I adored this place! My boyfriend and I ended up in London earlier this month trying to fly back to the United States. We arrived in London on my birthday and were lucky that this place was still open and serving cakes. I had a lovely cream-filled cake with blueberries. It was not too sweet but just sweet enough.

Obviously, there are many cake and pastry shops in London to choose from but I was glad we ended up here!

allison nielsen Avatar
allison nielsen
28/03/2020

If you like the coulor pink and flowers, this coffee shop is your go to. Everything is cautiously arranged.
I ate a strawberry cheesecake for 7.50£, which unfortunately was really expensive regarding the quality. Also the tea I drank was 7£...

Nadine Furrer Avatar
Nadine Furrer
10/03/2020

Nice place, delicious desserts and hot drinks, recommended to all but Saturday nights are too busy usually there is a half an hour wait for this place so beware. Ideally Sunday nights and Mondays are not busy

Safeer Ahmad Avatar
Safeer Ahmad
01/03/2020

Some staff have bad attitude (say the male staff who served me the food was absolutely cheerful and attentive, but not the lady who took me to the table and brought me my tea). Or her attitude is selective? As I can see her smiley face when serving another couple.
Breakfast tea is awful. It says loose leaf tea but it comes in a big pot that’s already brewed. No fragrance nor it has the strength that breakfast tea should have.
Rye toast with smashed avocado and poached egg is nicely presented, which fits its price tag (about £10). Portion is small I would say. Tastes good but not overwhelming.
I was at Greenspeares on Walton Street yesterday morning and it outperforms L’Eto in many ways.

Booska Sara Avatar
Booska Sara
19/02/2020

O-M-G!!! Best freakin' desserts ever! I was walking minding my own business on my way to another well-known restaurant that serves pastries (who shall remain nameless). The coconut mango three tiered dessert thing-y caught my eye (and spoke to my taste buds)---WOW! Dare I say, this is one of the absolute most delicious desserts I've had in awhile. Seriously, 10/10 for taste and presentation. Plus the servers were super friendly and welcoming! And just to think I got all this goodness for under 7 pounds!!! 🥰

Pasia Ari Jackson Avatar
Pasia Ari Jackson
18/02/2020

Not cheap, but definitely worth it. One of the best breakfasts I had in London in a year. Try the French or Italian options, they are both amazing. Also coffee is really good, not the burned stuff served in most places. Service is nice and friendly. On Saturday it would be wise to come around 10AM, as afterwards the place will get full pretty quickly, and for a good reason. If you're out of luck to get a table, be sure to grab some cakes. Those are totally amazing.

Aleosha Soshin Avatar
Aleosha Soshin
01/02/2020

I cannot say this enough but this is one of my absolute favourite dessert place. They have a range of cake choices such as the honey cake, saffron cake and many more. The prices are not exaggerated and you don’t ace to book so whenever you go you’re guaranteed a table, but some branches are more packed than the others and you’d have to wait a little longer but in general would recommend.

Ragad Moe Avatar
Ragad Moe
06/11/2019

Great f&b and customer service. Both f&b pretty as well. Could be a little bit more spacious

asya Sabruteva Avatar
asya Sabruteva
06/11/2019

Very very expensive but their vanilla strawberry cheesecake must have been one of the best cheesecakes in the last years, it has the biscuit base all around instead of just the bottom which makes it incredible for me!!!

Dimitris Ntarladimas Avatar
Dimitris Ntarladimas
28/10/2019

Tasty menu with lots of variety. Lots of amazing drinks - highly recommend the lavender azure latte and the rainbow colour changing tea. May be a little expensive but definitely worth the price. The salads are delicious and fresh, love the pick and mix. The cakes are to die for.

Andreia De-Lima Avatar
Andreia De-Lima
27/10/2019

Tasty menu with lots of variety. Lots of amazing drinks - highly recommend the lavender azure latte and the rainbow colour changing tea. May be a little expensive but definitely worth the price. The salads are delicious and fresh, love the pick and mix. The cakes are to die for.

Andy Lima Avatar
Andy Lima
27/10/2019

Wonderful selection of scrumptious cakes and amazing drinks served in its own unique way! ☕️ 🍰 A lovely tranquil place in busy Knightsbridge 🤩 Very reasonable prices. Polite staff. Clean and modern Decor. Beautiful hanging flowers 🌷 A gem not to be missed! 💖

Mrs Mirch Avatar
Mrs Mirch
25/10/2019

Wonderful selection of scrumptious cakes and amazing drinks served in its own unique way! ☕️ 🍰 A lovely tranquil place in busy Knightsbridge 🤩 Very reasonable prices. Polite staff. Clean and modern Decor. Beautiful hanging flowers 🌷 A gem not to be missed! 💖

Mrs Mirch Avatar
Mrs Mirch
25/10/2019

4 star ratingFresh fantastic lunch place Have been to L'Eto many times. Once again the salads and eggs didn't fail to impress. Took a niece with me, she loved it, the food, the vibe and especially the dessert (pistachio Dulce de late). Tried the Green Shakshuka eggs for the first time, really delicious. Will continue to be back.

poonamz Avatar
poonamz
18/09/2019

5 star ratingAmazing desserts We walked by this place and saw all of the desserts in the window. They looked amazing so we had to make time before our vacation cane to an end to get there for some. They were as good as they looked. There was 4 of us and we each got something different. Each piece was amazing!!! I only wish we had more time to go back and try the others.

Robin G Avatar
Robin G
10/09/2019

3 star ratingAssessment Most cakes was tasty and delicious but prices was expensive. The employers were friendly and smiley.

ali a Avatar
ali a
10/09/2019

5 star ratingTwo family brunch I was so impressed with l'eto I will now (seriously) choose my future hotels around this restaurant. Food /service/ atmosphere all fantastic.

CDjaker T Avatar
CDjaker T
09/09/2019

4 star ratingSinful yet healthy We decided to hold out until 9 am to try this. The display window made us drool whilst waiting for it to open.

We started with a cappuccino and blueberry with Lim cheesecake. We were spoilt!

And then breakfast was served. We had no regrets with the pancake and Bircher muesli; so healthy that it should have cancelled out the cheesecake!

BoinkVal Avatar
BoinkVal
08/09/2019

5 star ratingDon't overlook this cafe - it's more than that and the best brunch in London. Phenomenal cafe that specializes in deserts that are to die for - but their options for brunch with amazing salads are a great meal in a great part of Kensington. Setup and interior is quiet in a busy part of town. Food was exceptional. Make this part of your plans for London.

Murphy5335 Avatar
Murphy5335
02/09/2019

5 star ratinghighly experience highly recommended , amazing experience , one should definitely go there .
i think best dessert in London.

arkabdul Avatar
arkabdul
26/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

5 star ratingDelicious Very good brunch, beautifully presented in lovely environment. Excellent service and pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

RosebudCornwall66 Avatar
RosebudCornwall66
20/08/2019

4 star ratingNice find Lovely place to have breakfast or lunch. First time coming to this place and it has a nice ambience. Was seated outside enjoying a glass of iced latte and honey cake. It was very yummy indeed and would come again.

88Yan Avatar
88Yan
19/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

5 star ratingTop notch spot for a breakfast or a brunch We found this place in a quiet and classy neighborhood. Breakfast choice is extremely vast, coffee excellent,service fast and friendly. Homemade pancakes with forest fruits were delicious. Also, oriental breakfast had an interesting mix.

Tatiana D Avatar
Tatiana D
13/08/2019

5 star ratingReally good Food is delicious, the cakes are something apart and service is good! Very nice place in a really good location.

AncaSavalache Avatar
AncaSavalache
11/08/2019

5 star ratingFabulous food and wonderfull service if you need a break in London? come here......relax and try to ignore the Russians...

zbynekc2017 Avatar
zbynekc2017
03/08/2019

Great food and friendly service. Cakes are delicious.

aleksutz Avatar
aleksutz
27/07/2019

L'ETO Brompton

I adored this place! My boyfriend and I ended up in London earlier this month trying to fly back to the United States. We arrived in London on my birthday and were lucky that this place was still open and serving cakes. I had a lovely cream-filled cake with blueberries. It was not too sweet but just sweet enough.

Obviously, there are many cake and pastry shops in London to choose from but I was glad we ended up here!

allison nielsen Avatar
allison nielsen
28/03/2020

If you like the coulor pink and flowers, this coffee shop is your go to. Everything is cautiously arranged.
I ate a strawberry cheesecake for 7.50£, which unfortunately was really expensive regarding the quality. Also the tea I drank was 7£...

Nadine Furrer Avatar
Nadine Furrer
10/03/2020

Nice place, delicious desserts and hot drinks, recommended to all but Saturday nights are too busy usually there is a half an hour wait for this place so beware. Ideally Sunday nights and Mondays are not busy

Safeer Ahmad Avatar
Safeer Ahmad
01/03/2020

Some staff have bad attitude (say the male staff who served me the food was absolutely cheerful and attentive, but not the lady who took me to the table and brought me my tea). Or her attitude is selective? As I can see her smiley face when serving another couple.
Breakfast tea is awful. It says loose leaf tea but it comes in a big pot that’s already brewed. No fragrance nor it has the strength that breakfast tea should have.
Rye toast with smashed avocado and poached egg is nicely presented, which fits its price tag (about £10). Portion is small I would say. Tastes good but not overwhelming.
I was at Greenspeares on Walton Street yesterday morning and it outperforms L’Eto in many ways.

Booska Sara Avatar
Booska Sara
19/02/2020

O-M-G!!! Best freakin' desserts ever! I was walking minding my own business on my way to another well-known restaurant that serves pastries (who shall remain nameless). The coconut mango three tiered dessert thing-y caught my eye (and spoke to my taste buds)---WOW! Dare I say, this is one of the absolute most delicious desserts I've had in awhile. Seriously, 10/10 for taste and presentation. Plus the servers were super friendly and welcoming! And just to think I got all this goodness for under 7 pounds!!! 🥰

Pasia Ari Jackson Avatar
Pasia Ari Jackson
18/02/2020

Not cheap, but definitely worth it. One of the best breakfasts I had in London in a year. Try the French or Italian options, they are both amazing. Also coffee is really good, not the burned stuff served in most places. Service is nice and friendly. On Saturday it would be wise to come around 10AM, as afterwards the place will get full pretty quickly, and for a good reason. If you're out of luck to get a table, be sure to grab some cakes. Those are totally amazing.

Aleosha Soshin Avatar
Aleosha Soshin
01/02/2020

I cannot say this enough but this is one of my absolute favourite dessert place. They have a range of cake choices such as the honey cake, saffron cake and many more. The prices are not exaggerated and you don’t ace to book so whenever you go you’re guaranteed a table, but some branches are more packed than the others and you’d have to wait a little longer but in general would recommend.

Ragad Moe Avatar
Ragad Moe
06/11/2019

Great f&b and customer service. Both f&b pretty as well. Could be a little bit more spacious

asya Sabruteva Avatar
asya Sabruteva
06/11/2019

Very very expensive but their vanilla strawberry cheesecake must have been one of the best cheesecakes in the last years, it has the biscuit base all around instead of just the bottom which makes it incredible for me!!!

Dimitris Ntarladimas Avatar
Dimitris Ntarladimas
28/10/2019

Tasty menu with lots of variety. Lots of amazing drinks - highly recommend the lavender azure latte and the rainbow colour changing tea. May be a little expensive but definitely worth the price. The salads are delicious and fresh, love the pick and mix. The cakes are to die for.

Andreia De-Lima Avatar
Andreia De-Lima
27/10/2019

Tasty menu with lots of variety. Lots of amazing drinks - highly recommend the lavender azure latte and the rainbow colour changing tea. May be a little expensive but definitely worth the price. The salads are delicious and fresh, love the pick and mix. The cakes are to die for.

Andy Lima Avatar
Andy Lima
27/10/2019

Wonderful selection of scrumptious cakes and amazing drinks served in its own unique way! ☕️ 🍰 A lovely tranquil place in busy Knightsbridge 🤩 Very reasonable prices. Polite staff. Clean and modern Decor. Beautiful hanging flowers 🌷 A gem not to be missed! 💖

Mrs Mirch Avatar
Mrs Mirch
25/10/2019

Wonderful selection of scrumptious cakes and amazing drinks served in its own unique way! ☕️ 🍰 A lovely tranquil place in busy Knightsbridge 🤩 Very reasonable prices. Polite staff. Clean and modern Decor. Beautiful hanging flowers 🌷 A gem not to be missed! 💖

Mrs Mirch Avatar
Mrs Mirch
25/10/2019

4 star ratingFresh fantastic lunch place Have been to L'Eto many times. Once again the salads and eggs didn't fail to impress. Took a niece with me, she loved it, the food, the vibe and especially the dessert (pistachio Dulce de late). Tried the Green Shakshuka eggs for the first time, really delicious. Will continue to be back.

poonamz Avatar
poonamz
18/09/2019

5 star ratingAmazing desserts We walked by this place and saw all of the desserts in the window. They looked amazing so we had to make time before our vacation cane to an end to get there for some. They were as good as they looked. There was 4 of us and we each got something different. Each piece was amazing!!! I only wish we had more time to go back and try the others.

Robin G Avatar
Robin G
10/09/2019

3 star ratingAssessment Most cakes was tasty and delicious but prices was expensive. The employers were friendly and smiley.

ali a Avatar
ali a
10/09/2019

5 star ratingTwo family brunch I was so impressed with l'eto I will now (seriously) choose my future hotels around this restaurant. Food /service/ atmosphere all fantastic.

CDjaker T Avatar
CDjaker T
09/09/2019

4 star ratingSinful yet healthy We decided to hold out until 9 am to try this. The display window made us drool whilst waiting for it to open.

We started with a cappuccino and blueberry with Lim cheesecake. We were spoilt!

And then breakfast was served. We had no regrets with the pancake and Bircher muesli; so healthy that it should have cancelled out the cheesecake!

BoinkVal Avatar
BoinkVal
08/09/2019

5 star ratingDon't overlook this cafe - it's more than that and the best brunch in London. Phenomenal cafe that specializes in deserts that are to die for - but their options for brunch with amazing salads are a great meal in a great part of Kensington. Setup and interior is quiet in a busy part of town. Food was exceptional. Make this part of your plans for London.

Murphy5335 Avatar
Murphy5335
02/09/2019

5 star ratinghighly experience highly recommended , amazing experience , one should definitely go there .
i think best dessert in London.

arkabdul Avatar
arkabdul
26/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

5 star ratingDelicious Very good brunch, beautifully presented in lovely environment. Excellent service and pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

RosebudCornwall66 Avatar
RosebudCornwall66
20/08/2019

4 star ratingNice find Lovely place to have breakfast or lunch. First time coming to this place and it has a nice ambience. Was seated outside enjoying a glass of iced latte and honey cake. It was very yummy indeed and would come again.

88Yan Avatar
88Yan
19/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

5 star ratingTop notch spot for a breakfast or a brunch We found this place in a quiet and classy neighborhood. Breakfast choice is extremely vast, coffee excellent,service fast and friendly. Homemade pancakes with forest fruits were delicious. Also, oriental breakfast had an interesting mix.

Tatiana D Avatar
Tatiana D
13/08/2019

5 star ratingReally good Food is delicious, the cakes are something apart and service is good! Very nice place in a really good location.

AncaSavalache Avatar
AncaSavalache
11/08/2019

5 star ratingFabulous food and wonderfull service if you need a break in London? come here......relax and try to ignore the Russians...

zbynekc2017 Avatar
zbynekc2017
03/08/2019

Great food and friendly service. Cakes are delicious.

aleksutz Avatar
aleksutz
27/07/2019

L'ETO Soho

This is one of the best bakeries in London! They’ve got such a wide variety of cakes I bet everything you crave for will be available, what more they’re really good! May it be chocolate cake, cheesecake, tiramisu, lemon meringue, you name it! Definitely a go to dessert cafe!

Winny FA Avatar
Winny FA
01/05/2020

Been here multiple times and it only gets better each time. Coffee was amazing - definitely will recommend the saffron spiced latte, and the cakes are delicious also!

Savannah Vaith Avatar
Savannah Vaith
14/03/2020

Nice place lovely cakes. I tried the pistachio one and it was amazing. I also recommend the spinach one because I found it interesting and I'm quite picky.

Tudor Tudrrr Avatar
Tudor Tudrrr
11/03/2020

Dessert place that has a queue no matter when you go! Totally worth it but make sure you get the right dessert because some of them just look good (but aren’t that good).

Saffron cake is a must have! If you go late night post dinner then there is a good chance that most of the good ones would be finished - so time it and give it another shot if the 1st dessert you tried wasn’t that good.

As a dessert connoisseur I fully endorse it!

Tushar Arora Avatar
Tushar Arora
10/03/2020

I wasn't sure if the Honey Cake would live up to the hype, but it was incredible! It manages to coalesce the elegant sweetness of honey into a light, delicate sponge, and have the perfect amount of cream in each layer. Absolutely wonderful! I also had an English Breakfast tea, which was good.

Looking through the reviews for L'ETO I've seen mixed things about the service. When I went yesterday (Saturday) afternoon, the service was good. The waiters and waitresses were quite friendly and managed to be efficient in a busy environment.

L'ETO is expensive, but definitely worth going to at least once for the Honey Cake (or anything else that takes your fancy).

Max Parsons Avatar
Max Parsons
08/03/2020

If you're looking for divine taste and high quality sweets thats the place.
There is a huge selection of hand made tarts and cakes.
Great coffee and service at a very relaxing and warm atmosphere.
It's definitely one of the best choices in Soho.
Highly recommended.

Vassilis Ipsilantis Avatar
Vassilis Ipsilantis
07/02/2020

I was there last weekend with my boyfriend and already want to come back! I always passed in front and never went in, but this time, I HAD TO! It was a nice cold night for a hot chocolate and some sweet cakes. I recommend everything from this store! Staff are also very lovely !!

Aline Morato Avatar
Aline Morato
04/02/2020

Elegant cafe in the middle of Soho London. Bit small in size. Requires long waiting time around 30 min especially in weekends. I have tried Napoletan cake it is very light and tasty. There are many other options. Most of them are unique. I highly recommend here.

Cafer Yuruk Avatar
Cafer Yuruk
02/02/2020

Dessert paradise !!
Best cake I ever eat !
Found it by chance and now is one of my favourite places to go.
The cakes are as delicious as they look, the service presentation is high quality and different which I love !

The client service, is one of the best in uk, employees are absolutely nice and welcoming, they go above and beyond to accommodate your requests.

The decoration is very agreeable to the eyes, but definitely what makes this place to go is the high food quality and client service.
Not to expensive .
2 cakes 2 coffee and tea £21.

I truly hope they maintain the high quality and prices.

Carla Mac Avatar
Carla Mac
05/01/2020

Dessert heaven I call it. It’s is very beautiful inside and the desserts are absolutely delightful. I was her with an Airbnb experience with Christina. I had a lovely pie and tea which was so good. I would definitely share dishes so you don’t end up with a stomach.

Smthng New Avatar
Smthng New
28/12/2019

The saffron cake is my favourite item on the menu. Their cakes are absolutely delicious! Definitely recommending it to all my friends and family.

Arwa Alawadhi Avatar
Arwa Alawadhi
28/10/2019

Lovely place with attentive staff. Each cake is done to perfection in terms of aesthetics but taste, what happened here. Napoleon cake is total mess. Strawberry jello should not be mixed with something so unique as Napoleon cake, you don't just drawn the cake in fruits. Honey cake is also disappointment. Perhaps cake makers should review the recipes again or get some advice from Commies who really know how to make these cakes to perfection!

Veronika Dice Avatar
Veronika Dice
09/10/2019

A very busy dessert venue that also has meals at certain times. Late at night it is dessert and drinks only. Cakes are delicious although some can be very sweet, even for the Brits.

Gregor Sleigh Avatar
Gregor Sleigh
07/10/2019

Amazing place! So many cakes so little time. I was there with my friend and I will definitely be back next time I am visiting London.
I have a maccron cake and some drink that change color! Both delicious and magical!
A bit long waiting time for table and a bit high prices, but I guess it's just London :) And it was still worth both money and waiting!

Linda Kukula Avatar
Linda Kukula
06/10/2019

Amazing place! So many cakes so little time. I was there with my friend and I will definitely be back next time I am visiting London.
I have a maccron cake and some drink that change color! Both delicious and magical!
A bit long waiting time for table and a bit high prices, but I guess it's just London :) And it was still worth both money and waiting!

Linda Kukula Avatar
Linda Kukula
06/10/2019

The cakes are just amazing. The best cakes I ve ever eaten. Even their teas are really nice. Was rather nice surprise considering the cafe is based in a very “touristy” area.

Alina Tokareva Avatar
Alina Tokareva
05/10/2019

These desserts are something else. Fresh, full flavoured and not too sweet. The only dessert place I travel across London to visit. See you again soon

Ruhul Noo Avatar
Ruhul Noo
04/10/2019

Absolutely loved this place, great cake and coffee best place to get a dessert after a long day! The team there is great and so so awesome. Thank you! I will continue to come back for delicious cake.

Demi Scott Avatar
Demi Scott
21/09/2019

The honey cake is incredible! Layers of crumbled graham cracker and sweet Chantilly cream. Light and delicious with a really unique flavor.

Service can be improved, if you want the dessert displayed on the window counter, and you want to sit down, you can to give your order to one of the waiters there and then sit down and wait. This leads to some confusion since take-away orders also happen at the same place.

Ava Bai Avatar
Ava Bai
14/09/2019

Full honesty: It wasn't as good as we would have liked.
The place was a bit loud (nothing really there to absorb sound) and the deserts - though they looked amazing - were just okay.
Except the chocolate cinnamon cake; that was terrible (very dry and didn't taste like chocolate).
The theme and the coffee were good though so maybe we were just there on a bad night.

HoldTightAndPretendItsAPlan Avatar
HoldTightAndPretendItsAPlan
11/09/2019

L'ETO Belgravia

Went in from brew, it was top notch friendly service

Sarat Maganti Avatar
Sarat Maganti
06/05/2020

I really like this place which is open and offering takeaway despite COVID-19. Take a stroll across Hyde Park, have a coffee and a cake!

The staff are very friendly and the carrot cake was delicious.

Will definitely be returning to this place. It is high class, not too hipsterish.

James Burdass Avatar
James Burdass
03/05/2020

Love their super salads. So so yum. All the cakes to pick from. Kinda expensive for a café situation though.

Dilshad Sarwar Avatar
Dilshad Sarwar
22/02/2020

Love their super salads. So so yum. All the cakes to pick from. Kinda expensive for a café situation though.

Dilshad Avatar
Dilshad
22/02/2020

Nice cosy place. Breakfast was delicious, coffee was amazing. Kids loved the pancakes 🥞. I would definitely visit it again.

Abdullah TM. Avatar
Abdullah TM.
21/02/2020

Loved this place! A perfect breakfast after processing for our visas at the German embassy. Lovely staff. Delicious food! And the desserts...

Definitely worth a visit!

Kevin Martin Avatar
Kevin Martin
14/02/2020

I would highly recommend this place, the meal was super delicious and the staff was welcoming and nice!

bence tugyi Avatar
bence tugyi
24/01/2020

Lovely place well kept secret to people that know this place well. Amazing food and drinks served here. Wonderful staff also. Well worth the visit.

Michelle Walker Avatar
Michelle Walker
21/11/2019

Very rude staff and horrible service. Such a shame because the desserts are really good but the waiters are just too arrogant to serve

Bilo Hussein Avatar
Bilo Hussein
22/10/2019

It always have been my go to cafe. Love the service here 💕

Layla AlSaeed Avatar
Layla AlSaeed
04/10/2019

Excellent service .. warm welcoming .. warm environment.. bery delicious food .. they have the best RED Shakshokah in London..i definitely recommend this branch in particular👌👌👌👌

Dr. Alabdullah Avatar
Dr. Alabdullah
04/10/2019

Smart all-day eatery serving drinks, cakes, snacks and modern Italian dishes freshly cooked on site.

Annabelle Churchill Avatar
Annabelle Churchill
27/09/2019

5 star ratingLovely caffe A good place to eat different type of cakes and enjoy many kind of hot drink specially Arabic coffee

aalmazee Avatar
aalmazee
19/09/2019

4 star ratingDelicious but portion abit small Not my first time at their chain, but I always enjoyed their cakes and the variety they offered. Went to this outlet twice and I must say the food quality is good! Just a pity that the portion was small. But the staff was friendly when I asked for cake recommendations and they kindly done so.

Piggogo Avatar
Piggogo
04/09/2019

U can’t say no ever thing is 😋 delicious

Hossam Ali Avatar
Hossam Ali
25/08/2019

Awful time, extremely bad service, the food took ages to come even when we asked 4 times. The atmosphere was depressing and churlish; the food was extremely average and not worth it! Customers were playing videos on high volume, and the staff didn’t say a word even though it was incredibly disruptive. This branch of L’ETO is definitely the worst one in London! I would highly recommend the Kensington L’ETO instead!

Sofia Salaria Avatar
Sofia Salaria
24/08/2019

4 star ratingGood cake The mango and coconut cake was divine. The specialty hot chocolate on the other hand wasn’t. It was hot chocolate fill with nuts. Way too nutty. The cakes look good. The staff are very knowledgable about their products. Small cute lil cafe

510fs Avatar
510fs
22/08/2019

5 star ratingThe ricotta cheesecake is delicious Very cozy place, people are kind and available to any requests. They have great variety of plates, salads and sweets... I loved the ricotta cheesecake... To try!!!

Sbadatina_43 Avatar
Sbadatina_43
17/08/2019

3 star ratingStaff The food was good but staff was not qualified that much we asked for orders from the new menu they don’t know

Haifa A Avatar
Haifa A
16/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat crepes, friendly staff, beautiful desserts!! Everyone working there was more than happy to offer suggestions, explain items, etc. we walked over and looked at their amazing desserts and got a thoughtful description for several different items. Gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, low sugar items available.

Mobile12437017366 Avatar
Mobile12437017366
16/08/2019

3 star ratingNice atmosphere, cakes I tried were good-to-ok * About the atmosphere:

I really liked the atmosphere here. Chilled, relaxed, pretty decor and it was quiet enough to chat with ease.

- - -

* About the food:

Tried their famous classic honey cake: Layers of gently honey flavoured sponge and a light cream, pretty sweet. The slice was BIG and generous. Taste is very subjective: For me - it was ok. but I couldn't finish it - either because it was a little too sweet, or a little too much - I dunno. For me it wasn't exceptional - not something I'd order again, but I'm glad I tried it.

Also got to taste their Pistachio & Almond Dulce Nougat Cake my friend ordered. It had a slightly middle eastern flavour to it, and was pretty sweet. It reminded me a bit of Indian sweets. Nice, but not exceptional for me.

For drinks my fiend ordered their magic colour changing tea (lychee, rose & violet tea) that goes from blue in the glass teapot to purple in your cup. I didn't taste it but it was cool to see. They have a really great and interesting selection of drinks that I've never seen anywhere else.

JivingGerbil Avatar
JivingGerbil
09/08/2019

5 star ratingvery nice pace for breakfast When in london, I always try to have my breakfast outside of the hotel . Due to the amazing choice of good places offering breakfast/ brunch menus . L'eto is one of them and it is aways a nice experience. the breakfast / brunch menu is one of the best.

mmayoush Avatar
mmayoush
17/07/2019

I love their breakfast and the honey cake it's a must

fahad naseeb Avatar
fahad naseeb
13/07/2019

Very small, very cosy place with great food. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Helen Sulzer Avatar
Helen Sulzer
12/07/2019

Their coffee is excellent ! And the cakes varieties is amazing ! They are known for their honey cake but it wasn’t my favorite ! I tried the saffron milk cake and pistachio cake and they were perfect👍

Nouf Al-Mobarak Avatar
Nouf Al-Mobarak
05/07/2019

4 star ratingEnjoyable little cafe Nice cafe in a nice little corner
Enjoyable atmosphere inside and outside with good service. Good spot for light bite

salahaldilimi Avatar
salahaldilimi
03/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat escape One of the finest cafes in London, where life is busy, weather is awesome, people are friendly and you r in mood for a sip of great coffee. At this point we’d recommend one of the superb cafe houses in london: l’eto cafe
For us, our trip isn’t complete without a visit to this amazing place where we relax and spend great time having their great coffee , my best buddy is the pistachio latte

Ayesha A Avatar
Ayesha A
17/06/2019

2 star ratingOver rated cafe Absolutely not worth it. Food and desserts are not tasty and more for teenagers and show off.
I will never come back

addictedtotravel80 Avatar
addictedtotravel80
16/06/2019

Beautiful and good cakes. A little bit expensive but worth it.

Marlene Dera Avatar
Marlene Dera
14/06/2019

L'Eto is always a great choice! One can never fail by choosing to go there. The place is gorgeous and the desserts a good treat after a long week

Marina Buraga Avatar
Marina Buraga
06/06/2019

L'ETO King's Road

Wonderful. Just really good quality food. The staff are very friendly too. Their cakes are truly delicious. I would highly recommend this place.

Clifton Richardson Avatar
Clifton Richardson
17/03/2020

Best desserts in London! The cheese cake and honey cake are the best 2 desserts 🍨. I would’ve given it a 5 but their coffee is fruity and doesnt appeal to the masses . A must try when craving good desserts.

Toufic Fakih Avatar
Toufic Fakih
13/03/2020

Very sweet, gorgeous little cafe💕😌
There are some ranges of tea and sweets to enjoy! ♡
The place is very clean and can be suitable for even a Queen))
Service is also nice, staff are friendly and always welcoming. When I call them to book, they make it with pleasure.

Usually very busy so you might need to stand in a queue to get in.

Munisa Avatar
Munisa
03/03/2020

You’d want to stop and stare at their display, contemplating which cake to demolish!

If you are going on for a slice, try and decide before you go in and let the waiter know. Saves you from getting back up to have a look and choose.

Cappuccino and a slice of their honey cake. Highly recommended combo.

The chocolate cake I had a was very rich, enough for two. Majority of their larger cakes I’d suggest 1 between 2!!

They also have a selection of salads, food options if you wanted something savoury and offer take away.

Thishan Rajendram Avatar
Thishan Rajendram
25/02/2020

Beautiful and captivating cakes, you just want to try them all. When you have one, you are not able to finish it - it's so filling and sweet. Definitely looks better than it tastes.The place seems very posh and is overpriced for what you get. Don't understand why you need to pay almost £6 for a mint and lemon tea which wasn't very good quality (mint was dark on the edges, lemon was cut into small pieces so you can't really squeeze any juice into the tea). Unfortunately even the service is not very attentive. No smile or nice word from them. Didn't feel welcomed at all and won't be coming back. London is filled with places way better than this one.

Aneta Nechybova Avatar
Aneta Nechybova
24/02/2020

The best L’ETO in Londen. Great service, very friendly, attentive and inviting, specifically the host. The food is amazing and the cakes are superb.

Ben Zouhair Avatar
Ben Zouhair
23/02/2020

Menu was captivating, I'll be back to try all the dishes that caught my eye. Food was even better than the descriptions. The casual atmosphere with good service should make anyone feel welcome and comfortable. The cake selection is "legendary".

Paul Komarek Avatar
Paul Komarek
26/01/2020

If you look for quality cakes and pastries, try one of the 5 L'ETO in London.
They take cakes to the next level, with a special mention to their re-creation of the traditional cheesecake and their surprising spinach cake.
The drinks are also interesting and creative, with a few special hot chocolates for Christmas and an unusual and very good "magic" tea that changes colour when poured.
It is often crowded so you might have to wait for 5-10 minutes but it is worth it! And if you are impatient, just be amazed by how beautiful the cakes look through the window, it should convince you to wait to taste them!

Jean-Nicolas Aubertin Avatar
Jean-Nicolas Aubertin
19/12/2019

Cosy place, lovely staffs, and delicious food. They offer all kinds of brunch options for you to choose.

Nina Cheng Avatar
Nina Cheng
16/10/2019

Absolutely gorgeous brunch here on my birthday. Excellent choice and couldn’t fault a thing. Both the smoothie and the food was delicious.

Fran Davison Avatar
Fran Davison
12/10/2019

Yummy cakes. Bramley apple pie was my favourite. Not overly sweet or heavy.

Dilshad Sarwar Avatar
Dilshad Sarwar
15/09/2019

5 star ratingCozy place, excellent brunch Had the Lebanese brunch and it was gorgeously presented and delicious in taste. Also ordered the saffron iced latte and it was delicious and also beautifully presented. Service was quick and kind.

cristinaborquez Avatar
cristinaborquez
12/09/2019

5 star ratingSuper Caffe Fresh salads on display and wonderful cakes plus a good menu. Great service from everson. Also serves wine. Two floors but better on the ground floor. Not cheap but nice for a treat

smoothoperator10 Avatar
smoothoperator10
04/09/2019

4 star ratingenjoyable good venue and location in central
prices quite high
service good, polite, fast i thought.
nice atmosphere also.

sevraan Avatar
sevraan
04/09/2019

Resting here was a real highlight of my trip to London. They were so incredibly nice and helpful. And I needed the help because it was nearly impossible to decide between all those delicious looking (and tasting) treats. The blueberry cupcake that was chosen for me was delicious and not to sweet. Also they served espresso tonic which I love. (They serve it with their very own tonic) Thank you guys for taking me in on that rainy day. You will see me again.

Martha Schmelz Avatar
Martha Schmelz
22/08/2019

4 star ratingElegant Visited yesterday for cake. Wonderful selection and all very different. We shared the honey cake and the blueberry and lemon cheesecake. Both absolutely delicious. In retrospect we could have probably shared one as they were very rich... (that isn't a complaint). We also had a mug of the Hot Rafaello White chocolate which was absolutely gorgeous! !!!!
The staff were all very polite as well. Nice decor and very clean.

Oggie43 Avatar
Oggie43
18/08/2019

The food was good and the staff were super. I was there with two sleepy kids and we were accommodated with care. My little girl had a butterfly also. Wonderful.

Dalal Alotaibi Avatar
Dalal Alotaibi
24/07/2019

5 star ratingSophisticated A small but fantastic cafe. The breakfast , boiled eggs for my wife and eggs Benedict for me were beautiful .coffee was excellent if a little pricey. Cakes looked great . Lots of folk came in and went without ordering including a few a holes . Go with it the food is excellent but you have to pay for excellent

408tima Avatar
408tima
14/07/2019

4 star ratingMore than a simple cafeteria The showcase in itself was so inviting that we simply could not resist. Walked in and although nearly packed a small table was found for us. The moment people left we were told to move to much more comfortable slot. We had intended to have a tea and cakes, but the menu invited us to dine instead. No regrets whatsoever!! The beef was served and cooked well, the pasta was very good and risotto an optimum choice. Dessert was in a class of its own. Must give my compliments to the chef and the waiters for a timely and professional service.

jborg1991 Avatar
jborg1991
05/07/2019

5 star ratingUnforgettable cakes and delicious all day breakfast Best taste & quality cakes I've ever had - you gotta try the popular duce lecce in different variations! The cakes are so sexy and addictive, you'll definitely wanna come back for more. And be spoilt for choice! Low sugar spinach cake is another fav...

Their interesting take on fancy breakfasts is also to my liking - you get to choose from country / coulture specific variations.. most including eggs, avocado and healthy breads..

Thank you L'eto!

Travelsmart777 Avatar
Travelsmart777
26/06/2019

5 star ratingWonderful experience L’ETO was a beautiful time. Great food and delicious handcrafted drinks. Definitely would go back for breakfast next time I’m in London.

Trail10323571879 Avatar
Trail10323571879
17/06/2019

Nice place. A charming supply of tea that changes color when you pour it into a cup. Amazing chose of pastries and cakes, my favourite one is honey cake ( medovik) I would say best in London. I tried a lot of different and this is really deserve 1st place.

Rini I Avatar
Rini I
01/06/2019

5 star ratingDelicicious All the cakes are beautiful and delicious.The only problem for me is that they are big and I can’t taste more than oneThe staff is really kind and the place is spacious in comparison with Wardour street coffee.

petiskarabe Avatar
petiskarabe
31/05/2019

5 star ratingLovely place Everything was marvelous. The staff, the food, the sweet, the value, and the service as well. Can’t wait to visit you again

Rofy I Avatar
Rofy I
04/05/2019

Great cakes, lovely staff, coffee a bit expensive even for London. Would definitely go back but my diet would only allow it once a year.

Joan Reymond Avatar
Joan Reymond
26/04/2019

5 star ratingIn cake Heaven! After visiting the Saatchi gallery we were looking for a nice place to have a cup of coffee - and we found it! Tempted by the cakes in the window we went inside and had a nice little break from our sightseeing tour. The cakes were really great but also the salads and other food on the buffet looked great. Would certainly go there again!

Jborgs01 Avatar
Jborgs01
24/04/2019

5 star ratingElia Absolutely fantastic cakes, highly recommend it over Elan’s caffe, for example. I’ve tried probably about 5 different desert there and they all were great.

EliaBard Avatar
EliaBard
21/04/2019

4 star ratingLoved what we ate Had the seafood pasta and crab and avocado salad at the Kings road L'Eto. Place is small but cozy. We didn't try the cakes nor the delicious looking salads on display but will come back. Excellent!!

Mon59 Avatar
Mon59
20/04/2019

I had the strawberry cheesecake and was amazing. I also tried the chocolate and hazelnut cake from my wife and was mouthwatering too.

The price isn't too bad for the quality that you will have in return.

Will come back for sure.

Simone Luciani Avatar
Simone Luciani
19/04/2019

4 star ratingGood items should also mean good quality items Salads LOOK wonderful, but are they high quality, nutritious, organic items? And please make some changes to salad selection. Risotto is excellent. Overall v good.

Ahmed E Avatar
Ahmed E
18/04/2019

L'ETO Mayfair

Nice choice of tea and cakes, overpriced

Anna Batrachenko Avatar
Anna Batrachenko
10/04/2019

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a purple shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar
Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

Great coffee☕ Superb service 👌

Dariusz Kramarczyk Avatar
Dariusz Kramarczyk
21/10/2019

L’ETO is one of the best smart/casual restaurants/cafés in London. Great food, good coffee, amazing cakes.

Ben Zouhair Avatar
Ben Zouhair
23/02/2020

Wandered around Hyde Park for a Saturday morning coffee and cake with a friend and stumbled upon this absolute gem! The coffee was great quality and cakes were delicious. Had a little sneak peak at their lunches and they looked well tempting, too. 4 tables available outside for smokers and their friends. There are heaters so cold is not a hindrance to enjoy your time. Only one downside to note - no toilet facilities at the premises.

Dilyana Kamenova Avatar
Dilyana Kamenova
30/11/2019

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar
baiba bunce
08/03/2018

Some of the best cuisine (the cakes are stellar) in its class. A great little place!

Paul Millward Avatar
Paul Millward
09/09/2018

5 star ratingAmazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.
A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff (Lidia, Gabi and Tomasz) are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break.
A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano S Avatar
Silvano S
25/11/2018

ok but desparately not value for money

Stepan Ruzicka Avatar
Stepan Ruzicka
22/08/2018

Lovely staff
Nice coffee
Fresh and tasty salad
Wee cosy place
I highlyrecommend u to visit it

Khloud Ghafouri Avatar
Khloud Ghafouri
31/12/2018

Very cute little cafe. Good coffee and a great selection of amazing-looking cakes

Therese Lundin Avatar
Therese Lundin
16/03/2018

Great healthy food! A perfect place for brunch, warm and cosy inside. Food is vivid, bold and tastes just as good as it looks. A great spot for healthy food in mayfair. If you’re vegan or vegetarian this is a great place to have lunch or a late lunch with friends. The cakes are handmade and look absolutely delicious too. Would definitely recommend.

Oghosa O Avatar
Oghosa O
29/03/2019

Located in a vibrant and almost like little Italy atmosphere. This hidden cafe boasts a colourful layout with good food and coffee options. I would have given this 5 stars but it let itself down as there was no washroom for customers. This is the very first cafe I’ve ever been without a washroom. Please think about having one installed.

Ken Adams Avatar
Ken Adams
15/09/2018

Amazing desserts and verrrry tasty food
Highly recommend . However, you always have to queue in order to find a place

George Marrash Avatar
George Marrash
04/10/2019

Very nice desserts

Great service and excellent sweets

idc7020 Avatar
idc7020
29/12/2018

Truly the best coffee in London! I love this place not just for their brilliant hard hitting coffee, but the food is always so delicious and perfectly suited menus to the time of year. The staff are genuinely lovely and alwyas go above and beyond... Can't recommend more highly!

Kamoka Avatar
Kamoka
25/11/2019

4 star ratingYummy sweets Been to Leto when i was in London couple of times, and I tried both the one in Soho and Knightsbridge. The cafe have a big collection of sweets but its mainly know for the three milk cake, i tired it for breakfast and had the avocado egg and cappuccino. I also tried the milk cake, saffron cake and the salads.

The breakfast was good, coffee is good and strong with nice presentation, the cake sometimes its nice and moist and other times a but dry but both ways its yummy.

What I loved the most is the salad collection, I really loved it.
The staff are also nice and friendly but I would recommend going there early because it can get really busy and the tables are small and very close to each other.

Reem A Avatar
Reem A
03/10/2017

Great healthy food! A perfect place for brunch, warm and cosy inside. Food is vivid, bold and tastes just as good as it looks. A great spot for healthy food in mayfair. If you’re vegan or vegetarian this is a great place to have lunch or a late lunch with friends. The cakes are handmade and look absolutely delicious too. Would definitely recommend.

Oghosa O Avatar
Oghosa O
25/03/2019

If you are looking for a unique experience in sweets this is the place. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dr mohammad Avatar
Dr mohammad
27/01/2019

Amazing salads, great cakes, good tea.

Walton Pantland Avatar
Walton Pantland
21/12/2018

4 star ratinggood food but feel a bit over priced great salads and food combinations. but for £20 for a plate of pre-made salads feel is too much and feel its too expensive but the food is always good and the cakes are yummy

Saima A Avatar
Saima A
11/01/2019

Delicious cakes. A lot of them are Eastern European style. Some of the best cakes I tried in London

Ana Negura Avatar
Ana Negura
01/06/2019

What a gem of a cafe nestled in Shepherds Market! We stumbled upon it 1 block from Mayfair Chesterfield hotel and were delighted we did!

Phenomenally refreshing salads, quiche, croissants and frothy cappuccinos and beautiful, mouth-watering desserts that will bring you back again and again.

The attention to detail carries through from the quality ingredients used, true craftsmanship in creating absolutely delicious dishes and stunning packaging for their takeout cups and bags! Well done, L'ETO! What a wonderful welcome to London! We 💕 you!

Dana Dean Avatar
Dana Dean
07/08/2019

L’ETO have been one of my favorite cafes, literally they serve the best milk or safron cake even , if you even think about going there , these two are a must , period .

Al Mutasim Bakathir AlKindi Avatar
Al Mutasim Bakathir AlKindi
06/03/2019

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a grey shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar
Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar
Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

Best arabic coffee in London. Honey and milk cakes are the best

Amani Almutairi Avatar
Amani Almutairi
01/12/2018

Ridiculous prices for ridiculous quantities ... at least they are being consistent. The food is tasteless and there is a very poor choice of different salads and mains (which look more like appetizers rather than anything else). Go anywhere but there!

Ali Hakam Avatar
Ali Hakam
27/06/2018

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar
David John Lewis
27/11/2017

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar
Hend A J
11/03/2018

Facebook

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

Food of this particular location is not the same as over L’eto cafes. It’s bad and inconsistent.
My order today was for delivery and my Poke bowl was very different from the one I received 2 days ago (and different from the times I actually ate the restaurant). It had extra random ingredients like sweet potatoes (didn’t go with the dish at all!) and bunch of salad leaves.
My husband got beef main course which was so grocery overcooked he could barely chew through half and than gave up.
Another unpleasant surprise was the honey cake we ordered came in a plastic cup instead of a slice (which how it was pictured).

Very disappointing, the prices you charge are quite high so I expect good quality and accurately prepared food in return.

Galya Alfreihi Avatar
Galya Alfreihi
22/04/2020

I really like that place despite the fact that its a little expensive, but the food is good, so its worth it, unfortunately I cannot afford to go there too often because of the price (almond coffee and a desert is around 70AED), otherwise Id be there everyday just for the deserts! They’re really good, and so many to choose from!
My latest found was this gorgeous spaghetti with Turkey if I’m not mistaken, wow it tasted amazing! The portion is not too big, but the taste makes up for it!
The food quality is very good, and its nice to sit outside and enjoy the view of the fountains!

Vesta Karpaite Avatar
Vesta Karpaite
15/04/2020

Lovely menu and atmosphere, portions are very small for main courses. Their desserts looked amazing

Dal Alz Avatar
Dal Alz
16/03/2020

cheerful staffs and amazing ambience. Delicious food will recommend to friends and family. thank you for the good hospitality

Dev Nagarkoti Avatar
Dev Nagarkoti
03/03/2020

Great for dessert and coffee, there passion fruit mojito was good 👍🏼

h a Avatar
h a
28/02/2020

For breakfast its good, but the prices is to much and the service its really bad, and u have to ask for the bread every 2 minute because its really small piece.
I don’t recommend.

abdulaziz almuqhim Avatar
abdulaziz almuqhim
15/02/2020

Perfection by all the means
Excellent location
Magnificent food and coffee
Amazing staff
Best place to rest with the lovely covered songs 😍

Do3a Al Ghamdi Avatar
Do3a Al Ghamdi
01/02/2020

Dears,

I visited the cafe in the City Walk with my wife and a friend of hers last night 7.11.2019, and we were sitting outside. I think that I left a white key card on the table. Can you please check?

Georgios Tzingounis Avatar
Georgios Tzingounis
07/11/2019

Have been here for a quick business lunch. Food and service was great. Can recommend the bowls which are very tasty! Also the Service was quick and nice.

Caspar Blum Avatar
Caspar Blum
07/11/2019

The strawberry and banana pancakes are to die for. Been here twice and the savory dishes are always on point too. Staff are commendable, always friendly and professional. Interpersonal and menu knowledge skills was spot on. The vibe was classy without being snotty.

Angela Chai Avatar
Angela Chai
19/10/2019

This is perhaps the 5th time at Dubai location. As always fantastic across the board including service, food, coffees and desserts. Never change.

Denise Wallis Avatar
Denise Wallis
24/08/2019

The L’eto cafe is a very well known awesome cafe that is specialized in serving the pistachio and zefron cakes. The taste is irresistible and must to try. The cafe location is very nice in the city walk area. Staff are also friendly. Food is overpriced, yet deserves the experience.

Adnan Almuslem Avatar
Adnan Almuslem
18/08/2019

What a fantastic “little” find... the selection is incredible and caters to all dietary requirements.

We had the famous milk cake which blew us away and a must try

The staff were super friendly and accommodating too!

Paul Lunghis Avatar
Paul Lunghis
15/08/2019

amazing food, good Restaurant service staffs, majestic ambience. one of a kind in dubai. recommended to all my colleagues. will come again for excellent food and services

Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti Avatar
Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti
13/08/2019

We came here for lunch and were impressed. The crab eggs benedict was just amazing! However the açai bowl wasn’t the best. Overall our experience was good, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend it here for a spot of lunch. Do expect to pay a lot though.

Rhys Keith Avatar
Rhys Keith
06/08/2019

I visited the cafe for breakfast this time. I realized that it's so expensive for a small portion of food you get. They have a list of breakfast platters for 95 AED each, and the portion is hardly enough for 1 person.

The service was also slow this time, and we waited for around 30 minutes until the food arrived.

My wife ordered an ice latte and asked for minimum sugar, they said we don't mix the latte and we'll charge you extra if you wanted us to.

Food was good though, i like their Aubergine and Yogurt salad.

Abdulrahman Rahmani Avatar
Abdulrahman Rahmani
06/07/2019

I regret to say that but unfortunately that's what happened.
I went to L'eto city Walk for coffee and dessert, actually everything were amazing except strawberry cheese cake, the waiter told me I will inform the in charge, he was really helpful and heard me till I finished,he asked me to try something else and I took saffron milk cake, so after couple of minutes I requested to get the bill but strawberry cheese cake was still in the bill, the same person came and apologized, but I shocked when I saw the manager arguing with him, they should pay for it !!!! what Kind of service is this ? really disappointed

Ayoub Halym Avatar
Ayoub Halym
16/06/2019

I go on this restaurant with my friend during my vacation in Dubai and it was awesome.
The food and the coktails are very good.
Big mention for the deserts who are just amazing.

The place and the service are perfect.

I really recommande this restaurant ❤️

Roubaba Aliev Avatar
Roubaba Aliev
28/05/2019

To be very honest the food, the atmosphere and the staff were great 👍🏻. I’m Vegan and they managed to make get me full with their most delicious dishes. Plus I had a vegan dessert 👌🏻. I definitely recommend this place. Wow Wow Wow....

Gulbahori B Avatar
Gulbahori B
25/05/2019

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
.
الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .
ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .
الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .
.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.
I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

Food of this particular location is not the same as over L’eto cafes. It’s bad and inconsistent.
My order today was for delivery and my Poke bowl was very different from the one I received 2 days ago (and different from the times I actually ate the restaurant). It had extra random ingredients like sweet potatoes (didn’t go with the dish at all!) and bunch of salad leaves.
My husband got beef main course which was so grocery overcooked he could barely chew through half and than gave up.
Another unpleasant surprise was the honey cake we ordered came in a plastic cup instead of a slice (which how it was pictured).

Very disappointing, the prices you charge are quite high so I expect good quality and accurately prepared food in return.

Galya Alfreihi Avatar
Galya Alfreihi
22/04/2020

I really like that place despite the fact that its a little expensive, but the food is good, so its worth it, unfortunately I cannot afford to go there too often because of the price (almond coffee and a desert is around 70AED), otherwise Id be there everyday just for the deserts! They’re really good, and so many to choose from!
My latest found was this gorgeous spaghetti with Turkey if I’m not mistaken, wow it tasted amazing! The portion is not too big, but the taste makes up for it!
The food quality is very good, and its nice to sit outside and enjoy the view of the fountains!

Vesta Karpaite Avatar
Vesta Karpaite
15/04/2020

Lovely menu and atmosphere, portions are very small for main courses. Their desserts looked amazing

Dal Alz Avatar
Dal Alz
16/03/2020

cheerful staffs and amazing ambience. Delicious food will recommend to friends and family. thank you for the good hospitality

Dev Nagarkoti Avatar
Dev Nagarkoti
03/03/2020

Great for dessert and coffee, there passion fruit mojito was good 👍🏼

h a Avatar
h a
28/02/2020

For breakfast its good, but the prices is to much and the service its really bad, and u have to ask for the bread every 2 minute because its really small piece.
I don’t recommend.

abdulaziz almuqhim Avatar
abdulaziz almuqhim
15/02/2020

Perfection by all the means
Excellent location
Magnificent food and coffee
Amazing staff
Best place to rest with the lovely covered songs 😍

Do3a Al Ghamdi Avatar
Do3a Al Ghamdi
01/02/2020

Dears,

I visited the cafe in the City Walk with my wife and a friend of hers last night 7.11.2019, and we were sitting outside. I think that I left a white key card on the table. Can you please check?

Georgios Tzingounis Avatar
Georgios Tzingounis
07/11/2019

Have been here for a quick business lunch. Food and service was great. Can recommend the bowls which are very tasty! Also the Service was quick and nice.

Caspar Blum Avatar
Caspar Blum
07/11/2019

The strawberry and banana pancakes are to die for. Been here twice and the savory dishes are always on point too. Staff are commendable, always friendly and professional. Interpersonal and menu knowledge skills was spot on. The vibe was classy without being snotty.

Angela Chai Avatar
Angela Chai
19/10/2019

This is perhaps the 5th time at Dubai location. As always fantastic across the board including service, food, coffees and desserts. Never change.

Denise Wallis Avatar
Denise Wallis
24/08/2019

The L’eto cafe is a very well known awesome cafe that is specialized in serving the pistachio and zefron cakes. The taste is irresistible and must to try. The cafe location is very nice in the city walk area. Staff are also friendly. Food is overpriced, yet deserves the experience.

Adnan Almuslem Avatar
Adnan Almuslem
18/08/2019

What a fantastic “little” find... the selection is incredible and caters to all dietary requirements.

We had the famous milk cake which blew us away and a must try

The staff were super friendly and accommodating too!

Paul Lunghis Avatar
Paul Lunghis
15/08/2019

amazing food, good Restaurant service staffs, majestic ambience. one of a kind in dubai. recommended to all my colleagues. will come again for excellent food and services

Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti Avatar
Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti
13/08/2019

We came here for lunch and were impressed. The crab eggs benedict was just amazing! However the açai bowl wasn’t the best. Overall our experience was good, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend it here for a spot of lunch. Do expect to pay a lot though.

Rhys Keith Avatar
Rhys Keith
06/08/2019

I visited the cafe for breakfast this time. I realized that it's so expensive for a small portion of food you get. They have a list of breakfast platters for 95 AED each, and the portion is hardly enough for 1 person.

The service was also slow this time, and we waited for around 30 minutes until the food arrived.

My wife ordered an ice latte and asked for minimum sugar, they said we don't mix the latte and we'll charge you extra if you wanted us to.

Food was good though, i like their Aubergine and Yogurt salad.

Abdulrahman Rahmani Avatar
Abdulrahman Rahmani
06/07/2019

I regret to say that but unfortunately that's what happened.
I went to L'eto city Walk for coffee and dessert, actually everything were amazing except strawberry cheese cake, the waiter told me I will inform the in charge, he was really helpful and heard me till I finished,he asked me to try something else and I took saffron milk cake, so after couple of minutes I requested to get the bill but strawberry cheese cake was still in the bill, the same person came and apologized, but I shocked when I saw the manager arguing with him, they should pay for it !!!! what Kind of service is this ? really disappointed

Ayoub Halym Avatar
Ayoub Halym
16/06/2019

I go on this restaurant with my friend during my vacation in Dubai and it was awesome.
The food and the coktails are very good.
Big mention for the deserts who are just amazing.

The place and the service are perfect.

I really recommande this restaurant ❤️

Roubaba Aliev Avatar
Roubaba Aliev
28/05/2019

To be very honest the food, the atmosphere and the staff were great 👍🏻. I’m Vegan and they managed to make get me full with their most delicious dishes. Plus I had a vegan dessert 👌🏻. I definitely recommend this place. Wow Wow Wow....

Gulbahori B Avatar
Gulbahori B
25/05/2019

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
.
الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .
ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .
الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .
.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.
I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

Good views over the Dubai mall fountain. Coffee and sweets are great.

Ibrahim Abu-Gharbieh Avatar
Ibrahim Abu-Gharbieh
08/02/2020

BF is the worrist ever, it was great before but it looks owner or mangnent changed. Panckace and res shaksoka don’t belong to food. coffee is great. sevice with no smile and not proffisional. will not come back again i miss it.

Nezar Avatar
Nezar
08/01/2020

Good food but high prices. Beautiful interior and good music.

Yuliya Pankevich Avatar
Yuliya Pankevich
16/10/2019

Average overpriced food.

Albert Martins Avatar
Albert Martins
04/10/2019

This is the worse cafe I ever been too. Served me a horrible cold beef soup with no beef in it + water glass served was smelly 😝

SAM HJ Avatar
SAM HJ
04/10/2019

Nice coffee shop where you can relax and drink coffee with your family.

Recommended 👍😍

Omair Ahmed Avatar
Omair Ahmed
21/09/2019

Freakin' overrated and expensive for a place with mediocre food

G8081 Avatar
G8081
01/09/2019

It’s very let

Hamad Al7madi Avatar
Hamad Al7madi
14/08/2019

Very nice place , with nice view

jihen derbel Avatar
jihen derbel
16/04/2019

Such a great atmosphere, their scrambled eggs are my favorites. And their coffee is perfect.

Our favorite place for breakfast.

Abdulla Al Marri Avatar
Abdulla Al Marri
12/04/2019

I personally didn’t enjoy the coffee. The food was average.

H G Avatar
H G
07/04/2019

I love their salads and desserts are delicious. Coffee is good also.

Aloara . Avatar
Aloara .
20/02/2019

I love their salads and desserts are delicious. Coffee is good also.

Aloara Avatar
Aloara
20/02/2019

Very nice coffee and saffron cake also decoration is amazing but very expensive comparing to service which was not as expected.

سعيد الشهراني Avatar
سعيد الشهراني
11/01/2019

So delicious my best number 1 cafe for breakfast in Dubai افضل مكان لوجبة فطور و قهوة رائعة فيه في كل مكان الإمارات و دبي مول

Do3a AZDIC Avatar
Do3a AZDIC
11/12/2018

Flat white coffee and honey cake 🍯 🍰

ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD Avatar
ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD
02/11/2018

4 نجوم على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن ماحطيت 5 نجوم علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة يعني بعد فترة طويلة😂

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
27/08/2018

4 نجمات على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن وحطيت 5 نجمات علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
25/08/2018

Iced spanish latte 10/10

Rehab AlMohimeed Avatar
Rehab AlMohimeed
01/07/2018

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar
Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar
Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar
Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar
Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar
Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP