1 star ratingAnnoying Took quite a while to get acknowledged, and then waited about 15 minutes after ordering a coffee and tea, before we were told they'd forgotten our order.In the meantime I had been stupid enough to sign up to their wifi which didn't work, and I've been spammed ever since. Highly recommended, clearly...

Safari50957039601 Avatar Safari50957039601
17/12/2018

5 star ratingAlways excellent Lovely cafe with beautiful and delicious cakes as well as an aray of teas and coffees. Impeccable service always.

Dena N Avatar Dena N
16/12/2018

4 star ratingWent twice Nice little cafe. Food is BEAUTIFUL. Really BEAUTIFUL. People taking pictures of displays very common. Went for breakfast twice during short stay in London. Enjoyed the Regional Breakfast options. And they have Borsch! Nothing bad to say, even the restrooms were nice, someone put attention to tiling detail!

Daniel E Avatar Daniel E
15/12/2018

5 star ratingExcellent The best cakes of the whole world. Also the salads and breakfast are excellent. Friendly service and nice evironment

Happiness42319447898 Avatar Happiness42319447898
14/12/2018

5 star ratingUnique and delicious treats L’eto sits in line with a few other adorable cafes but we chose to stop there for their amazing cake display. Their beverage menu is equally impressive. Lovely spot to stop after a long morning visiting museums!

Alison_EDB Avatar Alison_EDB
13/12/2018

5 star ratingMarvelous Spot for Breakfast Dropped into this little cafe for breakfast on my way to the V & A. What a wonderful surprise. They offer so much more than just the usual continental, full English, or basic eggs and toast. There were many Middle Eastern dishes from which to choose, an excellent variety of coffees and teas and the items offered on buffet has enticed me to return for lunch one day!

Aroth98609 Avatar Aroth98609
13/12/2018

5 star ratingExcelente service The service was excelente, the staff was very polite and friendly all the time and they can give you some advices for the variety of cakes they have! <3

Global18688596418 Avatar Global18688596418
12/12/2018

5 star ratingTerribly Good - Busted our Waists! 10...10...10!!! We loved the red shashouska here, and most of all, the cakes! Pistachio, milk cake, chocolate anything...you cannot go wrong in cake heaven! Can’t describe in a review as everything tastes so so so good. Can only say our expanded and happy waistlines are the best proof.

p.s. wished we had a L’eto everywhere we travelled. The joy in a slice of L’eto cake with a cuppa coffee cannot be underestimated :)

bencM6027CN Avatar bencM6027CN
11/12/2018

5 star ratingIndulge yourself Its a very modern and delicious cafe, if you need to indulge yourself into sweets or a great bite Leto is the place to go,

davidLjudson Avatar davidLjudson
11/12/2018

5 star ratingWonderful place to visit! Stopped in for a birthday treat! It was delicious! Very well worth a stop in! I had the coconut mango cake!

Matthew J Avatar Matthew J
11/12/2018

5 star ratingGreat food, nice atmosphere and friendly staff! We have been several times for brunch/lunch and it has always been excellent. Highly recommend especially if you are spending the day at the nearby museums. The cakes are amazing too and you can take them away!

clajoe Avatar clajoe
09/12/2018

5 star ratingBest desserts ever- but all food superb!!!! l’eto is a place we look forwarding to visiting every time we go to London. We live in the US and my kids and I talk about and miss L’eto it was that good. The ice coffee is sooo delicious and creamy; the granola is unique and beautiful, the yogurt tastes like it was just Lovingly made in the back; great and healthy veggies and salads; wonderful breakfasts- but we really feel like we are in heaven with the desserts. Just look in the window- and they all taste even better than they look, if that’s even possible. The fig and cardamom tart, chocolate cake, and honey cake are some of my favorites. I wish I could eat Leto every day (but my waiste line is glad I can’t). :). (Amazing hot coffee and tea drinks too)

Scenic632668 Avatar Scenic632668
09/12/2018

Cosy place with best breakfast experience...I highly recommend you to try this amazing place you will never go wrong with whatever you order cakes looks amazing and fresh.. Don’t forget to have your morning coffee there its just perfect. Highly recommended

TheDXBReporter Avatar TheDXBReporter
07/12/2018

4 star ratingMy first time here Friendly staff and quick service. Cosy cafe. Lots of young people. I came here for a cup of coffee and cake and wantwd to tey out this cafe. Very satisfied with my first trial here.

dzellina Avatar dzellina
02/12/2018

L’Eto will delight you with their tea service, coffees and pastries. Simply the most superior Chocolate cake with raspberry jam and chocolate ganache I have found anywhere in the world. Sets the new standard for simple comfort foods like scrambled eggs; you will be surprised to crave them from now on.

David Berman Avatar David Berman
01/12/2018

Great as always . Has an outdoor seating which is great. The food is good and cakes are delicious.

Amira Diniz-Chaban Avatar Amira Diniz-Chaban
28/11/2018

5 star rating5 stars Cafe Good Service and delicious food. I enjoyed eating downstairs and the Cafe is clean and has and has kind and polite staf. The location is amazing and the quality of the food is 5 stars.

NorthStar67839964462 Avatar NorthStar67839964462
27/11/2018

3 star ratingGood taste Good taste but the waitress are not really welcome or nice Maybe its in generally the way if the cumture their

Coastal784585 Avatar Coastal784585
25/11/2018

5 star ratingMashaal Qatar Amazing service, nice staff smiling, helpful... and really amazing food we had lovely time and will do it always

Relax05388539153 Avatar Relax05388539153
25/11/2018

3 star ratingVery good in cakes I liked they cakes and cheese croissant .And spanish latte hot and cold, ice cube latte. I didn’t try other

fahad b Avatar fahad b
23/11/2018

1 star ratingVery bad experience un professional food Very bad taste of the food I will not recommend my friends and family the chief even don’t know how to make egg

Voyage01345871319 Avatar Voyage01345871319
21/11/2018

5 star ratingFabulous! Leto My wife and I had a fabulous breakfast at Leto. The scrambled eggs are amazing! Also check out the ginger & lemon energy shots.The team are attentive and courteous.

Martyn G Avatar Martyn G
16/11/2018

5 star ratingOne of my favorite place in London.,buffet is amazing,perfect offer for quick healthy bite.,and cakes100% delicious One of my favorite place in London,.good offer from buffet for healthy quick lunch and 100% delicious all their cakes!!!

FarAway67719856476 Avatar FarAway67719856476
15/11/2018

Very cozy! All desserts look delicious. I went for the passion fruit tart. Wonderful!

Raquel Pereira Avatar Raquel Pereira
12/11/2018

4 star ratingBest cakes ever We've visited this place at the lunch time and decided to opt for teas and cakes. The honey cake was devine. We had tested loads of different honey cakes in other places in Eastern Europe, but this particular one is amazing. The service is a bit slow, but it's ok considering the area and busy lunch time. We've read some reviews and were surprised to see some people were complaining about the prices. Well, we paid £25 for the treat but it did worth that by all means. Teas were delicious and each tea pot could be easily shared by 3 people. The cake's portions are more than generous. We'll definitely come back once we're in London again. Thank you.

Надежда Р Avatar Надежда Р
12/11/2018

4 star ratingA real surprise -very good Stopped in for a late lunch, very good helpful service, manily Russian dishes and a massive range of cakes and deserts. Every dish was a plesant surprise. We lingered longer than we planned, very clean and restful abd very close to Harrods and the V&A museum .

Tony M Avatar Tony M
09/11/2018

3 star ratingPleasant Cute little place for a 2-3 people meal. You’ll be sitting next to the person on the next table though, so there’s no privacy because you can basically hear each other’s conversation too clearly. Not too many options on the savory food menu, but diverse selections ranging from salmon to turkey. Several different salads available on the display menu, but the portions on that aren’t filling. They were out of the broccoli and sun-dried tomato salad, so we opted for the aubergines instead, which came covered in a creamy cheese and seeds, that was unusual but not bad. The turkey was dry and lacking in flavor however. Several healthy choices on the menu too. Quaint place.

119leenas Avatar 119leenas
08/11/2018

Modern Mediterranean cuisine, really tasty confectionery, I loved the cake selection, especially the fact that it is so diverse and comes from different cuisines. Well decorated interior, good food and tea. Rather busy, mostly during the the weekends and lunch time, we waited for 10 minutes to get a table for two.

Roman Gherman Avatar Roman Gherman
06/11/2018

3 star ratingNice but very expensive. The cafe has a lovely atmosphere. The crepe was average and rather surprised to be charged £4.90 for an English Breakfast tea. A crepe, 3 flat whites and a tea came to £30. Very expensive for what it was.

Ambersahara Avatar Ambersahara
04/11/2018

5 star ratingGreat Place for Brunch Such a nice cozy place for brunch. You can either choose for the buffet or a la carte menu. All the dishes are beautifully served and they are truly delicious! This brunch stood out from all the ones I had for its creativity and diversity.

In fact, they proposed different cuisine and the Lebanese was outstanding!

Quite expensive but definitely worth a visit!

Martina G Avatar Martina G
28/10/2018

L'ETO Brompton

1 star ratingAnnoying Took quite a while to get acknowledged, and then waited about 15 minutes after ordering a coffee and tea, before we were told they'd forgotten our order.In the meantime I had been stupid enough to sign up to their wifi which didn't work, and I've been spammed ever since. Highly recommended, clearly...

Safari50957039601 Avatar Safari50957039601
17/12/2018

5 star ratingAlways excellent Lovely cafe with beautiful and delicious cakes as well as an aray of teas and coffees. Impeccable service always.

Dena N Avatar Dena N
16/12/2018

4 star ratingWent twice Nice little cafe. Food is BEAUTIFUL. Really BEAUTIFUL. People taking pictures of displays very common. Went for breakfast twice during short stay in London. Enjoyed the Regional Breakfast options. And they have Borsch! Nothing bad to say, even the restrooms were nice, someone put attention to tiling detail!

Daniel E Avatar Daniel E
15/12/2018

5 star ratingExcellent The best cakes of the whole world. Also the salads and breakfast are excellent. Friendly service and nice evironment

Happiness42319447898 Avatar Happiness42319447898
14/12/2018

5 star ratingUnique and delicious treats L’eto sits in line with a few other adorable cafes but we chose to stop there for their amazing cake display. Their beverage menu is equally impressive. Lovely spot to stop after a long morning visiting museums!

Alison_EDB Avatar Alison_EDB
13/12/2018

5 star ratingMarvelous Spot for Breakfast Dropped into this little cafe for breakfast on my way to the V & A. What a wonderful surprise. They offer so much more than just the usual continental, full English, or basic eggs and toast. There were many Middle Eastern dishes from which to choose, an excellent variety of coffees and teas and the items offered on buffet has enticed me to return for lunch one day!

Aroth98609 Avatar Aroth98609
13/12/2018

5 star ratingExcelente service The service was excelente, the staff was very polite and friendly all the time and they can give you some advices for the variety of cakes they have! <3

Global18688596418 Avatar Global18688596418
12/12/2018

5 star ratingTerribly Good - Busted our Waists! 10...10...10!!! We loved the red shashouska here, and most of all, the cakes! Pistachio, milk cake, chocolate anything...you cannot go wrong in cake heaven! Can’t describe in a review as everything tastes so so so good. Can only say our expanded and happy waistlines are the best proof.

p.s. wished we had a L’eto everywhere we travelled. The joy in a slice of L’eto cake with a cuppa coffee cannot be underestimated :)

bencM6027CN Avatar bencM6027CN
11/12/2018

5 star ratingIndulge yourself Its a very modern and delicious cafe, if you need to indulge yourself into sweets or a great bite Leto is the place to go,

davidLjudson Avatar davidLjudson
11/12/2018

5 star ratingWonderful place to visit! Stopped in for a birthday treat! It was delicious! Very well worth a stop in! I had the coconut mango cake!

Matthew J Avatar Matthew J
11/12/2018

5 star ratingGreat food, nice atmosphere and friendly staff! We have been several times for brunch/lunch and it has always been excellent. Highly recommend especially if you are spending the day at the nearby museums. The cakes are amazing too and you can take them away!

clajoe Avatar clajoe
09/12/2018

5 star ratingBest desserts ever- but all food superb!!!! l’eto is a place we look forwarding to visiting every time we go to London. We live in the US and my kids and I talk about and miss L’eto it was that good. The ice coffee is sooo delicious and creamy; the granola is unique and beautiful, the yogurt tastes like it was just Lovingly made in the back; great and healthy veggies and salads; wonderful breakfasts- but we really feel like we are in heaven with the desserts. Just look in the window- and they all taste even better than they look, if that’s even possible. The fig and cardamom tart, chocolate cake, and honey cake are some of my favorites. I wish I could eat Leto every day (but my waiste line is glad I can’t). :). (Amazing hot coffee and tea drinks too)

Scenic632668 Avatar Scenic632668
09/12/2018

Cosy place with best breakfast experience...I highly recommend you to try this amazing place you will never go wrong with whatever you order cakes looks amazing and fresh.. Don’t forget to have your morning coffee there its just perfect. Highly recommended

TheDXBReporter Avatar TheDXBReporter
07/12/2018

4 star ratingMy first time here Friendly staff and quick service. Cosy cafe. Lots of young people. I came here for a cup of coffee and cake and wantwd to tey out this cafe. Very satisfied with my first trial here.

dzellina Avatar dzellina
02/12/2018

L’Eto will delight you with their tea service, coffees and pastries. Simply the most superior Chocolate cake with raspberry jam and chocolate ganache I have found anywhere in the world. Sets the new standard for simple comfort foods like scrambled eggs; you will be surprised to crave them from now on.

David Berman Avatar David Berman
01/12/2018

Great as always . Has an outdoor seating which is great. The food is good and cakes are delicious.

Amira Diniz-Chaban Avatar Amira Diniz-Chaban
28/11/2018

5 star rating5 stars Cafe Good Service and delicious food. I enjoyed eating downstairs and the Cafe is clean and has and has kind and polite staf. The location is amazing and the quality of the food is 5 stars.

NorthStar67839964462 Avatar NorthStar67839964462
27/11/2018

3 star ratingGood taste Good taste but the waitress are not really welcome or nice Maybe its in generally the way if the cumture their

Coastal784585 Avatar Coastal784585
25/11/2018

5 star ratingMashaal Qatar Amazing service, nice staff smiling, helpful... and really amazing food we had lovely time and will do it always

Relax05388539153 Avatar Relax05388539153
25/11/2018

3 star ratingVery good in cakes I liked they cakes and cheese croissant .And spanish latte hot and cold, ice cube latte. I didn’t try other

fahad b Avatar fahad b
23/11/2018

1 star ratingVery bad experience un professional food Very bad taste of the food I will not recommend my friends and family the chief even don’t know how to make egg

Voyage01345871319 Avatar Voyage01345871319
21/11/2018

5 star ratingFabulous! Leto My wife and I had a fabulous breakfast at Leto. The scrambled eggs are amazing! Also check out the ginger & lemon energy shots.The team are attentive and courteous.

Martyn G Avatar Martyn G
16/11/2018

5 star ratingOne of my favorite place in London.,buffet is amazing,perfect offer for quick healthy bite.,and cakes100% delicious One of my favorite place in London,.good offer from buffet for healthy quick lunch and 100% delicious all their cakes!!!

FarAway67719856476 Avatar FarAway67719856476
15/11/2018

Very cozy! All desserts look delicious. I went for the passion fruit tart. Wonderful!

Raquel Pereira Avatar Raquel Pereira
12/11/2018

4 star ratingBest cakes ever We've visited this place at the lunch time and decided to opt for teas and cakes. The honey cake was devine. We had tested loads of different honey cakes in other places in Eastern Europe, but this particular one is amazing. The service is a bit slow, but it's ok considering the area and busy lunch time. We've read some reviews and were surprised to see some people were complaining about the prices. Well, we paid £25 for the treat but it did worth that by all means. Teas were delicious and each tea pot could be easily shared by 3 people. The cake's portions are more than generous. We'll definitely come back once we're in London again. Thank you.

Надежда Р Avatar Надежда Р
12/11/2018

4 star ratingA real surprise -very good Stopped in for a late lunch, very good helpful service, manily Russian dishes and a massive range of cakes and deserts. Every dish was a plesant surprise. We lingered longer than we planned, very clean and restful abd very close to Harrods and the V&A museum .

Tony M Avatar Tony M
09/11/2018

3 star ratingPleasant Cute little place for a 2-3 people meal. You’ll be sitting next to the person on the next table though, so there’s no privacy because you can basically hear each other’s conversation too clearly. Not too many options on the savory food menu, but diverse selections ranging from salmon to turkey. Several different salads available on the display menu, but the portions on that aren’t filling. They were out of the broccoli and sun-dried tomato salad, so we opted for the aubergines instead, which came covered in a creamy cheese and seeds, that was unusual but not bad. The turkey was dry and lacking in flavor however. Several healthy choices on the menu too. Quaint place.

119leenas Avatar 119leenas
08/11/2018

Modern Mediterranean cuisine, really tasty confectionery, I loved the cake selection, especially the fact that it is so diverse and comes from different cuisines. Well decorated interior, good food and tea. Rather busy, mostly during the the weekends and lunch time, we waited for 10 minutes to get a table for two.

Roman Gherman Avatar Roman Gherman
06/11/2018

3 star ratingNice but very expensive. The cafe has a lovely atmosphere. The crepe was average and rather surprised to be charged £4.90 for an English Breakfast tea. A crepe, 3 flat whites and a tea came to £30. Very expensive for what it was.

Ambersahara Avatar Ambersahara
04/11/2018

5 star ratingGreat Place for Brunch Such a nice cozy place for brunch. You can either choose for the buffet or a la carte menu. All the dishes are beautifully served and they are truly delicious! This brunch stood out from all the ones I had for its creativity and diversity.

In fact, they proposed different cuisine and the Lebanese was outstanding!

Quite expensive but definitely worth a visit!

Martina G Avatar Martina G
28/10/2018

L'ETO Soho

Lovely amazing desserts and coffee. Warm friendly service. Great place to take friends and share memories

Usman Khan Avatar Usman Khan
17/12/2018

Unfortunaly some member of the staff do not have westerns standards regarding customer service and hosting.

I went with friends and we didn't receive a nice welcoming at the entrance, the guy who hosted us sounded authoritarian and cold and annoyed because it was late (10.30Pm).

Giuseppe Difazio Avatar Giuseppe Difazio
09/12/2018

Really nice place for having astoundingly delicious cakes and drinks. Not only the dishes look absolutely amazing, but they taste awesome as well. Their original tea selection is also wonderful and really original. The staff is nice and polite, as well. Overall, perfect!

You can also order cakes for takeout!

Inés Piñeiro Vidal Avatar Inés Piñeiro Vidal
09/12/2018

The desserts at the show window are very beautiful and attractive! But when we seated, it’s so hard to get the attention of the waiters. We waited for quite a long time to order our food.

Luann Huang Avatar Luann Huang
07/12/2018

Amazingly friendly and fast service despite being busy. The staff made everything a breeze and never rushed me. The eggs royale was the best I have ever eaten, with a lovely deep orange yolk on the poached eggs. The pistachio and rose cake was extremely light and delicious. The pistachio and white hot chocolate was to die for but I wish there was a bigger portion - that's how tasty it was. The cafe was clean and well maintained. I will definitely return!

Amy H Avatar Amy H
06/12/2018

Almost every cake is awesome.

But please try the honey cake and saffron.

The chamomile tea is awesome as well.

Ahmad Ahmad Avatar Ahmad Ahmad
23/11/2018

Passed this place with some friends after dinner and decided to pop in for some cake. After being seated we were essentially ignored until we asked the waiter to order, we ordered 2 slices of cake from the window and waited another 20 minutes until we asked the manager about our order. Looked as though it was forgotten as he grabbed it then and there. For £6.50 per slice you'd except it to be presented a little more considered really.

The whole place came across as a bit of a tourist trap and dishes on the menu being recommend by how "instagrammable" they are seemed a bit off to me.

Natalie Poole Avatar Natalie Poole
15/11/2018

Nice little shop. They present all their pastries in the front. Everything was delicious especially the tea and tiramisu. Highly recommend this place to whoever is visiting london and oxford st.

Dania Abualhamayel Avatar Dania Abualhamayel
10/11/2018

I have had amazing experiences in the Brompton branch and go there very often. Unfortunately, I called Soho about reservations and was greeted with extremely bad manners, by an employee who was not helpful and rude. Apparently, there was bad reception in the shop, as well as very loud background noise and this situation was dealt with unprofessionally, to say the least. I understand these conditions are uncontrollable, however, I don't expect to be dismissed and talked over, all in the tight space of 31 seconds. It is truly a shame, as this phone call has destroyed any willingness to try the Soho branch.

Barbara Martins Avatar Barbara Martins
02/11/2018

Prices are a bit high and on the costy side.

But otherwise Cozy place, great service, the cakes and hot drinks were Exceptionally good.

I recommend the honey cake!

Yahya Aj Avatar Yahya Aj
02/11/2018

Their window is amazing. Made us to walk in. They cakes and desserts look good but the taste is pretty bland. The service is terrible, they take ages before yo serve you. You are more likely to have a better service at any "Caffè Nero" was Friday night. The smell from the lilly flowers they had in the window was way too strong, was covering the good smell of the good looking cake I had in front of me. The image is a decoration inside.

mauro ossola Avatar mauro ossola
19/10/2018

Amazing food and service. Wish that I could eat here everyday. The food was SO fresh and the vibe was laid back and welcoming. We had to sit downstairs because they were so busy, but 10/10 would recommend 👌

Eesvari Pillay Avatar Eesvari Pillay
05/10/2018

I got the Turkish breakfast and now I'm left with the idea that I won't get to eat it again until I come back to London.

Amazing food, great coffee, fantastic cakes and not slammed like the breakfast club down the road. Should be 5 stars

David Cowen Avatar David Cowen
22/09/2018

This cafe is IMPOSSIBLE to walk past without piquing ones curiosity. The cakes are displayed in the window and they look glorious. However upon closer inspection, the cakes while they are still a delight to look at have visitors, small flies buzzing around as they are exposed. Once inside the cafe it is very regular looking, I definitely expected a more upscale interior to match the fancy window and cute butterfly wall entrance.

When we were seated we were told that there wasn't a menu for the cakes so we would have to leave our seats to see what was on offer; return to our seats and then wait for the server to take our order. I didn't appreciate this system.

I ordered a Caribbean cake which was nice, I would have prefered the cake to icing ratio to be greater but overall I enjoyed it. My hot chocolate which arrived in a pot was very average and I definitely expected more as the after hours menu is dedicated to drinks and desserts.

The service wasn't great, it was cold, unfriendly and as a result I didn't feel welcomed.

Simone Brown Avatar Simone Brown
13/09/2018

Tastes great despite the poor takeaway treatment.

We ordered several cakes to takeaway. The server had little regard of how he boxed them. Ended up looking terrible and unappetizing. When a dessert is so meticulously crafted, it’s disappointing it’s ruined by a single scoop. I feel bad for the dessert chef who made this.

Luckily most of the desserts still tasted fine.

A Google User Avatar A Google User
01/09/2018

What a lovely cafe!

This is an awesome place to grab some desert after any meal. Also a great breakfast place with such amazing breakfast options.

The staff was extremely polite and helpful (Especially in deciding the dish or cakes). By the way which I forgot to mention, THIS PLACE HAS MOST AMAZING CAKE SELECTION).

Only one suggestion though, the honey cake may not be the best one there.

Priya G Avatar Priya G
29/08/2018

Waited 40 minutes to be seated. There should be a time limit on the table as it is super small inside. The cakes are amazing!

zehra ata Avatar zehra ata
26/08/2018

Had a lovely date here! Staff were friendly and welcoming and the food was delicious. Definitely recommend the japanese iced coffee. Queueing was well worth it

Jessica R-Smith Avatar Jessica R-Smith
18/08/2018

Staff was very friendly. Food was delicious. Great atmosphere. Food was fresh. Juice was fresh made.

Brittany Border Avatar Brittany Border
10/08/2018

Beautiful place in Soho! They have an amazing dessert selection and selections of tea coffee and cold drinks. Some are brought looking like science experiments which is quite fun to make your drink!

The service was lovely too the waiter we had was very good at explaining everything to us and checking in.

However, and probably not the fault of the cafe but it was just so loud. Could have been an unfortunate one off for us but perhaps try going when less busy?

Zinita Shah Avatar Zinita Shah
01/08/2018

L'ETO Belgravia

Great food & very friendly staff! Pretty good coffee as well!

Chengappa Ballachanda Avatar Chengappa Ballachanda
13/12/2018

4 star ratingDelightful Treat! The food was delicious - and its presentation even nicer! The music was amazinggggggg - set the perfect vibe. There was a line-up to sit upstairs so we went downstairs because we didn't want to wait. It wasn't as picturesque but still had a great time. Definitely if you're in the area, go visit. It is posh, classy, and cute!

AbbeyRoad67 Avatar AbbeyRoad67
11/12/2018

5 star ratingMust do L’eto caffe Amazing cakes and salads: really wow, lot of variety, very high quality, delicious cakes, healthy salads.Every time I stop in London, I must have a salad and desertsin this wonderful cafe.Really Love it❤️

FoodHero101 Avatar FoodHero101
09/12/2018

Perfect breakfast!!! Staff amazing

Borivoj Rosandic Avatar Borivoj Rosandic
05/12/2018

4 star ratingAmazing products I love the food and drinks in here, will not disappoint you however every time that I do come here the service is extremely slow...no wonder the queue is outside of the door sometimes

Venture50348924577 Avatar Venture50348924577
02/12/2018

5 star ratingCute cafe with delicious deserts Cutiest place for food and very delucioys deserts.I m i love!It s my 3 rd visit to this cafe.Every London’s trip I be there

Tour57055244169 Avatar Tour57055244169
25/11/2018

5 star ratingMy fav in london 😍 When ever I m in london , I make it a point to hav lunch at this place . Love the concept and the variety they offer.Fresh salads and yummy pastries My fav is alder tea plus saffron de lucce.

mubis2015 Avatar mubis2015
21/11/2018

5 star ratingBest eggs in London One of our favorite spots for coffee and breakfast ❤️ I love the milk cake and their scrambled eggs are the best

fatma n Avatar fatma n
21/11/2018

I do not understand why they do not cover the food on display. Some costumers are almost putting there head into the dished when choosing

Cl Hq Avatar Cl Hq
14/11/2018

Very good sweet shop, coffee, and cakes in heart of London.

Ibrahim Mohsin Al-Zadjali Avatar Ibrahim Mohsin Al-Zadjali
05/11/2018

4 star ratingGood food shoddy service Excellent food probably explains the shoddy and boorish server's attitude. Shame as the food is good - but ther are lots of better options

Peter F Avatar Peter F
30/10/2018

This place is so good. Amazing desserts, sponge cake soaked with milk is awesome and famous honey cake is so good also. Definitely would recommend to friends

Taraf A Avatar Taraf A
16/10/2018

Very good food and ambience. However coffee is definitely bad

Stefano Sutter Avatar Stefano Sutter
12/10/2018

Perfect place for a lightish healthy meal, wish it wasnt so busy though

Bella Avatar Bella
01/10/2018

Amazing selection of desserts and drinks. Courteous staff!

Apoorv Singhal Avatar Apoorv Singhal
23/09/2018

Cozy place with great options for coffee and dessert. Haven't tried their food, but I het it's delicious.

AbdulAziz Abdullah Avatar AbdulAziz Abdullah
24/08/2018

5 star ratingSweet paradise Oh my God...where to start from? If you really love cakes this is your place to go. Rose with leeche cake, carrot cake and much more. As I said in title: sweet paradise.

We taked order

- Caramel cake

- Safron cake

- Brown rice with salad (yes, there are some salad food for customers who don’t like sweet)

And two taps of water.

We paid 20£

Marta P Avatar Marta P
03/08/2018

5 star ratingSweet paradise Oh my God...where to start from? If you really love cakes this is your place to go. Rose with leeche cake, carrot cake and much more. As I said in title: sweet paradise.

We taked order

- Caramel cake

- Safron cake

- Brown rice with salad (yes, there are some salad food for customers who don’t like sweet)

And two taps of water.

We paid 20£

MartaP3171 Avatar MartaP3171
03/08/2018

Nice restaurant with very friendly staff and a good ambiance. The food is fantastic and very reasonably priced.

Ja Pi Avatar Ja Pi
26/07/2018

Great local coffee shop with good food ( great cakes ! ) & some outside seating ( smoking allowed ). Usually busy and seating somewhat ‘cosy’, but always a good experience.

mike lyndon Avatar mike lyndon
26/07/2018

Excellent service!! Great desserts and drinks 😃

Diksha Pallavi Boobun Avatar Diksha Pallavi Boobun
23/07/2018

Excellent food and selection. The seafood risotto was amazing. The vitamin shots were delish!

Heidi Uhrig Avatar Heidi Uhrig
08/07/2018

Nice sweets great for breakfast or for a cup of coffee nice place highly recommend.

Ahmed Almoalla Avatar Ahmed Almoalla
03/07/2018

5 star ratingPerfect breakfast Great service with a smile and the best breakfast ever. All ingredients super fresh and staff super friendly. Loved the lighting, music choice and very clean. Well recommended !

Becky F Avatar Becky F
11/06/2018

Been several times in the past.

Found that I had left my wallet at home and had very little money on me so that I could not afford what i really wanted .

Asked the gentleman if I could telephone my wife so I could give him my credit card details.

This was refused. Most embarrassing.

I had been caught up in the fire at the Mandarin Hotel(Traffic) . I KNOW they have rules but I feel they should have trust sometime.

Raymond Lyons Avatar Raymond Lyons
09/06/2018

5 star ratingThe jewel of Knightsbridge What a find !! The caffe excelled in so many areas , we visited everyday for the time we spent in Knightsbridge.. it had the best display of wonderful cakes and salads and the breakfast and coffee was amazing !

david l Avatar david l
08/04/2018

اذا اردت ان تجرب الحلويات اللذيذة من الكيك فاتجه الى ليتو . يجب عليك ان تجرب كيكة الحليب

If you want to try delicious desserts from the cake, head to L'ETO. You should try the milk cake

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar Abdulla Abbasi
30/03/2018

Very good deserts. Sponge cake soaked with milk is awesome. Famous honey cake is very good also. Definitely would recommend to friends.

Kent Ma Avatar Kent Ma
12/03/2018

This place is SO good! Extravagant way of ice latte, best honey cake. Love it

Katsiaryna Pazniak Avatar Katsiaryna Pazniak
07/03/2018

5 star ratingDelicious I loved this place great variety or sweet and savoury food from all around the world. I ate far to much

Avinp81 Avatar Avinp81
05/03/2018

L'ETO King's Road

Beautiful environment and atmosphere, the staff are wonderful and the food is amazing

Alan Doherty Avatar Alan Doherty
11/12/2018

5 star ratingWonderful overall experience Got there by chance and for breakfast, but I wish I had read about it: brunch must be spectacular! good filter coffee, hot chocolate of several types, many teas and infusions in the menu; wide and attractive selection of salads and mains, loads of creativity and mixed cuisines, and of course what you see from the window is an incredible series of cakes.

Service is kind and perfect.

Irresistible.

So just don't resist, and try it.

Paola M Avatar Paola M
09/12/2018

Fantastic breakfast/brunch spot. Staff was very friendly. Prices are a tad on the high side, but everything is fresh and top quality.

DD1986 Avatar DD1986
06/12/2018

Lovely cake shop on King’s Road, the old fashioned chocolate cake was probably the most moist, gorgeous tasting and the BEST chocolate cake I’ve ever had!! It didn’t come cheap though! Service was friendly and welcoming. But the prices are not visible from outside, the price tag on each cake can be seen once you have stepped inside the shop which is a bit sneaky. Pricy but you pay for what you get! Will be definitely trying their lunch menu. We keep going back for the gorgeous ‘old fashioned chocolate cake..’ Can’t fault the taste of the cake or the super friendly service at all!!

C R Avatar C R
01/12/2018

The food is quite yummy _ it's a bit fancy so don't expect anything to be cheap.. wasn't amazing though but I would go back for the cakes!

Valdus Oswald Avatar Valdus Oswald
17/11/2018

5 star ratingYummy & Fresh Food! Food seemed clean, fresh and most importantly yummy! They have a variety of salad options for lunch and breakfast was great. Serving is of good portion.

fbolos Avatar fbolos
15/11/2018

The best selection of cakes, a honey cake is a must-try :) The girls who works there are very friendly and extremely helpful, we had a great time.

Shakhista M Avatar Shakhista M
11/11/2018

4 star ratingVery tasty brunch inspired lunch There's definitely a lack of information regarding their brunch option when just passing by outside. Despite that fact I decided to go in as I had read some great reviews. However, I am certain more people would have gone for lunch here if one only knew you could (from the outside it just looks like a posh bakery!).

I thoroughly enjoyed my lunch at L'eto, it was however, a little bit confusing on what one could get and the price was a little bit too high too. The food was however very tasty and service was good too.

There's a lack of vegan options which I had hoped I would have seen more of. Again, it's all a bit overpriced for what you get and they should definitely add a sign outside the door trying to get more attention as the place was practically empty (and I was there at lunch on a Thursday).

Would anyway come again!

Johan E Avatar Johan E
01/11/2018

This is an great place to eat out with friends. The brunch is irresistable and the cake presentation in the window is amazing.

Barbara Wellington Avatar Barbara Wellington
27/10/2018

This place is so good. Amazing desserts, sponge cake soaked with milk is awesome and famous honey cake is so good also. Definitely would recommend to friends

Taraf A Avatar Taraf A
16/10/2018

5 star ratingPosh homemade food Very fresh, healthy and tasty food, homely atmosphere and friendly attentive service. Unusual ingredients combinations and loads of vegetable options. Amazing home made cakes. One of the tastiest brunches in my life. Will be definitely back again and again!

Julia A Avatar Julia A
14/10/2018

From Russia with love ! Best Medovik or honey cake in town as well as AMAZING gluten free chocolate cake !

TheCombat Media Avatar TheCombat Media
10/10/2018

Cakes are A-MAZING!... however, I saw a male member of staff shouting at a female staff member who looked really upset. It looked really awful and made me feel extremely uncomfortable. The guy was very rude and the poor girl looked humiliated.

Not a pleasant experience, will be back in the future - hope it is better next time!

Aishah Hussain Avatar Aishah Hussain
07/10/2018

5 star ratingBest coffee and croissant in London We discovered this place the date we arrived because of the fantastic cakes and pastries in the windows, the amazing salads inside. This is now our fifth day in London and we have been there every day. The croissant was our warm and light, the coffee is magnificent, and the staff are just friendly. Highly recommended.

Noel100 Avatar Noel100
06/10/2018

Amazing food and an amazing location! A bit on the expensive side but worth it! Definitely grab a slice of the dulche de leche! Best dessert ever

Farihah Sarwar Avatar Farihah Sarwar
23/09/2018

Very tasty food. From the salads to the mains to the desserts, everything was delicious.

Service was great, ambience was nice. Food was quite expensive, but you can get a large plate of meat and salads for £16, so it's quite possible to eat there on a budget.

Gibson Fahnestock Avatar Gibson Fahnestock
23/09/2018

4 star ratingPistachio Milk cake! Pistachio cake is a must try, so intense ! They also do diverse funky coffees like with lavender cream or Nutella. We had two cakes , I’ll be back for the pistachio one for sure. Staff was pleasant. The place got busier closer to brunch time.

Aneta L Avatar Aneta L
13/09/2018

Lovely cake shop on King’s Road, the old fashioned chocolate cake was probably the most moist, gorgeous tasting and the BEST chocolate cake I’ve ever had!! It didn’t come cheap though! Service was friendly and welcoming. But the prices are not visible from outside, the price tag on each cake can be seen once you have stepped inside the shop which is a bit sneaky. Couldn’t fault the taste of the cake..

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

I’ve tried a bunch of cakes there, while they are all great the dulce the leche is another level above them, or above all cakes. It captures the joy of living in Olympus with all our gods and goddesses. It melts in your mouth like butter and its sponge-like material then release thousand of years of flavors in your mouth. It’s like Zeus is electrifying all your senses. I can’t believe us mortals have access to it.

David Wong Avatar David Wong
03/09/2018

4 star ratingDelicious cakes, great service but a bit pricey Lovely cake shop on King’s Road, the old fashioned chocolate cake was probably the most moist, gorgeous tasting and the BEST chocolate cake I’ve ever had!! It didn’t come cheap though! Service was friendly and welcoming. But the prices are not visible from outside, the price tag on each cake can be seen once you have stepped inside the shop which is a bit sneaky. Couldn’t fault the taste of the cake..

ry99999 Avatar ry99999
03/09/2018

2 star ratingDisappointing We popped in the grab a cake today. I have always admired the ones in the window and finally went for it today. I found the service horrendous- I was completely ignored for some time, there are no prices on the cakes which is deceiving since they are not cheap and when we got home to eat what I was so excited about, it was very disappointing. The cake tasted like it had been sat out for days, and everything about it was unsatisfactory other than its appearance. I am not rushing back.

Natalie A Avatar Natalie A
27/08/2018

I've had the deserts from this place before and they are amazing however this leto wouldn't take a reservation even though a table had been reserved and we could see a big fat reserved sign. Additionally we asked if we could wait but reserve the desert we wanted so we could eat there and they said no even though they were closing in 30mins. It just didn't seem like too much common sense was employed. However I would still recommended the deserts they are fabulose

Hannah Beute Avatar Hannah Beute
25/08/2018

Amazing cakes. The store at Soho is more fascinating though (my opinion).

Sam M Avatar Sam M
24/08/2018

The selection of healthy fresh food is available. Croissant are amazing

Sheida Jam Avatar Sheida Jam
21/08/2018

Easy to order, great food, great service, good variety of choices, easy to find,became o e of my fav places where you can get a decent, good and healthy salad. Price not bad, I think you pay a little bit the position. Come back for sure

Josephine Josephine Avatar Josephine Josephine
17/08/2018

I love this cafe for its delicious cakes and desserts as well as it's canteen food - aubergine in yogurt and salmon is must !

Valeriya Likhatska Avatar Valeriya Likhatska
12/08/2018

5 star ratingConsistent!! A very welcoming modern setting. Comfortable chairs and enough room to move around. Well decorated and easy on the eyes. The staff are professional and efficient, and they do smile! The food is of a high standard, fresh, appetising, and delicious. Their dish presentation is superb, congratulations Chef!!

We have been to this Caffe four times in as many weeks, one word qualifies its food and service: CONSISTENT.

RKR38 Avatar RKR38
28/07/2018

Fabulous restaurant for cakes and deserts. They look too good to eat! Considered choice of vegetarian and vegan options. Highly recommended.

kermit green Avatar kermit green
22/06/2018

5 star ratingHeaven in London This Place is my Heaven on Earth!

I love all this Cakes and we will be back to enjoy more and more and ...

cgnstar Avatar cgnstar
27/05/2018

4 star ratingLush Lush Lush Stopped for coffee and cake after a long day shopping on Kings Road with the family. As always coffee was fab as was a cake just a shame there was no Rose and Lychee cake (my reason for visiting!!). Very accommodating with all the children and prams and even cleaned up my two year olds ice cream (from elsewhere)! Only minor thing was we couldn’t all sit together (8 of us), had we sat together it would have been perfect!

Shaheeda M Avatar Shaheeda M
23/05/2018

L'ETO Mayfair

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

Amazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere. A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.

A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break. A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano Squizzato Avatar Silvano Squizzato
25/11/2018

The pistachio dulce de leche cake was out of this world

Mariola SE Avatar Mariola SE
28/04/2018

Best coffee in Mayfare... not to mention the cakes...

Maksym Poda Avatar Maksym Poda
20/07/2018

Best arabic coffee in London. Honey and milk cakes are the best

Amani Almutairi Avatar Amani Almutairi
01/12/2018

5 star ratingAmazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.

A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff (Lidia, Gabi and Tomasz) are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break.

A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano S Avatar Silvano S
25/11/2018

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar Hend A J
11/03/2018

ok but desparately not value for money

Stepan Ruzicka Avatar Stepan Ruzicka
22/08/2018

5 star ratingLovely little cafe with good salads and desserts This is a lovely little cafe in the Shepherd Market area. It is small so seating is a bit tight, and it gets worse when there are people in the cafe ordering food (usually salads) to take-away. Salads are reminiscent of Ottolenghi-style ones and form part of their "display" menu, which you can order alongside a main such as teriyaki salmon, chicken, quiche or fishcakes. There is a proper menu too but the display menu is the big seller.

The food is good but prices are high - it is Mayfair, after all - but this doesn't seem to stop people coming back. I would avoid coming here if you are in a group bigger than two people at peak times. The service is good but it becomes patchy when busy hence the complaints. The desserts are also good but can be a bit rich. Coffees (particularly the more inventive fare) are extortionate, even for London. Despite this, I keep going back so they must be doing something right.

rumbler28 Avatar rumbler28
14/08/2018

Located in a vibrant and almost like little Italy atmosphere. This hidden cafe boasts a colourful layout with good food and coffee options. I would have given this 5 stars but it let itself down as there was no washroom for customers. This is the very first cafe I’ve ever been without a washroom. Please think about having one installed.

Ken Adams Avatar Ken Adams
15/09/2018

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar David John Lewis
27/11/2017

5 star ratingDessert lovers dream Spotted this place as it was closing so we came back for a sweet breakfast. Absolutely divine. Hard to choose but whatever you’ll end up choosing will taste fantastic so don’t worry.

They also have delicious lunch options for take away or dine in.

Very small place though.

Rebecca G Avatar Rebecca G
17/03/2018

Great coffee and service

Many food options

Highly recommended for coffee lovers

Yossi Pereg Avatar Yossi Pereg
24/03/2018

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar baiba bunce
08/03/2018

Ridiculous prices for ridiculous quantities ... at least they are being consistent. The food is tasteless and there is a very poor choice of different salads and mains (which look more like appetizers rather than anything else). Go anywhere but there!

Ali Hakam Avatar Ali Hakam
27/06/2018

5 star ratingGreat lunch, friendly staff, brilliant Popped in for lunch, great food with a selection of healthy looking mains and salads and a lot of great looking but probably unhealthy deserts. Loved it and will be back.

ians2008 Avatar ians2008
25/10/2017

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a grey shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

Very cute little cafe. Good coffee and a great selection of amazing-looking cakes

Therese Lundin Avatar Therese Lundin
16/03/2018

Some of the best cuisine (the cakes are stellar) in its class. A great little place!

Paul Millward Avatar Paul Millward
09/09/2018

5 star ratingExquisite place to eat I have loved Shepherd's Market since I was a teenager, encompassing as it did all of the eccentricities of London - a small village square in the heart of Mayfair. it still enchants me and on a recent visit through its cramped alleyways i came across this delightful little cafe. This restaurant offers all manner of delights, many of them based upon Middle Eastern Cuisine and they all look absolutely splendid in the refrigerated window. I was sorry not to be there for a full lunch, such was the delicious fare on display. I was there for dessert, and there were so many options that it would have taken me a week to sample them all. My companion and I each selected different cakes - although frankly it seems a bit pedestrian even to describe them as cakes - when they were really clouds of pastry encapsulating fruit and custards in perfectly proportioned harmony. Then there was the coffee - which was as good as any I have tasted in Europe. We should not need reminding, but a multicultural society brings with it the outstanding benefit of superb food offerings and this Middle Eastern restaurant is an outstanding example of the best of multiculturalism.

John V Avatar John V
29/08/2017

Best cakes and coffee! The service was great also! Thank you for the lovely experience Gaby!

Andreea Zota Avatar Andreea Zota
09/02/2018

Good for desserts, not so good for drinks.

Went here and ordered 3 drinks and 3 cakes.

The cakes were all excellent, soft sponge and light. Would definitely order again.

The drinks were not as good. The saffron ice cube coffee was poor, lacked any familiarity with saffron, small portion and for an expensive price. The mocktails are nice and well presented in a lightbulb styled glass, but are quite expensive for what they are.

Overall I would visit again, mainly for the desserts though!

K Sharif Avatar K Sharif
21/07/2018

Very nice cake 🍰

It’s very nice place to have breakfast brunch or just a nice cake.

I like the red Shakshoka but not the green one unless you are in love with spinach.

The pistachio milk cake is good but too sweet to my taste. Falafel 🥙 plate is just OK not sure if I will order it again. Coffee is nice 👍.

Their honey cake is OK though it smell eggy for me and I don’t like the obvious taste of eggs in anything.

On over all it’s a very creative kitchen and I do admire the chef who creat such nice menu.

PS, the serve Arabic coffee.

Obaid Q Avatar Obaid Q
26/04/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff and waiters. Cakes look amazing and taste amazing, great place for a tea and cake break

Ali Malaibari Avatar Ali Malaibari
29/07/2018

They have the best saffron milk cake and the best honey cake I’ve ever tried.

The coffee is okay not the best.

Their selection of teas are good I tried one and was delicious it almost tasted like some candy.

Arwa Tareq Avatar Arwa Tareq
10/10/2018

4 star ratingYummy sweets Been to Leto when i was in London couple of times, and I tried both the one in Soho and Knightsbridge. The cafe have a big collection of sweets but its mainly know for the three milk cake, i tired it for breakfast and had the avocado egg and cappuccino. I also tried the milk cake, saffron cake and the salads.

The breakfast was good, coffee is good and strong with nice presentation, the cake sometimes its nice and moist and other times a but dry but both ways its yummy.

What I loved the most is the salad collection, I really loved it.

The staff are also nice and friendly but I would recommend going there early because it can get really busy and the tables are small and very close to each other.

Reem A Avatar Reem A
03/10/2017

4 star ratingDelightful Small but quaint, delightful shop. Quietly tucked away, with good service. Not too bad price wise, when you consider where you are. None of this dried up tea bag stuff...delicious fresh leaves, made my mint and lemon, ordinary tea came with a strainer, served how tea should be. Cakes and pastries are real eye candy. Definitely going to be on the regular list I think. Thank you.

eggybreadUk Avatar eggybreadUk
15/06/2018

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a purple shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

dulce de leche and honey cakes are the best sweet I've ever tasted ❤️❤️

Eman aar Avatar Eman aar
10/11/2017

Facebook

I love letos. It has fabulous food in fabulous locations. I really enjoy my visits. The staff used to be very snooty with an attitude, but this has improved. The attitude still needs a bit of work though, they could be friendlier and more approachable.

Melissa Jawad Avatar Melissa Jawad
04/07/2018

Just so so soooooo good! My favourite is the green cake, but I’m just simply a huge fan of most of the sweets and salads... yumm!

Anita Bódis Avatar Anita Bódis
23/06/2018

Horrible customer service! I’m paying for the service, so to run through hoops for certain nationals and treat others differently is WRONG. Arrogant hostess!!!!!!

Hani Al-Mahsiri Avatar Hani Al-Mahsiri
29/04/2018

Love the cakes and the creative drinks. Please open a branch in Oxford

Fidan Tapdigova Avatar Fidan Tapdigova
05/04/2018

Beautiful venue, feeling like being in a living room and staff was happy and relax that is soooo important, we sat downstairs and loved it!

Vanessa X. Dias
01/03/2018

Petit déjeuner familial, cadre sympa, plats et patisseries delicieux..... On s est lâché sur le tableau!!!! Tout bien quoi! A refaire.

Hanta Ratsimbazafy
15/02/2018

Een aanrader

Roel van Eijk
08/01/2018

Fantastic venue, sadly the service was not there. First they forgot my water , then no croissant choice , almond or almond ! Then forgot my breakfast completely

Sheri Bowditch
19/11/2017

Nice desserts but the service could be better!!!!!

Κάτια Τζεϊ
18/11/2017

The Cheesecake is made in heaven, it must be it’s that gooooooood.

John Daly
10/11/2017

LUSH ..... with vintage / classy environment ��

Karim Nooh
30/10/2017

Comfortable cafe. Was crowded but fairy attentive staff. Would recommend to friends

Winston Lee
13/10/2017

Nice breakfast. Friendly service. Would like to try the cake next time!

Lya Lin
07/10/2017

Nice place near Harrods, great for a romantic dinner or even for families

Sam Ahmedali
23/09/2017

I love cakes. The best taste. I recommend to visit the Caffe an try their cakes.

Vladimir Castravet
05/09/2017

Отличное кафе, каждый раз оказываясь на Brompton Road, я непременно захожу выпить чая с облепихой и побаловать себя кусочком какого-нибудь вкусненького тортика �

Evgeny Dmitriev
04/09/2017

Very pleasing, friendly and welcoming staff. Very clean. Lots of tempting cakes and also other nice treats for breakfast etc.

John Mac Mahon
10/08/2017

The most delectable cakes in existence. <3

Chloe-Jasmine Whichello
09/08/2017

Cakes are lovely with balanced sweetness and flavour. The place- very clean and feels just like home. The staff- very helpful and well oriented with their menu who are able to suggest depending on your preference. I will come back here with hubby soon!

Cheng Racs
06/08/2017

Самые вкусные торты и пирожные, здесь.

Салаты, правда, подкачали, заказывали свёклу, принесли морковку(((. Всегда стоит очередь, маленькое помещение. Есть ещё нижний этаж, но там сидеть не уютно. Брать надо медовик и вишнёвый торт.

Elmira Fedotova
03/08/2017

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.

I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.

Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!

I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.

Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Had an amazing experience in L'ETO cafe in city walk. Started with softest burrata and crab avocado salad and then got chicken with sweet potato crisps and oyster mushrooms, which was one of the best mains I've tried over a long time so far. Then we got desserts and they were beyond our expectations as well. All fresh, not too sweet and melting in a mouth! Ambience and service was exceptional as well. Definitely would recommend my friends to visit this place.

Katrin Mertel Avatar Katrin Mertel
16/10/2018

🇸🇦 تم تجربة وجبة الإفطار لديهم، وتم طلب الكرواسون مع البيض والبيض المخفوق مع المشروم وبالنسبة للمشروبات تم طلب الكوفي البارد مع الحليب الممزوج مع الزعفران والكابتشينو، وجبة الإفطار كانت اكثر من رائعة وانصح بها

🇬🇧 The breakfast was tried and the croissants were ordered with eggs and scrambled eggs with mushrooms. For drinks, cold kufi was ordered with milk mixed with saffron and cappuccino. Breakfast was more than wonderful and I would recommend it

🇨🇳 早餐他們有經驗,被要求用炒雞蛋,雞蛋,蘑菇和飲料羊角麵包被問及庫法體冷牛奶與藏紅花和卡布奇諾咖啡混合,早餐是不是更精彩,我會推薦

🇯🇵 朝食、彼らが経験を持っており、サフランやカプチーノと混合し、ミルクと冷たいKufiを頼まれたきのこや飲み物のためのスクランブルエッグ、卵とクロワッサンを頼まれた、朝食は素晴らしい以上だったと私はそれをお勧めします

🇪🇸 El desayuno se probó y los croissants se pidieron con huevos revueltos y champiñones. Para las bebidas, se pidió kufi frío con leche mezclada con azafrán y capuchino. El desayuno era más que maravilloso y lo recomendaría

🇫🇷 La colazione è stata provata e i croissant sono stati ordinati con uova e uova strapazzate con funghi.Per bevande, kufi freddo è stato ordinato con latte misto con zafferano e cappuccino.La colazione era più che meraviglioso e lo consiglierei

🇩🇪 Das Frühstück, das sie Erfahrung hat, und wurde Croissant mit Rührei und Eiern mit Pilzen und für Getränke gefragt wurde, mit Safran und Cappuccino gemischt Kufi kalt mit Milch gebeten, das Frühstück war mehr als wunderbar und ich würde es empfehlen

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar Abdulla Abbasi
08/10/2018

Such an amazing place! Decorations are outstanding in and outside! The atmosphere of a very elite cafeteria, I would say - French style. Mouthwatering dishes gonna fit any taste and desserts are incredibly delicious , beautifully decorated and fresh. I love the idea of coffees where you add your ingredients yourself! Staff is amazingly polite, fast and helpful! Deffinately 5* from Miss International Tourism 2018.

Лора Муратова Avatar Лора Муратова
07/10/2018

A very beautiful place! interior, atmosphere! friendly waiters. The best desserts in Dubai! we ordered pasta with seafood and lasagna! Cancel dessert was impossible! Very tasty food! I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this place!

Karina Kukushkina Avatar Karina Kukushkina
03/10/2018

I couldn't have loved this place more! From the beautiful ambiance, to the friendly staff and the delicious food, everything was up to perfection! A definite must for anyone looking for the best cakes in Dubai, great variety of tea and a wide selection of yum salads!

Luminita Jones Avatar Luminita Jones
28/09/2018

Amazing atmosphere and super kind staff. The food is healthy, nourishing and most importantly delicious. Would definitely recommend this place!

Dimitar Hristov Avatar Dimitar Hristov
27/09/2018

The cafe was definitely an experience by itself. Had the most amazing time during my visit. I enjoyed the breakfast spread prepared by their awesome team. I’m in love with the ambience and location is perfect. Highly recommend this place. Sweet Tooth Alert: Purple Macaron is to die for! - @ohh_etchetera

Cheryl Besas Avatar Cheryl Besas
16/09/2018

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

I had lunch at L'ETO City walk today and I can totally recommend this place to you! The atmosphere and design is just brilliant, the menu has a lot of options and every description of the dish is tempting to try it!

One of the largest selection of beverages is there, the salad bar you can see freshly made on the display. And the best part to top up the experience is the signature of the cafe - deserts!

Watch out for some space in your tummy as there are numerous deserts to choose from. The best by far is cheesecake strawberry and macaroons. But I bet I will try them all!

The service is bespoke and there is room for everything: sweet tooth, great time and delicious food! 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

marta solo Avatar marta solo
06/09/2018

Beautiful interior design that differentiate it from the ordinary coffee shops. Such a nice place to spend it with great company and with delicious food! My favorite main dish was Seafood Spaghetti 😍 Leto Caffe is surely added to my list, loved every bite that I had!

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

Letto is a cafe worth experiencing - I can’t emphasis enough how good the food is. After a very long time I’ve been able to find a cafe which doesn’t only have a beautiful ambience , but also amazing service and food. Wilson deserves a special mention here , he was the one to take care of our order the day I planned a visit there and his friendliness and his recommendations were spot on for me. I can’t recommend the iced latte enough , it’s something that I don’t mind going an extra mile for. Also the saffron cake deserves a special mention. Eat it to believe it. With so many cafes opening in Dubai - why would you splurge on this on ? Just one answer - food. It’s not very often that you get food for soul in cafes. I found mine. I hope you do too.

Sadaf Khan Avatar Sadaf Khan
29/08/2018

This place is a new favorite of mine. I went with colleagues, my family and close friends there. Love their fresh appetizers especially the aubergine with yogurt and dill and sunflower seeds! I also highly recommend their desserts (profiteroles!)

Reema Soboh Avatar Reema Soboh
26/08/2018

It was a great experience! The place is very nice and elegant and perfect for instagram photos! :)

I had a mocha coffee and was really delicious.

Also the food menu had many options, and the salad and cakes counter looked amazingly clean and organized.

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere really chilling and cozy.

I would come back for sure.

Ana Olmeda Avatar Ana Olmeda
21/08/2018

Delicious food amazing service, loved new breakfast menu. Iced coffee is must try, honey cake the best in Dubai. Highly recommended ♥️

Leyla B Avatar Leyla B
20/08/2018

Such a cute spot! Super pretty interior! And the food! Especially deserts! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended!

Полина Таджи Avatar Полина Таджи
19/08/2018

Very sweet saffron milk cake but its good. The ice latte is more milk than coffee. The green tea is excellent.

Qatrelnada Al-Khonji Avatar Qatrelnada Al-Khonji
28/07/2018

Nice place with tasty drinks and delicious cakes & pastries :) allow for some delays before you receive your order on Friday afternoon and be ready for queuing before get your seats inside... easier to get table for two rather than 4-5 person.

Ditriy Stanov Avatar Ditriy Stanov
20/07/2018

The cafe is great.

The weather is fabulous.

It’s better to try the coffee at the morning since the place is crowded another time.

I tried the Spanish latte and the French toast and they were great 👌🏼😋

Ahmed Alhammadi Avatar Ahmed Alhammadi
16/07/2018

Milk cake, Iced latte and the ginger shot. You wouldn’t want to miss these three things! Staff there are great and fast. They amaze me of how fast they are.

Abdelaziz Sahoo Avatar Abdelaziz Sahoo
14/07/2018

Nice food and ambience. However, some desserts, while they look good, are not as tasty as one would expect, especially for someone with a sweet tooth. The Lebanese shish barak dish was prepared with red meat along with the fat; a big no as it altered the taste. It should have only been minced red meat with Lebanese spices, without the fat. Aside of that, everything else was great, and the service was excellent despite the fact that the place is usually full with customers, which is indeed impressive.

Rabah El Aawar Avatar Rabah El Aawar
02/07/2018

The service was good and would recommend this place for a light meal or a cup of coffee and a definite stop for the desserts. I’d be back to try the milk cakes and the profiteroles.

Mr. A - Taqato Avatar Mr. A - Taqato
23/06/2018

The food was good, the restaurant is very elegant and the waiters were very helpful and polite! Definately worth a visit! One waiter is french speaking for the Frenchies out there 😉

Farah M'hamed Avatar Farah M'hamed
10/06/2018

Staff have no manners.. arrogant.. very slow service even when its off peak... arabic coffee is not good.. horrible service.. i went for a second visit because of my friends, careless staff spilled a whole hot coffee on my cloths and shoes. Didnt even bring a replacement or took the drink out of the bill.. no apology too !!

Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi
13/05/2018

Very chic place that you just would want to set read your book and have a cup of coffee.

It has indoor and outdoor seating.

I believe the main branch is London UK! Correct me if you wrong.

They have variety of food some are displayed as shown on my photos and some are prepared hot from the kitchen along with coffee and teas.

Some of the desert are prepared with Arabic twist. May be not everybody taste.

Recommended and I would come here again.

Khaled AlHouli Avatar Khaled AlHouli
10/05/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.

I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.

Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!

I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.

Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Had an amazing experience in L'ETO cafe in city walk. Started with softest burrata and crab avocado salad and then got chicken with sweet potato crisps and oyster mushrooms, which was one of the best mains I've tried over a long time so far. Then we got desserts and they were beyond our expectations as well. All fresh, not too sweet and melting in a mouth! Ambience and service was exceptional as well. Definitely would recommend my friends to visit this place.

Katrin Mertel Avatar Katrin Mertel
16/10/2018

🇸🇦 تم تجربة وجبة الإفطار لديهم، وتم طلب الكرواسون مع البيض والبيض المخفوق مع المشروم وبالنسبة للمشروبات تم طلب الكوفي البارد مع الحليب الممزوج مع الزعفران والكابتشينو، وجبة الإفطار كانت اكثر من رائعة وانصح بها

🇬🇧 The breakfast was tried and the croissants were ordered with eggs and scrambled eggs with mushrooms. For drinks, cold kufi was ordered with milk mixed with saffron and cappuccino. Breakfast was more than wonderful and I would recommend it

🇨🇳 早餐他們有經驗,被要求用炒雞蛋,雞蛋,蘑菇和飲料羊角麵包被問及庫法體冷牛奶與藏紅花和卡布奇諾咖啡混合,早餐是不是更精彩,我會推薦

🇯🇵 朝食、彼らが経験を持っており、サフランやカプチーノと混合し、ミルクと冷たいKufiを頼まれたきのこや飲み物のためのスクランブルエッグ、卵とクロワッサンを頼まれた、朝食は素晴らしい以上だったと私はそれをお勧めします

🇪🇸 El desayuno se probó y los croissants se pidieron con huevos revueltos y champiñones. Para las bebidas, se pidió kufi frío con leche mezclada con azafrán y capuchino. El desayuno era más que maravilloso y lo recomendaría

🇫🇷 La colazione è stata provata e i croissant sono stati ordinati con uova e uova strapazzate con funghi.Per bevande, kufi freddo è stato ordinato con latte misto con zafferano e cappuccino.La colazione era più che meraviglioso e lo consiglierei

🇩🇪 Das Frühstück, das sie Erfahrung hat, und wurde Croissant mit Rührei und Eiern mit Pilzen und für Getränke gefragt wurde, mit Safran und Cappuccino gemischt Kufi kalt mit Milch gebeten, das Frühstück war mehr als wunderbar und ich würde es empfehlen

Abdulla Abbasi Avatar Abdulla Abbasi
08/10/2018

Such an amazing place! Decorations are outstanding in and outside! The atmosphere of a very elite cafeteria, I would say - French style. Mouthwatering dishes gonna fit any taste and desserts are incredibly delicious , beautifully decorated and fresh. I love the idea of coffees where you add your ingredients yourself! Staff is amazingly polite, fast and helpful! Deffinately 5* from Miss International Tourism 2018.

Лора Муратова Avatar Лора Муратова
07/10/2018

A very beautiful place! interior, atmosphere! friendly waiters. The best desserts in Dubai! we ordered pasta with seafood and lasagna! Cancel dessert was impossible! Very tasty food! I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this place!

Karina Kukushkina Avatar Karina Kukushkina
03/10/2018

I couldn't have loved this place more! From the beautiful ambiance, to the friendly staff and the delicious food, everything was up to perfection! A definite must for anyone looking for the best cakes in Dubai, great variety of tea and a wide selection of yum salads!

Luminita Jones Avatar Luminita Jones
28/09/2018

Amazing atmosphere and super kind staff. The food is healthy, nourishing and most importantly delicious. Would definitely recommend this place!

Dimitar Hristov Avatar Dimitar Hristov
27/09/2018

The cafe was definitely an experience by itself. Had the most amazing time during my visit. I enjoyed the breakfast spread prepared by their awesome team. I’m in love with the ambience and location is perfect. Highly recommend this place. Sweet Tooth Alert: Purple Macaron is to die for! - @ohh_etchetera

Cheryl Besas Avatar Cheryl Besas
16/09/2018

It was the first time that I went to L'ETO. We popped in for a late breakfast. The place is trendy, very friendly service and good food quality. We tried eggs royale, crab avocado salad, teriyaki salmon and salmon coconut patty. All food was delicious.The challenge we had is to choose the dessert as they have probably the best selection of cakes in town :). If you like carrot cake, I recommend you to try their Caribbean cake.

Oksy Vlogs Avatar Oksy Vlogs
14/09/2018

I had lunch at L'ETO City walk today and I can totally recommend this place to you! The atmosphere and design is just brilliant, the menu has a lot of options and every description of the dish is tempting to try it!

One of the largest selection of beverages is there, the salad bar you can see freshly made on the display. And the best part to top up the experience is the signature of the cafe - deserts!

Watch out for some space in your tummy as there are numerous deserts to choose from. The best by far is cheesecake strawberry and macaroons. But I bet I will try them all!

The service is bespoke and there is room for everything: sweet tooth, great time and delicious food! 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

marta solo Avatar marta solo
06/09/2018

Beautiful interior design that differentiate it from the ordinary coffee shops. Such a nice place to spend it with great company and with delicious food! My favorite main dish was Seafood Spaghetti 😍 Leto Caffe is surely added to my list, loved every bite that I had!

A Google User Avatar A Google User
03/09/2018

Letto is a cafe worth experiencing - I can’t emphasis enough how good the food is. After a very long time I’ve been able to find a cafe which doesn’t only have a beautiful ambience , but also amazing service and food. Wilson deserves a special mention here , he was the one to take care of our order the day I planned a visit there and his friendliness and his recommendations were spot on for me. I can’t recommend the iced latte enough , it’s something that I don’t mind going an extra mile for. Also the saffron cake deserves a special mention. Eat it to believe it. With so many cafes opening in Dubai - why would you splurge on this on ? Just one answer - food. It’s not very often that you get food for soul in cafes. I found mine. I hope you do too.

Sadaf Khan Avatar Sadaf Khan
29/08/2018

This place is a new favorite of mine. I went with colleagues, my family and close friends there. Love their fresh appetizers especially the aubergine with yogurt and dill and sunflower seeds! I also highly recommend their desserts (profiteroles!)

Reema Soboh Avatar Reema Soboh
26/08/2018

It was a great experience! The place is very nice and elegant and perfect for instagram photos! :)

I had a mocha coffee and was really delicious.

Also the food menu had many options, and the salad and cakes counter looked amazingly clean and organized.

The staff was friendly and the atmosphere really chilling and cozy.

I would come back for sure.

Ana Olmeda Avatar Ana Olmeda
21/08/2018

Delicious food amazing service, loved new breakfast menu. Iced coffee is must try, honey cake the best in Dubai. Highly recommended ♥️

Leyla B Avatar Leyla B
20/08/2018

Such a cute spot! Super pretty interior! And the food! Especially deserts! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended!

Полина Таджи Avatar Полина Таджи
19/08/2018

Very sweet saffron milk cake but its good. The ice latte is more milk than coffee. The green tea is excellent.

Qatrelnada Al-Khonji Avatar Qatrelnada Al-Khonji
28/07/2018

Nice place with tasty drinks and delicious cakes & pastries :) allow for some delays before you receive your order on Friday afternoon and be ready for queuing before get your seats inside... easier to get table for two rather than 4-5 person.

Ditriy Stanov Avatar Ditriy Stanov
20/07/2018

The cafe is great.

The weather is fabulous.

It’s better to try the coffee at the morning since the place is crowded another time.

I tried the Spanish latte and the French toast and they were great 👌🏼😋

Ahmed Alhammadi Avatar Ahmed Alhammadi
16/07/2018

Milk cake, Iced latte and the ginger shot. You wouldn’t want to miss these three things! Staff there are great and fast. They amaze me of how fast they are.

Abdelaziz Sahoo Avatar Abdelaziz Sahoo
14/07/2018

Nice food and ambience. However, some desserts, while they look good, are not as tasty as one would expect, especially for someone with a sweet tooth. The Lebanese shish barak dish was prepared with red meat along with the fat; a big no as it altered the taste. It should have only been minced red meat with Lebanese spices, without the fat. Aside of that, everything else was great, and the service was excellent despite the fact that the place is usually full with customers, which is indeed impressive.

Rabah El Aawar Avatar Rabah El Aawar
02/07/2018

The service was good and would recommend this place for a light meal or a cup of coffee and a definite stop for the desserts. I’d be back to try the milk cakes and the profiteroles.

Mr. A - Taqato Avatar Mr. A - Taqato
23/06/2018

The food was good, the restaurant is very elegant and the waiters were very helpful and polite! Definately worth a visit! One waiter is french speaking for the Frenchies out there 😉

Farah M'hamed Avatar Farah M'hamed
10/06/2018

Staff have no manners.. arrogant.. very slow service even when its off peak... arabic coffee is not good.. horrible service.. i went for a second visit because of my friends, careless staff spilled a whole hot coffee on my cloths and shoes. Didnt even bring a replacement or took the drink out of the bill.. no apology too !!

Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi Avatar Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi
13/05/2018

Very chic place that you just would want to set read your book and have a cup of coffee.

It has indoor and outdoor seating.

I believe the main branch is London UK! Correct me if you wrong.

They have variety of food some are displayed as shown on my photos and some are prepared hot from the kitchen along with coffee and teas.

Some of the desert are prepared with Arabic twist. May be not everybody taste.

Recommended and I would come here again.

Khaled AlHouli Avatar Khaled AlHouli
10/05/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

So delicious my best number 1 cafe for breakfast in Dubai افضل مكان لوجبة فطور و قهوة رائعة فيه في كل مكان الإمارات و دبي مول

Do3a AZDIC Avatar Do3a AZDIC
11/12/2018

Flat white coffee and honey cake 🍯 🍰

ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD Avatar ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD
02/11/2018

4 نجوم على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن ماحطيت 5 نجوم علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة يعني بعد فترة طويلة😂

Fahad 96 Avatar Fahad 96
27/08/2018

4 نجمات على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن وحطيت 5 نجمات علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة

Fahad 96 Avatar Fahad 96
25/08/2018

Iced spanish latte 10/10

Rehab AlMohimeed Avatar Rehab AlMohimeed
01/07/2018

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP