTraveler42033 Avatar
FellowTraveler42033
22/02/2019

5 star ratingGreat presentation Great presentation !

great food ! Lovely atmosphere for all to enjoy! Great service with a smile.

Go try it!

ASinghB Avatar
ASinghB
22/02/2019

5 star ratingLovely place Excellent foods and drinks

Delicious sweets

Friendly staffs

Fast service

Good location

Definitely come back

Journey51266153651 Avatar
Journey51266153651
22/02/2019

I thought I would enjoy it but we didn't like anything we ordered.

Zaynab Qureshi Avatar
Zaynab Qureshi
16/02/2019

3 star ratingNice-ish food, average service Nice and "aesthetic" food, but rather small portion sizes and level of presentation is not consistent. Appears to be rather overpriced. Service was mediocre, if not subpar. Quite slow. Wish there was more upstairs seating. Should have order some of the food on display in the entrance instead of getting food off the menu.

Navigator26651720317 Avatar
Navigator26651720317
11/02/2019

Absolutely fabulous! The best brunch I have ever had in London. Simply phenomenal. Nicely priced, exceptional service, incredibly delicious food, and a stunning atmosphere. My new favorite place to visit, and just wished I live next door to start my day with their food every day. Cannot day enough nice things about them.

G. B. Avatar
G. B.
06/02/2019

Njami! Delicious cakes and healthy brunch with all sorts of combinations and tastes, really worth going with friends or alone! Spoil yourself for special occasion

Urša Cehner Avatar
Urša Cehner
01/02/2019

5 star ratingCute - delicious Wondering in Chelsea with a starving belly - this place was not just a saver but a delicious one.

I highly recommend this place- the food is delicious.

The desserts are beyond delicious

Oturanboga Avatar
Oturanboga
01/02/2019

Perfect spot for an afternoon tea with decadent desserts. Recommend the rose and lychee cake!

Florence Abram Avatar
Florence Abram
22/01/2019

5 star ratingVery nice coffee shop L’ETO Caffe was all modern nice and cozy atmosphere. The cappuccino and tea were serviced in a very nice way,nice diesigned cups. Also, the honey cake and the zafran cake were very tasty. Overall L’ETO was very good with good service. It won’t be the last time. Well done

Happiness20206319292 Avatar
Happiness20206319292
18/01/2019

4 star ratingExcellent service and good food The cafe is small but it is good i prefer to eat with large windows and nice views but for the food and the service this branch never disappointed me it very good food and the service was excellent, same person for the 2 times I visited this branch

AKARRR Avatar
AKARRR
09/01/2019

1 star ratingTotlly disapointed with the cakes I tried Napoleon and Honey cake - both very popular. However, tasted awfull. I tried a but and didn't even finish. Honey cake had a taste like it was burnt. Napoleon was homogeneous, not crunchy, the cream tasted really bad, like from a cheap cafe with awful jelly on top. Real disappointment. All gateaus look fantastic but taste awful.

OlgaZabavnikova Avatar
OlgaZabavnikova
09/01/2019

L'ETO Mayfair

3 star ratingVery nice, but overpriced Decor, cakes, juices - nothing to complain about. I feel though that 15 pounds for a cake and a juice is way too much. Very small cafe and unfortunately, no toilet (!)

DominiLdn Avatar
DominiLdn
09/03/2019

The pistachio dulce de leche cake was out of this world

Mariola SE Avatar
Mariola SE
28/04/2018

Great healthy food! A perfect place for brunch, warm and cosy inside. Food is vivid, bold and tastes just as good as it looks. A great spot for healthy food in mayfair. If you’re vegan or vegetarian this is a great place to have lunch or a late lunch with friends. The cakes are handmade and look absolutely delicious too. Would definitely recommend.

Oghosa O Avatar
Oghosa O
25/03/2019

Great coffee and service

Many food options

Highly recommended for coffee lovers

Yossi Pereg Avatar
Yossi Pereg
24/03/2018

4 star ratingDelightful Small but quaint, delightful shop. Quietly tucked away, with good service. Not too bad price wise, when you consider where you are. None of this dried up tea bag stuff...delicious fresh leaves, made my mint and lemon, ordinary tea came with a strainer, served how tea should be. Cakes and pastries are real eye candy. Definitely going to be on the regular list I think. Thank you.

eggybreadUk Avatar
eggybreadUk
15/06/2018

5 star ratingLovely little cafe with good salads and desserts This is a lovely little cafe in the Shepherd Market area. It is small so seating is a bit tight, and it gets worse when there are people in the cafe ordering food (usually salads) to take-away. Salads are reminiscent of Ottolenghi-style ones and form part of their "display" menu, which you can order alongside a main such as teriyaki salmon, chicken, quiche or fishcakes. There is a proper menu too but the display menu is the big seller.

The food is good but prices are high - it is Mayfair, after all - but this doesn't seem to stop people coming back. I would avoid coming here if you are in a group bigger than two people at peak times. The service is good but it becomes patchy when busy hence the complaints. The desserts are also good but can be a bit rich. Coffees (particularly the more inventive fare) are extortionate, even for London. Despite this, I keep going back so they must be doing something right.

rumbler28 Avatar
rumbler28
14/08/2018

5 star ratingPerfect for Chocolate lovers I loved it so much . definately coming back. So instagramic and so much fun. Loved the hot chocolate

Uyanga N Avatar
Uyanga N
30/01/2019

4 star ratinggood food but feel a bit over priced great salads and food combinations. but for £20 for a plate of pre-made salads feel is too much and feel its too expensive but the food is always good and the cakes are yummy

Saima A Avatar
Saima A
11/01/2019

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar
David John Lewis
27/11/2017

Great healthy food! A perfect place for brunch, warm and cosy inside. Food is vivid, bold and tastes just as good as it looks. A great spot for healthy food in mayfair. If you’re vegan or vegetarian this is a great place to have lunch or a late lunch with friends. The cakes are handmade and look absolutely delicious too. Would definitely recommend.

Oghosa O Avatar
Oghosa O
29/03/2019

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a grey shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar
Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a purple shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar
Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

5 star ratingExquisite place to eat I have loved Shepherd's Market since I was a teenager, encompassing as it did all of the eccentricities of London - a small village square in the heart of Mayfair. it still enchants me and on a recent visit through its cramped alleyways i came across this delightful little cafe. This restaurant offers all manner of delights, many of them based upon Middle Eastern Cuisine and they all look absolutely splendid in the refrigerated window. I was sorry not to be there for a full lunch, such was the delicious fare on display. I was there for dessert, and there were so many options that it would have taken me a week to sample them all. My companion and I each selected different cakes - although frankly it seems a bit pedestrian even to describe them as cakes - when they were really clouds of pastry encapsulating fruit and custards in perfectly proportioned harmony. Then there was the coffee - which was as good as any I have tasted in Europe. We should not need reminding, but a multicultural society brings with it the outstanding benefit of superb food offerings and this Middle Eastern restaurant is an outstanding example of the best of multiculturalism.

John V Avatar
John V
29/08/2017

Best arabic coffee in London. Honey and milk cakes are the best

Amani Almutairi Avatar
Amani Almutairi
01/12/2018

Great place , amazing staff , I 100% recommend

Alexandra Ciocan Avatar
Alexandra Ciocan
04/01/2019

Some of the best cuisine (the cakes are stellar) in its class. A great little place!

Paul Millward Avatar
Paul Millward
09/09/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff and waiters. Cakes look amazing and taste amazing, great place for a tea and cake break

Ali Malaibari Avatar
Ali Malaibari
29/07/2018

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar
Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

Ridiculous prices for ridiculous quantities ... at least they are being consistent. The food is tasteless and there is a very poor choice of different salads and mains (which look more like appetizers rather than anything else). Go anywhere but there!

Ali Hakam Avatar
Ali Hakam
27/06/2018

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar
Hend A J
11/03/2018

Best coffee in Mayfare... not to mention the cakes...

Maksym Poda Avatar
Maksym Poda
20/07/2018

Very nice desserts

Great service and excellent sweets

idc7020 Avatar
idc7020
29/12/2018

Good quality food. Good service. Prices keep inflating which is a bummer because I would have gone a lot more but it's still a very good place to go for a good lunch.

Elizabeth ASSEILY Avatar
Elizabeth ASSEILY
01/05/2019

They have the best saffron milk cake and the best honey cake I’ve ever tried.

The coffee is okay not the best.

Their selection of teas are good I tried one and was delicious it almost tasted like some candy.

Arwa Tareq Avatar
Arwa Tareq
10/10/2018

Amazing salads, great cakes, good tea.

Walton Pantland Avatar
Walton Pantland
21/12/2018

5 star ratingAmazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.

A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff (Lidia, Gabi and Tomasz) are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break.

A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano S Avatar
Silvano S
25/11/2018

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar
baiba bunce
08/03/2018

ok but desparately not value for money

Stepan Ruzicka Avatar
Stepan Ruzicka
22/08/2018

Best cakes and coffee! The service was great also! Thank you for the lovely experience Gaby!

Andreea Zota Avatar
Andreea Zota
09/02/2018

Nice choice of tea and cakes, overpriced

Anna Batrachenko Avatar
Anna Batrachenko
10/04/2019

Facebook

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

.

الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .

ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .

الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .

.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.

I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

They have a wide variety of deserts, so definitely a lot to choose from. I went for their milk cake and honey cake, I would definitely recommend their milk cake but the honey cake was dry and not as moist as it should've been. Overall, I dont the think taste of the food justifies the high prices.

rhea sherring Avatar
rhea sherring
18/01/2019

Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so cozy. All of the dishes I’ve tried were not only super beautiful but tasted really good, too. Great experience!

Gintarė Valiulytė Avatar
Gintarė Valiulytė
15/01/2019

Healthy & tasty food on CityWalk.

My friends and myself had a great meal here. The food is very fresh and well prepared. You can view many of their options from their display inside the restaurant prior to ordering.

The servers are friendly and helpful. However, on our visit, either the server was being trained, or he was just very forgetful. The restaurant had four other customers apart from us.

Multiple requests we made were forgotten or took a long time to be delivered.

Apologies were made for the inconvenience. Many restaurants make the same mistakes and never own up to them. This gesture was much appreciated.

Life Ocean Avatar
Life Ocean
12/01/2019

Love this place! Good food.. pricey..

Perfect Coffee with best Coffee in city walk

A AMM Avatar
A AMM
09/01/2019

One of my favourite cafes in Dubai.. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing.. We will definitely come back :) I love that they have a variety of food for any taste and they accommodate also lacto free people with yummy coconut milk and yogurt :)

Tinkerbelltik Avatar
Tinkerbelltik
03/01/2019

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar
Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar
Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar
Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar
Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.

I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.

Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!

I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar
zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.

Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar
silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Had an amazing experience in L'ETO cafe in city walk. Started with softest burrata and crab avocado salad and then got chicken with sweet potato crisps and oyster mushrooms, which was one of the best mains I've tried over a long time so far. Then we got desserts and they were beyond our expectations as well. All fresh, not too sweet and melting in a mouth! Ambience and service was exceptional as well. Definitely would recommend my friends to visit this place.

Katrin Mertel Avatar
Katrin Mertel
16/10/2018

🇸🇦 تم تجربة وجبة الإفطار لديهم، وتم طلب الكرواسون مع البيض والبيض المخفوق مع المشروم وبالنسبة للمشروبات تم طلب الكوفي البارد مع الحليب الممزوج مع الزعفران والكابتشينو، وجبة الإفطار كانت اكثر من رائعة وانصح بها

🇬🇧 The breakfast was tried and the croissants were ordered with eggs and scrambled eggs with mushrooms. For drinks, cold kufi was ordered with milk mixed with saffron and cappuccino. Breakfast was more than wonderful and I would recommend it

🇨🇳 早餐他們有經驗,被要求用炒雞蛋,雞蛋,蘑菇和飲料羊角麵包被問及庫法體冷牛奶與藏紅花和卡布奇諾咖啡混合,早餐是不是更精彩,我會推薦

🇯🇵 朝食、彼らが経験を持っており、サフランやカプチーノと混合し、ミルクと冷たいKufiを頼まれたきのこや飲み物のためのスクランブルエッグ、卵とクロワッサンを頼まれた、朝食は素晴らしい以上だったと私はそれをお勧めします

🇪🇸 El desayuno se probó y los croissants se pidieron con huevos revueltos y champiñones. Para las bebidas, se pidió kufi frío con leche mezclada con azafrán y capuchino. El desayuno era más que maravilloso y lo recomendaría

🇫🇷 La colazione è stata provata e i croissant sono stati ordinati con uova e uova strapazzate con funghi.Per bevande, kufi freddo è stato ordinato con latte misto con zafferano e cappuccino.La colazione era più che meraviglioso e lo consiglierei

🇩🇪 Das Frühstück, das sie Erfahrung hat, und wurde Croissant mit Rührei und Eiern mit Pilzen und für Getränke gefragt wurde, mit Safran und Cappuccino gemischt Kufi kalt mit Milch gebeten, das Frühstück war mehr als wunderbar und ich würde es empfehlen

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar
Abdulla Abbasi
08/10/2018

Such an amazing place! Decorations are outstanding in and outside! The atmosphere of a very elite cafeteria, I would say - French style. Mouthwatering dishes gonna fit any taste and desserts are incredibly delicious , beautifully decorated and fresh. I love the idea of coffees where you add your ingredients yourself! Staff is amazingly polite, fast and helpful! Deffinately 5* from Miss International Tourism 2018.

Лора Муратова Avatar
Лора Муратова
07/10/2018

A very beautiful place! interior, atmosphere! friendly waiters. The best desserts in Dubai! we ordered pasta with seafood and lasagna! Cancel dessert was impossible! Very tasty food! I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this place!

Karina Kukushkina Avatar
Karina Kukushkina
03/10/2018

I couldn't have loved this place more! From the beautiful ambiance, to the friendly staff and the delicious food, everything was up to perfection! A definite must for anyone looking for the best cakes in Dubai, great variety of tea and a wide selection of yum salads!

Luminita Jones Avatar
Luminita Jones
28/09/2018

Amazing atmosphere and super kind staff. The food is healthy, nourishing and most importantly delicious. Would definitely recommend this place!

Dimitar Hristov Avatar
Dimitar Hristov
27/09/2018

The cafe was definitely an experience by itself. Had the most amazing time during my visit. I enjoyed the breakfast spread prepared by their awesome team. I’m in love with the ambience and location is perfect. Highly recommend this place. Sweet Tooth Alert: Purple Macaron is to die for! - @ohh_etchetera

Cheryl Besas Avatar
Cheryl Besas
16/09/2018

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar
Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

.

الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .

ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .

الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .

.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.

I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

They have a wide variety of deserts, so definitely a lot to choose from. I went for their milk cake and honey cake, I would definitely recommend their milk cake but the honey cake was dry and not as moist as it should've been. Overall, I dont the think taste of the food justifies the high prices.

rhea sherring Avatar
rhea sherring
18/01/2019

Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so cozy. All of the dishes I’ve tried were not only super beautiful but tasted really good, too. Great experience!

Gintarė Valiulytė Avatar
Gintarė Valiulytė
15/01/2019

Healthy & tasty food on CityWalk.

My friends and myself had a great meal here. The food is very fresh and well prepared. You can view many of their options from their display inside the restaurant prior to ordering.

The servers are friendly and helpful. However, on our visit, either the server was being trained, or he was just very forgetful. The restaurant had four other customers apart from us.

Multiple requests we made were forgotten or took a long time to be delivered.

Apologies were made for the inconvenience. Many restaurants make the same mistakes and never own up to them. This gesture was much appreciated.

Life Ocean Avatar
Life Ocean
12/01/2019

Love this place! Good food.. pricey..

Perfect Coffee with best Coffee in city walk

A AMM Avatar
A AMM
09/01/2019

One of my favourite cafes in Dubai.. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing.. We will definitely come back :) I love that they have a variety of food for any taste and they accommodate also lacto free people with yummy coconut milk and yogurt :)

Tinkerbelltik Avatar
Tinkerbelltik
03/01/2019

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar
Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar
Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar
Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar
Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.

I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.

Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!

I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar
zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.

Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar
silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Had an amazing experience in L'ETO cafe in city walk. Started with softest burrata and crab avocado salad and then got chicken with sweet potato crisps and oyster mushrooms, which was one of the best mains I've tried over a long time so far. Then we got desserts and they were beyond our expectations as well. All fresh, not too sweet and melting in a mouth! Ambience and service was exceptional as well. Definitely would recommend my friends to visit this place.

Katrin Mertel Avatar
Katrin Mertel
16/10/2018

🇸🇦 تم تجربة وجبة الإفطار لديهم، وتم طلب الكرواسون مع البيض والبيض المخفوق مع المشروم وبالنسبة للمشروبات تم طلب الكوفي البارد مع الحليب الممزوج مع الزعفران والكابتشينو، وجبة الإفطار كانت اكثر من رائعة وانصح بها

🇬🇧 The breakfast was tried and the croissants were ordered with eggs and scrambled eggs with mushrooms. For drinks, cold kufi was ordered with milk mixed with saffron and cappuccino. Breakfast was more than wonderful and I would recommend it

🇨🇳 早餐他們有經驗,被要求用炒雞蛋,雞蛋,蘑菇和飲料羊角麵包被問及庫法體冷牛奶與藏紅花和卡布奇諾咖啡混合,早餐是不是更精彩,我會推薦

🇯🇵 朝食、彼らが経験を持っており、サフランやカプチーノと混合し、ミルクと冷たいKufiを頼まれたきのこや飲み物のためのスクランブルエッグ、卵とクロワッサンを頼まれた、朝食は素晴らしい以上だったと私はそれをお勧めします

🇪🇸 El desayuno se probó y los croissants se pidieron con huevos revueltos y champiñones. Para las bebidas, se pidió kufi frío con leche mezclada con azafrán y capuchino. El desayuno era más que maravilloso y lo recomendaría

🇫🇷 La colazione è stata provata e i croissant sono stati ordinati con uova e uova strapazzate con funghi.Per bevande, kufi freddo è stato ordinato con latte misto con zafferano e cappuccino.La colazione era più che meraviglioso e lo consiglierei

🇩🇪 Das Frühstück, das sie Erfahrung hat, und wurde Croissant mit Rührei und Eiern mit Pilzen und für Getränke gefragt wurde, mit Safran und Cappuccino gemischt Kufi kalt mit Milch gebeten, das Frühstück war mehr als wunderbar und ich würde es empfehlen

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar
Abdulla Abbasi
08/10/2018

Such an amazing place! Decorations are outstanding in and outside! The atmosphere of a very elite cafeteria, I would say - French style. Mouthwatering dishes gonna fit any taste and desserts are incredibly delicious , beautifully decorated and fresh. I love the idea of coffees where you add your ingredients yourself! Staff is amazingly polite, fast and helpful! Deffinately 5* from Miss International Tourism 2018.

Лора Муратова Avatar
Лора Муратова
07/10/2018

A very beautiful place! interior, atmosphere! friendly waiters. The best desserts in Dubai! we ordered pasta with seafood and lasagna! Cancel dessert was impossible! Very tasty food! I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this place!

Karina Kukushkina Avatar
Karina Kukushkina
03/10/2018

I couldn't have loved this place more! From the beautiful ambiance, to the friendly staff and the delicious food, everything was up to perfection! A definite must for anyone looking for the best cakes in Dubai, great variety of tea and a wide selection of yum salads!

Luminita Jones Avatar
Luminita Jones
28/09/2018

Amazing atmosphere and super kind staff. The food is healthy, nourishing and most importantly delicious. Would definitely recommend this place!

Dimitar Hristov Avatar
Dimitar Hristov
27/09/2018

The cafe was definitely an experience by itself. Had the most amazing time during my visit. I enjoyed the breakfast spread prepared by their awesome team. I’m in love with the ambience and location is perfect. Highly recommend this place. Sweet Tooth Alert: Purple Macaron is to die for! - @ohh_etchetera

Cheryl Besas Avatar
Cheryl Besas
16/09/2018

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar
Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

Very nice place , with nice view

jihen derbel Avatar
jihen derbel
16/04/2019

Such a great atmosphere, their scrambled eggs are my favorites. And their coffee is perfect.

Our favorite place for breakfast.

Abdulla Al Marri Avatar
Abdulla Al Marri
12/04/2019

I personally didn’t enjoy the coffee. The food was average.

H G Avatar
H G
07/04/2019

I love their salads and desserts are delicious. Coffee is good also.

Aloara Avatar
Aloara
20/02/2019

Very nice coffee and saffron cake also decoration is amazing but very expensive comparing to service which was not as expected.

سعيد الشهراني Avatar
سعيد الشهراني
11/01/2019

So delicious my best number 1 cafe for breakfast in Dubai افضل مكان لوجبة فطور و قهوة رائعة فيه في كل مكان الإمارات و دبي مول

Do3a AZDIC Avatar
Do3a AZDIC
11/12/2018

Flat white coffee and honey cake 🍯 🍰

ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD Avatar
ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD
02/11/2018

4 نجوم على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن ماحطيت 5 نجوم علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة يعني بعد فترة طويلة😂

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
27/08/2018

4 نجمات على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن وحطيت 5 نجمات علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
25/08/2018

Iced spanish latte 10/10

Rehab AlMohimeed Avatar
Rehab AlMohimeed
01/07/2018

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar
Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar
Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar
Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar
Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar
Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP
Featured