4 star ratingFresh fantastic lunch place Have been to L'Eto many times. Once again the salads and eggs didn't fail to impress. Took a niece with me, she loved it, the food, the vibe and especially the dessert (pistachio Dulce de late). Tried the Green Shakshuka eggs for the first time, really delicious. Will continue to be back.

poonamz Avatar
poonamz
18/09/2019

5 star ratingAmazing desserts We walked by this place and saw all of the desserts in the window. They looked amazing so we had to make time before our vacation cane to an end to get there for some. They were as good as they looked. There was 4 of us and we each got something different. Each piece was amazing!!! I only wish we had more time to go back and try the others.

Robin G Avatar
Robin G
10/09/2019

3 star ratingAssessment Most cakes was tasty and delicious but prices was expensive. The employers were friendly and smiley.

ali a Avatar
ali a
10/09/2019

5 star ratingTwo family brunch I was so impressed with l'eto I will now (seriously) choose my future hotels around this restaurant. Food /service/ atmosphere all fantastic.

CDjaker T Avatar
CDjaker T
09/09/2019

4 star ratingSinful yet healthy We decided to hold out until 9 am to try this. The display window made us drool whilst waiting for it to open.

We started with a cappuccino and blueberry with Lim cheesecake. We were spoilt!

And then breakfast was served. We had no regrets with the pancake and Bircher muesli; so healthy that it should have cancelled out the cheesecake!

BoinkVal Avatar
BoinkVal
08/09/2019

5 star ratingDon't overlook this cafe - it's more than that and the best brunch in London. Phenomenal cafe that specializes in deserts that are to die for - but their options for brunch with amazing salads are a great meal in a great part of Kensington. Setup and interior is quiet in a busy part of town. Food was exceptional. Make this part of your plans for London.

Murphy5335 Avatar
Murphy5335
02/09/2019

5 star ratinghighly experience highly recommended , amazing experience , one should definitely go there .
i think best dessert in London.

arkabdul Avatar
arkabdul
26/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

5 star ratingDelicious Very good brunch, beautifully presented in lovely environment. Excellent service and pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

RosebudCornwall66 Avatar
RosebudCornwall66
20/08/2019

4 star ratingNice find Lovely place to have breakfast or lunch. First time coming to this place and it has a nice ambience. Was seated outside enjoying a glass of iced latte and honey cake. It was very yummy indeed and would come again.

88Yan Avatar
88Yan
19/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

5 star ratingTop notch spot for a breakfast or a brunch We found this place in a quiet and classy neighborhood. Breakfast choice is extremely vast, coffee excellent,service fast and friendly. Homemade pancakes with forest fruits were delicious. Also, oriental breakfast had an interesting mix.

Tatiana D Avatar
Tatiana D
13/08/2019

5 star ratingReally good Food is delicious, the cakes are something apart and service is good! Very nice place in a really good location.

AncaSavalache Avatar
AncaSavalache
11/08/2019

5 star ratingFabulous food and wonderfull service if you need a break in London? come here......relax and try to ignore the Russians...

zbynekc2017 Avatar
zbynekc2017
03/08/2019

Great food and friendly service. Cakes are delicious.

aleksutz Avatar
aleksutz
27/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat cakes The food in the display is great, especially the salads. Cakes are delicious, service is friendly. The place looks fancy and the toilets are e extremely clean. There are also some fancy drinks. I recommend the drink blue magic ice tea!

574alexandrut Avatar
574alexandrut
27/07/2019

The yumiest Zaffaron cake u will tase is here!! Recommended

Hessa Baw Avatar
Hessa Baw
18/07/2019

4 star ratingBest pastry cafe in London We visited L'eto Caffe around noon time as high tea, the presentation was tempting and the dessert was delicious! Because it was so good, we had to go back again after dinner! I recommend L'eto Caffe to whom love sweets!

Trek29842239616 Avatar
Trek29842239616
16/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat breakfast and snack spot! Brilliant little cafe located opposite the V&A Museums. Beautiful interior and very friendly staff.

We went for breakfast and were spoiled for choice!

CovCityAaron Avatar
CovCityAaron
14/07/2019

5 star ratingBest porridge ever Absolutely fabulous porridge serve with fruit, nuts and flowers. Not cheap but delicious. Only shame was no dairy alternative.

Helen-Louise G Avatar
Helen-Louise G
03/07/2019

5 star ratingExcellent Delicious food , great service a good location!
We ordered the Italian and the scramble eggs
I have never eaten so good eggs

ConsueLaaa Avatar
ConsueLaaa
01/07/2019

4 star ratingDelicious cakes! The Leto cafe's have a very nice display of cakes that are extremely delicious. If you're a cake lover, you WILL love this place. At around 6 pounds a slice, you have to be careful how much you order as you will over order. VERY difficult to get a seat in the evenings in all branches, best thing to do is buy takeaway unless you go in the afternoon. Highly recommend the pistachio, rose and raspberry cake.

Daniel W Avatar
Daniel W
24/06/2019

5 star ratingSuper cute This was a super cute experience, le place is so wonderful, the cake and tea very good and an amazing staff

Soo B Avatar
Soo B
12/06/2019

Easily the best Eritrean food I've ever had. It was all absolutely fantastic! The staff was friendly and there is a HUGE variety of vegan options. I recommend the combo plates!

Pradeep Chandrah Avatar
Pradeep Chandrah
10/06/2019

Easily the best Eritrean food I've ever had. It was all absolutely fantastic! The staff was friendly and there is a HUGE variety of vegan options. I recommend the combo plates!

Pradeep Chandrah Avatar
Pradeep Chandrah
10/06/2019

The cakes here are incredible. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and very nice. A couple of negatives - extortionate price and time it took for cakes and drinks to come. If you can afford the cost of a cake (£6 or more) then enjoy it, but if not I'd go elsewhere. Very good but slow service and really expensive.

Ben Hegan Avatar
Ben Hegan
09/06/2019

The cakes here are incredible. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and very nice. A couple of negatives - extortionate price and time it took for cakes and drinks to come. If you can afford the cost of a cake (£6 or more) then enjoy it, but if not I'd go elsewhere. Very good but slow service and really expensive.

Ben Hegan Avatar
Ben Hegan
09/06/2019

Staff very friendly, quite trendy for this country bumpkin and his wife but we were welcomed. Lovely food, prices what you expect in the middle of London but you could spend 30 quid somewhere else and get rubbish. Highly recommend

Jason Holmes Avatar
Jason Holmes
09/06/2019

L'ETO Brompton

4 star ratingFresh fantastic lunch place Have been to L'Eto many times. Once again the salads and eggs didn't fail to impress. Took a niece with me, she loved it, the food, the vibe and especially the dessert (pistachio Dulce de late). Tried the Green Shakshuka eggs for the first time, really delicious. Will continue to be back.

poonamz Avatar
poonamz
18/09/2019

5 star ratingAmazing desserts We walked by this place and saw all of the desserts in the window. They looked amazing so we had to make time before our vacation cane to an end to get there for some. They were as good as they looked. There was 4 of us and we each got something different. Each piece was amazing!!! I only wish we had more time to go back and try the others.

Robin G Avatar
Robin G
10/09/2019

3 star ratingAssessment Most cakes was tasty and delicious but prices was expensive. The employers were friendly and smiley.

ali a Avatar
ali a
10/09/2019

5 star ratingTwo family brunch I was so impressed with l'eto I will now (seriously) choose my future hotels around this restaurant. Food /service/ atmosphere all fantastic.

CDjaker T Avatar
CDjaker T
09/09/2019

4 star ratingSinful yet healthy We decided to hold out until 9 am to try this. The display window made us drool whilst waiting for it to open.

We started with a cappuccino and blueberry with Lim cheesecake. We were spoilt!

And then breakfast was served. We had no regrets with the pancake and Bircher muesli; so healthy that it should have cancelled out the cheesecake!

BoinkVal Avatar
BoinkVal
08/09/2019

5 star ratingDon't overlook this cafe - it's more than that and the best brunch in London. Phenomenal cafe that specializes in deserts that are to die for - but their options for brunch with amazing salads are a great meal in a great part of Kensington. Setup and interior is quiet in a busy part of town. Food was exceptional. Make this part of your plans for London.

Murphy5335 Avatar
Murphy5335
02/09/2019

5 star ratinghighly experience highly recommended , amazing experience , one should definitely go there .
i think best dessert in London.

arkabdul Avatar
arkabdul
26/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

Delightful and delicious variety of cakes and desserts. Insane wait time at night. Though waiters are nice, you need to call them if you need something, they will never pass by your table to ask if you need anything. And, there’s an obligatory 12.5% customer service in the bill. Though it’s pricey, I totally recommend it.

Kja A Avatar
Kja A
23/08/2019

5 star ratingDelicious Very good brunch, beautifully presented in lovely environment. Excellent service and pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

RosebudCornwall66 Avatar
RosebudCornwall66
20/08/2019

4 star ratingNice find Lovely place to have breakfast or lunch. First time coming to this place and it has a nice ambience. Was seated outside enjoying a glass of iced latte and honey cake. It was very yummy indeed and would come again.

88Yan Avatar
88Yan
19/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

I decided to check this place because of the cakes and deserts, as trough the window they looked fantastic, however this place serves more than only deserts. It is Beautifully decorated and friendly people. Ah. And the deserts were fantastic. You should try it if you are around Harrods!!

AMAURY MILHOMEM Avatar
AMAURY MILHOMEM
16/08/2019

5 star ratingTop notch spot for a breakfast or a brunch We found this place in a quiet and classy neighborhood. Breakfast choice is extremely vast, coffee excellent,service fast and friendly. Homemade pancakes with forest fruits were delicious. Also, oriental breakfast had an interesting mix.

Tatiana D Avatar
Tatiana D
13/08/2019

5 star ratingReally good Food is delicious, the cakes are something apart and service is good! Very nice place in a really good location.

AncaSavalache Avatar
AncaSavalache
11/08/2019

5 star ratingFabulous food and wonderfull service if you need a break in London? come here......relax and try to ignore the Russians...

zbynekc2017 Avatar
zbynekc2017
03/08/2019

Great food and friendly service. Cakes are delicious.

aleksutz Avatar
aleksutz
27/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat cakes The food in the display is great, especially the salads. Cakes are delicious, service is friendly. The place looks fancy and the toilets are e extremely clean. There are also some fancy drinks. I recommend the drink blue magic ice tea!

574alexandrut Avatar
574alexandrut
27/07/2019

The yumiest Zaffaron cake u will tase is here!! Recommended

Hessa Baw Avatar
Hessa Baw
18/07/2019

4 star ratingBest pastry cafe in London We visited L'eto Caffe around noon time as high tea, the presentation was tempting and the dessert was delicious! Because it was so good, we had to go back again after dinner! I recommend L'eto Caffe to whom love sweets!

Trek29842239616 Avatar
Trek29842239616
16/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat breakfast and snack spot! Brilliant little cafe located opposite the V&A Museums. Beautiful interior and very friendly staff.

We went for breakfast and were spoiled for choice!

CovCityAaron Avatar
CovCityAaron
14/07/2019

5 star ratingBest porridge ever Absolutely fabulous porridge serve with fruit, nuts and flowers. Not cheap but delicious. Only shame was no dairy alternative.

Helen-Louise G Avatar
Helen-Louise G
03/07/2019

5 star ratingExcellent Delicious food , great service a good location!
We ordered the Italian and the scramble eggs
I have never eaten so good eggs

ConsueLaaa Avatar
ConsueLaaa
01/07/2019

4 star ratingDelicious cakes! The Leto cafe's have a very nice display of cakes that are extremely delicious. If you're a cake lover, you WILL love this place. At around 6 pounds a slice, you have to be careful how much you order as you will over order. VERY difficult to get a seat in the evenings in all branches, best thing to do is buy takeaway unless you go in the afternoon. Highly recommend the pistachio, rose and raspberry cake.

Daniel W Avatar
Daniel W
24/06/2019

5 star ratingSuper cute This was a super cute experience, le place is so wonderful, the cake and tea very good and an amazing staff

Soo B Avatar
Soo B
12/06/2019

Easily the best Eritrean food I've ever had. It was all absolutely fantastic! The staff was friendly and there is a HUGE variety of vegan options. I recommend the combo plates!

Pradeep Chandrah Avatar
Pradeep Chandrah
10/06/2019

Easily the best Eritrean food I've ever had. It was all absolutely fantastic! The staff was friendly and there is a HUGE variety of vegan options. I recommend the combo plates!

Pradeep Chandrah Avatar
Pradeep Chandrah
10/06/2019

The cakes here are incredible. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and very nice. A couple of negatives - extortionate price and time it took for cakes and drinks to come. If you can afford the cost of a cake (£6 or more) then enjoy it, but if not I'd go elsewhere. Very good but slow service and really expensive.

Ben Hegan Avatar
Ben Hegan
09/06/2019

The cakes here are incredible. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and very nice. A couple of negatives - extortionate price and time it took for cakes and drinks to come. If you can afford the cost of a cake (£6 or more) then enjoy it, but if not I'd go elsewhere. Very good but slow service and really expensive.

Ben Hegan Avatar
Ben Hegan
09/06/2019

Staff very friendly, quite trendy for this country bumpkin and his wife but we were welcomed. Lovely food, prices what you expect in the middle of London but you could spend 30 quid somewhere else and get rubbish. Highly recommend

Jason Holmes Avatar
Jason Holmes
09/06/2019

L'ETO Soho

Lovely place with attentive staff. Each cake is done to perfection in terms of aesthetics but taste, what happened here. Napoleon cake is total mess. Strawberry jello should not be mixed with something so unique as Napoleon cake, you don't just drawn the cake in fruits. Honey cake is also disappointment. Perhaps cake makers should review the recipes again or get some advice from Commies who really know how to make these cakes to perfection!

Veronika Dice Avatar
Veronika Dice
09/10/2019

A very busy dessert venue that also has meals at certain times. Late at night it is dessert and drinks only. Cakes are delicious although some can be very sweet, even for the Brits.

Gregor Sleigh Avatar
Gregor Sleigh
07/10/2019

Amazing place! So many cakes so little time. I was there with my friend and I will definitely be back next time I am visiting London.
I have a maccron cake and some drink that change color! Both delicious and magical!
A bit long waiting time for table and a bit high prices, but I guess it's just London :) And it was still worth both money and waiting!

Linda Kukula Avatar
Linda Kukula
06/10/2019

The cakes are just amazing. The best cakes I ve ever eaten. Even their teas are really nice. Was rather nice surprise considering the cafe is based in a very “touristy” area.

Alina Tokareva Avatar
Alina Tokareva
05/10/2019

These desserts are something else. Fresh, full flavoured and not too sweet. The only dessert place I travel across London to visit. See you again soon

Ruhul Noo Avatar
Ruhul Noo
04/10/2019

Absolutely loved this place, great cake and coffee best place to get a dessert after a long day! The team there is great and so so awesome. Thank you! I will continue to come back for delicious cake.

Demi Scott Avatar
Demi Scott
21/09/2019

The honey cake is incredible! Layers of crumbled graham cracker and sweet Chantilly cream. Light and delicious with a really unique flavor.

Service can be improved, if you want the dessert displayed on the window counter, and you want to sit down, you can to give your order to one of the waiters there and then sit down and wait. This leads to some confusion since take-away orders also happen at the same place.

Ava Bai Avatar
Ava Bai
14/09/2019

Full honesty: It wasn't as good as we would have liked.
The place was a bit loud (nothing really there to absorb sound) and the deserts - though they looked amazing - were just okay.
Except the chocolate cinnamon cake; that was terrible (very dry and didn't taste like chocolate).
The theme and the coffee were good though so maybe we were just there on a bad night.

HoldTightAndPretendItsAPlan Avatar
HoldTightAndPretendItsAPlan
11/09/2019

The dessert here was amazing!! Loved everything about it. Service could be improved a little bit. Refilling water is a must when a fatty is devouring chocolate cake.

Kirushan K Avatar
Kirushan K
08/09/2019

The service is the worst. I have go there multiple times and the service is always slow. Today I went to but take away for the first time. There was a line for only take away of 3 people. The manager promised us a waiting if 5 to 10 min. I don’t understand why if it’s just putting a cake on a box. He lied and kept us waiting. When everyone one the queue complained (by that time 6 people) he said he needed to have the cakes for the people siting because does were the real costumers. I have never felt so insulted in my life. The lost me.

Beatriz De la Osa Avatar
Beatriz De la Osa
06/09/2019

My wife and I was walking back to our hotel. We just glanced through the window and hit the brakes. The window was full of mouthwatering cheesecakes buns and sweat treats.
We obviously had to give it a try. I got the coconut and mango with a diet coke to offset the calories(I don't think that helped lol). My wife had an individual vanilla and strawberry cheesecake, with a mango smoothie.
We tried each others and they were fantastic. Definitely going back before we leave. And definitely try it yourselves. Update went back the next day couldn't resist it.

Nick Hodgson Avatar
Nick Hodgson
31/08/2019

My wife and I was walking back to our hotel. We just glanced through the window and hit the brakes. The window was full of mouthwatering cheesecakes buns and sweat treats.
We obviously had to give it a try. I got the coconut and mango with a diet coke to offset the calories(I don't think that helped lol). My wife had an individual vanilla and strawberry cheesecake, with a mango smoothie.
We tried each others and they were fantastic. Definitely going back before we leave. And definitely try it yourselves. Update went back the next day couldn't resist it.

Nick Hodgson Avatar
Nick Hodgson
31/08/2019

My wife and I was walking back to our hotel. We just glanced through the window and hit the brakes. The window was full of mouthwatering cheesecakes buns and sweat treats.
We obviously had to give it a try. I got the coconut and mango with a diet coke to offset the calories(I don't think that helped lol). My wife had an individual vanilla and strawberry cheesecake, with a mango smoothie.
We tried each others and they were fantastic. Definitely going back before we leave. And definitely try it yourselves.

Nick Hodgson Avatar
Nick Hodgson
30/08/2019

I loved this little place of joy.

Busy atmosphere and you can't reserve seats over the phone.

There may be a queue and waiting time is no more than 30 minutes.

Nice but pricey for drinks and cake.

If you are either on a date, with friends or family it's definitely a nice little place to go. But be ready for the bill to add up especially if there 4 or more people.

Staff are friendly and helpful.

At times it can be noisy in there and also you have a flock of tourists outside taking pictures of the cakes on the window display.

A Ahmed Avatar
A Ahmed
30/08/2019

I loved this little place of joy.

Busy atmosphere and you can't reserve seats over the phone.

There may be a queue and waiting time is no more than 30 minutes.

Nice but pricey for drinks and cake.

If you are either on a date, with friends or family it's definitely a nice little place to go. But be ready for the bill to add up especially if there 4 or more people.

Staff are friendly and helpful.

At times it can be noisy in there and also you have a flock of tourists outside taking pictures of the cakes on the window display.

A Ahmed Avatar
A Ahmed
30/08/2019

Very instagrammable place. The cakes are tasty but very sweet. If you have a specific love for tea or coffee I wouldn’t recommend, but other than that dulce milk cake is yum.

Omar Ahmed Avatar
Omar Ahmed
28/08/2019

Very rude and terrible service. Cakes are overpriced and extremely sweet(even though I ordered less sugar green cake). These cakes are all have the same taste, nothing special and nothing extraordinary, just full of sugar with full of buttery cream.
Good teas and nice atmosphere.

Jamila Jamilova Avatar
Jamila Jamilova
17/08/2019

We waiting about 20 mins for a table as this place is always packed but was worth the wait. Great little dessert spot for your after dinner or mid afternoon snack!

Humera Shamsuddin Avatar
Humera Shamsuddin
15/08/2019

Excellent cakes, unique drinks. Fills a much needed gap in the London food scene where there are simply not enough dessert places.

Vai Avatar
Vai
05/08/2019

Cozy cafe, the desserts look amazing at the entrance and attractive. I tried pistachio cake with rose cream and I wouldn't really say that it was smth unique and special, quite sweet actually. And the cold tea I had was sweet as well, so I asked for tap water, because so much sugar. The cafe serves traditional breakfast (eggs, pancakes ) which looked normal, I don't know about it's taste... My friend ordered pancakes with fruits and there were a small portion of fruits not as she thought .

Anna Ageeva Avatar
Anna Ageeva
02/08/2019

L'ETO Belgravia

It always have been my go to cafe. Love the service here 💕

Layla AlSaeed Avatar
Layla AlSaeed
04/10/2019

Excellent service .. warm welcoming .. warm environment.. bery delicious food .. they have the best RED Shakshokah in London..i definitely recommend this branch in particular👌👌👌👌

Dr. Alabdullah Avatar
Dr. Alabdullah
04/10/2019

Smart all-day eatery serving drinks, cakes, snacks and modern Italian dishes freshly cooked on site.

Annabelle Churchill Avatar
Annabelle Churchill
27/09/2019

5 star ratingLovely caffe A good place to eat different type of cakes and enjoy many kind of hot drink specially Arabic coffee

aalmazee Avatar
aalmazee
19/09/2019

4 star ratingDelicious but portion abit small Not my first time at their chain, but I always enjoyed their cakes and the variety they offered. Went to this outlet twice and I must say the food quality is good! Just a pity that the portion was small. But the staff was friendly when I asked for cake recommendations and they kindly done so.

Piggogo Avatar
Piggogo
04/09/2019

U can’t say no ever thing is 😋 delicious

Hossam Ali Avatar
Hossam Ali
25/08/2019

Awful time, extremely bad service, the food took ages to come even when we asked 4 times. The atmosphere was depressing and churlish; the food was extremely average and not worth it! Customers were playing videos on high volume, and the staff didn’t say a word even though it was incredibly disruptive. This branch of L’ETO is definitely the worst one in London! I would highly recommend the Kensington L’ETO instead!

Sofia Salaria Avatar
Sofia Salaria
24/08/2019

4 star ratingGood cake The mango and coconut cake was divine. The specialty hot chocolate on the other hand wasn’t. It was hot chocolate fill with nuts. Way too nutty. The cakes look good. The staff are very knowledgable about their products. Small cute lil cafe

510fs Avatar
510fs
22/08/2019

5 star ratingThe ricotta cheesecake is delicious Very cozy place, people are kind and available to any requests. They have great variety of plates, salads and sweets... I loved the ricotta cheesecake... To try!!!

Sbadatina_43 Avatar
Sbadatina_43
17/08/2019

3 star ratingStaff The food was good but staff was not qualified that much we asked for orders from the new menu they don’t know

Haifa A Avatar
Haifa A
16/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat crepes, friendly staff, beautiful desserts!! Everyone working there was more than happy to offer suggestions, explain items, etc. we walked over and looked at their amazing desserts and got a thoughtful description for several different items. Gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, low sugar items available.

Mobile12437017366 Avatar
Mobile12437017366
16/08/2019

3 star ratingNice atmosphere, cakes I tried were good-to-ok * About the atmosphere:

I really liked the atmosphere here. Chilled, relaxed, pretty decor and it was quiet enough to chat with ease.

- - -

* About the food:

Tried their famous classic honey cake: Layers of gently honey flavoured sponge and a light cream, pretty sweet. The slice was BIG and generous. Taste is very subjective: For me - it was ok. but I couldn't finish it - either because it was a little too sweet, or a little too much - I dunno. For me it wasn't exceptional - not something I'd order again, but I'm glad I tried it.

Also got to taste their Pistachio & Almond Dulce Nougat Cake my friend ordered. It had a slightly middle eastern flavour to it, and was pretty sweet. It reminded me a bit of Indian sweets. Nice, but not exceptional for me.

For drinks my fiend ordered their magic colour changing tea (lychee, rose & violet tea) that goes from blue in the glass teapot to purple in your cup. I didn't taste it but it was cool to see. They have a really great and interesting selection of drinks that I've never seen anywhere else.

JivingGerbil Avatar
JivingGerbil
09/08/2019

5 star ratingvery nice pace for breakfast When in london, I always try to have my breakfast outside of the hotel . Due to the amazing choice of good places offering breakfast/ brunch menus . L'eto is one of them and it is aways a nice experience. the breakfast / brunch menu is one of the best.

mmayoush Avatar
mmayoush
17/07/2019

Very small, very cosy place with great food. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Helen Sulzer Avatar
Helen Sulzer
12/07/2019

Their coffee is excellent ! And the cakes varieties is amazing ! They are known for their honey cake but it wasn’t my favorite ! I tried the saffron milk cake and pistachio cake and they were perfect👍

Nouf Al-Mobarak Avatar
Nouf Al-Mobarak
05/07/2019

4 star ratingEnjoyable little cafe Nice cafe in a nice little corner
Enjoyable atmosphere inside and outside with good service. Good spot for light bite

salahaldilimi Avatar
salahaldilimi
03/07/2019

5 star ratingGreat escape One of the finest cafes in London, where life is busy, weather is awesome, people are friendly and you r in mood for a sip of great coffee. At this point we’d recommend one of the superb cafe houses in london: l’eto cafe
For us, our trip isn’t complete without a visit to this amazing place where we relax and spend great time having their great coffee , my best buddy is the pistachio latte

Ayesha A Avatar
Ayesha A
17/06/2019

2 star ratingOver rated cafe Absolutely not worth it. Food and desserts are not tasty and more for teenagers and show off.
I will never come back

addictedtotravel80 Avatar
addictedtotravel80
16/06/2019

Beautiful and good cakes. A little bit expensive but worth it.

Marlene Dera Avatar
Marlene Dera
14/06/2019

L'Eto is always a great choice! One can never fail by choosing to go there. The place is gorgeous and the desserts a good treat after a long week

Marina Buraga Avatar
Marina Buraga
06/06/2019

L'Eto is always a great choice! One can never fail by choosing to go there. The place is gorgeous and the desserts a good treat after a long week

Marina Buraga Avatar
Marina Buraga
06/06/2019

5 star ratingAwesome cake and coffee bar place! Very enjoyable place. They have great Bakery and delicious drinks as coffee tea and some other exotic infusions.

leopoldov231 Avatar
leopoldov231
03/06/2019

5 star ratingSimply - great Very fresh and delicate salat - well presented. Good service and friendly people. Splendid and great.

Jklindt Avatar
Jklindt
01/06/2019

Very cosy place with extremely tasty food (particularly salads and cakes). Definitely recommend if you want to spend a nice evening talking and eating something special. Also, the personnel is very polite.

Theodor Stoican Avatar
Theodor Stoican
27/05/2019

One of the best cakes in London, really tasteful and they have a variety of fruit teas that are also amazing

jošt peterca Avatar
jošt peterca
17/05/2019

5 star ratingGreat restaurant! Delicious food! The staff was good! That place good ! The food even better !!! We were 4 people and didn’t wait long to eat and the food was delicious ! Especially the scrumble eggs ! Excellent !

ConsueLaaa Avatar
ConsueLaaa
12/05/2019

This cafe which also has other branches in London serves my life’s number 1 dessert. I even ordered a big one for my birthday party! it is a Russian style ‘Honey Cake’!the taste is divine! The look of other ones may seem so appealing (they are also absolutely fantastic) but this humble looking honey cake is their signature magic!

Dena Haghsay Avatar
Dena Haghsay
09/05/2019

This cafe which also has other branches in London serves my life’s number 1 dessert. I even ordered a big one for my birthday party! it is a Russian style ‘Honey Cake’!the taste is divine! The look of other ones may seem so appealing (they are also absolutely fantastic) but this humble looking honey cake is their signature magic!

Dena Haghsay Avatar
Dena Haghsay
09/05/2019

Cakes are the best. Honey cake is our most favourite one. Yum!

Alma Rakhimbekova Avatar
Alma Rakhimbekova
05/05/2019

5 star ratingExcellent Service and Food! I love this place. The food is delicious and the waiters are simply amazing.
Tiramisu is one of the best desserts in my opinion.

kroflor Avatar
kroflor
29/04/2019

L'ETO King's Road

Yummy cakes. Bramley apple pie was my favourite. Not overly sweet or heavy.

Dilshad Sarwar Avatar
Dilshad Sarwar
15/09/2019

5 star ratingCozy place, excellent brunch Had the Lebanese brunch and it was gorgeously presented and delicious in taste. Also ordered the saffron iced latte and it was delicious and also beautifully presented. Service was quick and kind.

cristinaborquez Avatar
cristinaborquez
12/09/2019

5 star ratingSuper Caffe Fresh salads on display and wonderful cakes plus a good menu. Great service from everson. Also serves wine. Two floors but better on the ground floor. Not cheap but nice for a treat

smoothoperator10 Avatar
smoothoperator10
04/09/2019

4 star ratingenjoyable good venue and location in central
prices quite high
service good, polite, fast i thought.
nice atmosphere also.

sevraan Avatar
sevraan
04/09/2019

Resting here was a real highlight of my trip to London. They were so incredibly nice and helpful. And I needed the help because it was nearly impossible to decide between all those delicious looking (and tasting) treats. The blueberry cupcake that was chosen for me was delicious and not to sweet. Also they served espresso tonic which I love. (They serve it with their very own tonic) Thank you guys for taking me in on that rainy day. You will see me again.

Martha Schmelz Avatar
Martha Schmelz
22/08/2019

4 star ratingElegant Visited yesterday for cake. Wonderful selection and all very different. We shared the honey cake and the blueberry and lemon cheesecake. Both absolutely delicious. In retrospect we could have probably shared one as they were very rich... (that isn't a complaint). We also had a mug of the Hot Rafaello White chocolate which was absolutely gorgeous! !!!!
The staff were all very polite as well. Nice decor and very clean.

Oggie43 Avatar
Oggie43
18/08/2019

The food was good and the staff were super. I was there with two sleepy kids and we were accommodated with care. My little girl had a butterfly also. Wonderful.

Dalal Alotaibi Avatar
Dalal Alotaibi
24/07/2019

5 star ratingSophisticated A small but fantastic cafe. The breakfast , boiled eggs for my wife and eggs Benedict for me were beautiful .coffee was excellent if a little pricey. Cakes looked great . Lots of folk came in and went without ordering including a few a holes . Go with it the food is excellent but you have to pay for excellent

408tima Avatar
408tima
14/07/2019

4 star ratingMore than a simple cafeteria The showcase in itself was so inviting that we simply could not resist. Walked in and although nearly packed a small table was found for us. The moment people left we were told to move to much more comfortable slot. We had intended to have a tea and cakes, but the menu invited us to dine instead. No regrets whatsoever!! The beef was served and cooked well, the pasta was very good and risotto an optimum choice. Dessert was in a class of its own. Must give my compliments to the chef and the waiters for a timely and professional service.

jborg1991 Avatar
jborg1991
05/07/2019

5 star ratingUnforgettable cakes and delicious all day breakfast Best taste & quality cakes I've ever had - you gotta try the popular duce lecce in different variations! The cakes are so sexy and addictive, you'll definitely wanna come back for more. And be spoilt for choice! Low sugar spinach cake is another fav...

Their interesting take on fancy breakfasts is also to my liking - you get to choose from country / coulture specific variations.. most including eggs, avocado and healthy breads..

Thank you L'eto!

Travelsmart777 Avatar
Travelsmart777
26/06/2019

5 star ratingWonderful experience L’ETO was a beautiful time. Great food and delicious handcrafted drinks. Definitely would go back for breakfast next time I’m in London.

Trail10323571879 Avatar
Trail10323571879
17/06/2019

Nice place. A charming supply of tea that changes color when you pour it into a cup. Amazing chose of pastries and cakes, my favourite one is honey cake ( medovik) I would say best in London. I tried a lot of different and this is really deserve 1st place.

Rini I Avatar
Rini I
01/06/2019

5 star ratingDelicicious All the cakes are beautiful and delicious.The only problem for me is that they are big and I can’t taste more than oneThe staff is really kind and the place is spacious in comparison with Wardour street coffee.

petiskarabe Avatar
petiskarabe
31/05/2019

5 star ratingLovely place Everything was marvelous. The staff, the food, the sweet, the value, and the service as well. Can’t wait to visit you again

Rofy I Avatar
Rofy I
04/05/2019

Great cakes, lovely staff, coffee a bit expensive even for London. Would definitely go back but my diet would only allow it once a year.

Joan Reymond Avatar
Joan Reymond
26/04/2019

5 star ratingIn cake Heaven! After visiting the Saatchi gallery we were looking for a nice place to have a cup of coffee - and we found it! Tempted by the cakes in the window we went inside and had a nice little break from our sightseeing tour. The cakes were really great but also the salads and other food on the buffet looked great. Would certainly go there again!

Jborgs01 Avatar
Jborgs01
24/04/2019

5 star ratingElia Absolutely fantastic cakes, highly recommend it over Elan’s caffe, for example. I’ve tried probably about 5 different desert there and they all were great.

EliaBard Avatar
EliaBard
21/04/2019

4 star ratingLoved what we ate Had the seafood pasta and crab and avocado salad at the Kings road L'Eto. Place is small but cozy. We didn't try the cakes nor the delicious looking salads on display but will come back. Excellent!!

Mon59 Avatar
Mon59
20/04/2019

I had the strawberry cheesecake and was amazing. I also tried the chocolate and hazelnut cake from my wife and was mouthwatering too.

The price isn't too bad for the quality that you will have in return.

Will come back for sure.

Simone Luciani Avatar
Simone Luciani
19/04/2019

4 star ratingGood items should also mean good quality items Salads LOOK wonderful, but are they high quality, nutritious, organic items? And please make some changes to salad selection. Risotto is excellent. Overall v good.

Ahmed E Avatar
Ahmed E
18/04/2019

3 star ratingUtterly disappointing cake The eggs royal I had, and the l'eto croissant my mum had were very good: egg done just right, no vinegary after-taste. The cake, however, was a complete and utter disappointment: batter was not mixed well, resulting in uneven patches. It also had a weird aftertaste. And the raspberries on top weren't ripe - they tasted like grass.

Tanya H Avatar
Tanya H
16/04/2019

5 star ratingGreat tea stop Fabulous pastries from around the world in this Russian owned café and a very good looking salad bar. Bright and cheerful with pleasant service, albeit not inexpensive. We’d definitely come back.

BigBread2 Avatar
BigBread2
07/04/2019

5 star ratingHeaven on Kings Road It may be small but this place delivers on it’s food!
Fabulous selection of salads made freshly each morning and displayed with style. Sweet treats to match.
Always good service with a smile.

Amber1952 Avatar
Amber1952
04/04/2019

L'ETO is a firm favourite with my Arabic clients, who will happily visit every day of the week. They are all nicely furnished and the staff are generally quite friendly and helpful. But what you really come here for is the cakes, which are pretty outstanding. I have tried most things on the menu and they have all been very good indeed, although the chocolate cake is still my 'go to.' If you're passing by and you have a craving for something sweet, pop in, you won't be disappointed

Kevin Kay Avatar
Kevin Kay
03/04/2019

L'ETO is a firm favourite with my Arabic clients, who will happily visit every day of the week. They are all nicely furnished and the staff are generally quite friendly and helpful. But what you really come here for is the cakes, which are pretty outstanding. I have tried most things on the menu and they have all been very good indeed, although the chocolate cake is still my 'go to.' If you're passing by and you have a craving for something sweet, pop in, you won't be disappointed

Kevin Kay Avatar
Kevin Kay
03/04/2019

Had the seafood pasta and crab and avocado salad at the Kings road cafe. Excellent!!

M Miles Avatar
M Miles
01/04/2019

Couldn't pass without buying some of the delicious pastries from the window display, the dishes on people's plates also looked very good so we will be popping back soon.

Terry Jacksonxg Avatar
Terry Jacksonxg
30/03/2019

Lovely brunch spot with delicious food and coffee. Their cake selection is incredible.

Carla Museitef Avatar
Carla Museitef
30/03/2019

5 star ratingAmazing!! I immediately fell in love with the atmosphere of the room: relaxing music, beautiful design. The menu had a great range of options, and the display of prepared food on the side was inviting.

The food exceeded my already high expectations! The food was actually incredible, like, rarely do I eat something so deceptively simple yet delicious. I had this dish with sourdough bread, cream cheese, avocado, smoked salmon, salad leaves, cranberries, and some kind of sweet balsamic-y sauce.

The dessert spread was definitely irresistible - you eat with your eyes first. I'm not a sweets person, but the macaron cake was heavenly and checked all the boxes - incredible taste, delightful texture.

I have to say, sadly, the matcha latte wasn't amazing. I love the flavour of matcha, but there was something off about the texture of that particular latte. It was decent, though, and I had no problem to happily finish it.

I love this place.

Climber15258248160 Avatar
Climber15258248160
17/03/2019

4 star ratingReally Good Food but Epensive L'eto's food is always good. Salads, fishcakes and everything else. Deserts are amazing. Place is small so there is nearly always a wait before you get in. Food is worth the wait and the cost.

mm1066 Avatar
mm1066
17/03/2019

L'ETO Mayfair

5 star ratingDevine iced coffee & French toast Visited with friends for a coffee, being a hot day I opted for an iced coffee which was beautifully presented & tasted Devine, couldn't resist ordering some French toast which was light & fluffy and also well presented, enjoyable visit with great customer service level from the staff here, recommended .

Valleygirl3 Avatar
Valleygirl3
08/07/2017

The food here taste as if my mother cooked it, just loved it! Best honey cake in London!

Yulia Butorina Avatar
Yulia Butorina
18/05/2019

Some of the best cuisine (the cakes are stellar) in its class. A great little place!

Paul Millward Avatar
Paul Millward
09/09/2018

L’ETO have been one of my favorite cafes, literally they serve the best milk or safron cake even , if you even think about going there , these two are a must , period .

Al Mutasim Bakathir AlKindi Avatar
Al Mutasim Bakathir AlKindi
06/03/2019

Lovely staff
Nice coffee
Fresh and tasty salad
Wee cosy place
I highlyrecommend u to visit it

Khloud Ghafouri Avatar
Khloud Ghafouri
31/12/2018

5 star ratingAmazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.
A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff (Lidia, Gabi and Tomasz) are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break.
A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano S Avatar
Silvano S
25/11/2018

Small.. quite.. good service.. yamay zafron milk cake 🍰

Hend A J Avatar
Hend A J
11/03/2018

Very cute little cafe. Good coffee and a great selection of amazing-looking cakes

Therese Lundin Avatar
Therese Lundin
16/03/2018

Good quality food. Good service. Prices keep inflating which is a bummer because I would have gone a lot more but it's still a very good place to go for a good lunch.

Elizabeth ASSEILY Avatar
Elizabeth ASSEILY
01/05/2019

Everything is so good. Milk cake is the best

hanan badr Avatar
hanan badr
02/09/2019

If you like Elan you will like this. I prefert the cakes here though, especially the safran milk cake!!

Sadiq Chikte Avatar
Sadiq Chikte
18/02/2019

Great place , amazing staff , I 100% recommend

Alexandra Ciocan Avatar
Alexandra Ciocan
04/01/2019

This beautiful little cafe serves the most delicious cakes. The seating area is quite small, but it’s well worth a visit even if you have to take away. My friend and I were seated straightaway but I did see a few groups waiting up to 20 minutes on a busy Saturday afternoon.

Catherine Snelson Avatar
Catherine Snelson
03/02/2019

Food was great. Very poor customer service. Felt like a burden to them.

baiba bunce Avatar
baiba bunce
08/03/2018

Amazing salads, great cakes, good tea.

Walton Pantland Avatar
Walton Pantland
21/12/2018

Love honey cake here. Unlike a place in Soho, this place is tiny and less crowd. However, there is no restroom and the staff is very unkind.

Yoonjung Choi Avatar
Yoonjung Choi
16/10/2019

Nice choice of tea and cakes, overpriced

Anna Batrachenko Avatar
Anna Batrachenko
10/04/2019

Best arabic coffee in London. Honey and milk cakes are the best

Amani Almutairi Avatar
Amani Almutairi
01/12/2018

Best cakes and coffee! The service was great also! Thank you for the lovely experience Gaby!

Andreea Zota Avatar
Andreea Zota
09/02/2018

Very nice desserts

Great service and excellent sweets

idc7020 Avatar
idc7020
29/12/2018

We ordered a decaf and regular americanos, the decaf tasted great the the regular was tasteless and weak in colour, everything else was good but if a cafe can’t get the coffee right then I can’t rate any higher. We also had a lychee and green tea cheesecake to share, too big to eat alone, very rich but nice flavours. They had a good selection of cakes, savoury salads and drinks. There are just a few seats in side and a few more outside but with heaters.

David John Lewis Avatar
David John Lewis
27/11/2017

Great and healthy food, delicious coffee and juices! The quality of everything we have ordered so far is excellent. The place is small and cozy. Very polite service. We highly recommend this place and will come again.

Chris Ackermann Avatar
Chris Ackermann
26/01/2019

Best coffee in Mayfare... not to mention the cakes...

Maksym Poda Avatar
Maksym Poda
20/07/2018

ok but desparately not value for money

Stepan Ruzicka Avatar
Stepan Ruzicka
22/08/2018

The lady was very rude to us. I guess because we are Arabs. We couldn’t find the restaurant from google maps so we called but they were no help and they closed on our face. Once we got to the restaurant it soo small and their was no menu to pick from. They did not explain it to us and we were just waiting for somone to help us. Once I was able to order the milk cake they brought it in a mushed way witch was very disgusting. I do not recommend this l’eto. I tried many l’etos in my life and this is the first time I had this horrible experience. I didn’t get the name of the lady but she had black hair and wore grey glasses and was wearing a purple shirt.

Maryam Alhashimi Avatar
Maryam Alhashimi
25/07/2018

Amazing cakes and very friendly atmosphere. A cosy little cafe with wonderful cakes and good coffee.
A warm atmosphere makes you feel at home. The staff are extremely friendly and keen to provide their customers with the best experience possible for a relaxed break. A visit is highly recommended.

Silvano Squizzato Avatar
Silvano Squizzato
25/11/2018

The pistachio dulce de leche cake was out of this world

Mariola SE Avatar
Mariola SE
28/04/2018

4 star ratingYummy sweets Been to Leto when i was in London couple of times, and I tried both the one in Soho and Knightsbridge. The cafe have a big collection of sweets but its mainly know for the three milk cake, i tired it for breakfast and had the avocado egg and cappuccino. I also tried the milk cake, saffron cake and the salads.

The breakfast was good, coffee is good and strong with nice presentation, the cake sometimes its nice and moist and other times a but dry but both ways its yummy.

What I loved the most is the salad collection, I really loved it.
The staff are also nice and friendly but I would recommend going there early because it can get really busy and the tables are small and very close to each other.

Reem A Avatar
Reem A
03/10/2017

Located in a vibrant and almost like little Italy atmosphere. This hidden cafe boasts a colourful layout with good food and coffee options. I would have given this 5 stars but it let itself down as there was no washroom for customers. This is the very first cafe I’ve ever been without a washroom. Please think about having one installed.

Ken Adams Avatar
Ken Adams
15/09/2018

Great coffee and service
Many food options
Highly recommended for coffee lovers

Yossi Pereg Avatar
Yossi Pereg
24/03/2018

Facebook

Dubai L'ETO City Walk

The L’eto cafe is a very well known awesome cafe that is specialized in serving the pistachio and zefron cakes. The taste is irresistible and must to try. The cafe location is very nice in the city walk area. Staff are also friendly. Food is overpriced, yet deserves the experience.

Adnan Almuslem Avatar
Adnan Almuslem
18/08/2019

What a fantastic “little” find... the selection is incredible and caters to all dietary requirements.

We had the famous milk cake which blew us away and a must try

The staff were super friendly and accommodating too!

Paul Lunghis Avatar
Paul Lunghis
15/08/2019

amazing food, good Restaurant service staffs, majestic ambience. one of a kind in dubai. recommended to all my colleagues. will come again for excellent food and services

Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti Avatar
Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti
13/08/2019

We came here for lunch and were impressed. The crab eggs benedict was just amazing! However the açai bowl wasn’t the best. Overall our experience was good, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend it here for a spot of lunch. Do expect to pay a lot though.

Rhys Keith Avatar
Rhys Keith
06/08/2019

I visited the cafe for breakfast this time. I realized that it's so expensive for a small portion of food you get. They have a list of breakfast platters for 95 AED each, and the portion is hardly enough for 1 person.

The service was also slow this time, and we waited for around 30 minutes until the food arrived.

My wife ordered an ice latte and asked for minimum sugar, they said we don't mix the latte and we'll charge you extra if you wanted us to.

Food was good though, i like their Aubergine and Yogurt salad.

Abdulrahman Rahmani Avatar
Abdulrahman Rahmani
06/07/2019

I regret to say that but unfortunately that's what happened.
I went to L'eto city Walk for coffee and dessert, actually everything were amazing except strawberry cheese cake, the waiter told me I will inform the in charge, he was really helpful and heard me till I finished,he asked me to try something else and I took saffron milk cake, so after couple of minutes I requested to get the bill but strawberry cheese cake was still in the bill, the same person came and apologized, but I shocked when I saw the manager arguing with him, they should pay for it !!!! what Kind of service is this ? really disappointed

Ayoub Halym Avatar
Ayoub Halym
16/06/2019

I go on this restaurant with my friend during my vacation in Dubai and it was awesome.
The food and the coktails are very good.
Big mention for the deserts who are just amazing.

The place and the service are perfect.

I really recommande this restaurant ❤️

Roubaba Aliev Avatar
Roubaba Aliev
28/05/2019

To be very honest the food, the atmosphere and the staff were great 👍🏻. I’m Vegan and they managed to make get me full with their most delicious dishes. Plus I had a vegan dessert 👌🏻. I definitely recommend this place. Wow Wow Wow....

Gulbahori B Avatar
Gulbahori B
25/05/2019

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
.
الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .
ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .
الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .
.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.
I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

They have a wide variety of deserts, so definitely a lot to choose from. I went for their milk cake and honey cake, I would definitely recommend their milk cake but the honey cake was dry and not as moist as it should've been. Overall, I dont the think taste of the food justifies the high prices.

rhea sherring Avatar
rhea sherring
18/01/2019

Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so cozy. All of the dishes I’ve tried were not only super beautiful but tasted really good, too. Great experience!

Gintarė Valiulytė Avatar
Gintarė Valiulytė
15/01/2019

Healthy & tasty food on CityWalk.
My friends and myself had a great meal here. The food is very fresh and well prepared. You can view many of their options from their display inside the restaurant prior to ordering.

The servers are friendly and helpful. However, on our visit, either the server was being trained, or he was just very forgetful. The restaurant had four other customers apart from us.
Multiple requests we made were forgotten or took a long time to be delivered.
Apologies were made for the inconvenience. Many restaurants make the same mistakes and never own up to them. This gesture was much appreciated.

Life Ocean Avatar
Life Ocean
12/01/2019

Love this place! Good food.. pricey..
Perfect Coffee with best Coffee in city walk

A AMM Avatar
A AMM
09/01/2019

One of my favourite cafes in Dubai.. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing.. We will definitely come back :) I love that they have a variety of food for any taste and they accommodate also lacto free people with yummy coconut milk and yogurt :)

Tinkerbelltik Avatar
Tinkerbelltik
03/01/2019

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar
Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar
Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar
Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar
Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.
I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.
Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!
I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar
zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.
Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar
silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Emirates

The L’eto cafe is a very well known awesome cafe that is specialized in serving the pistachio and zefron cakes. The taste is irresistible and must to try. The cafe location is very nice in the city walk area. Staff are also friendly. Food is overpriced, yet deserves the experience.

Adnan Almuslem Avatar
Adnan Almuslem
18/08/2019

What a fantastic “little” find... the selection is incredible and caters to all dietary requirements.

We had the famous milk cake which blew us away and a must try

The staff were super friendly and accommodating too!

Paul Lunghis Avatar
Paul Lunghis
15/08/2019

amazing food, good Restaurant service staffs, majestic ambience. one of a kind in dubai. recommended to all my colleagues. will come again for excellent food and services

Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti Avatar
Bashu Dev Shingh Nagarkoti
13/08/2019

We came here for lunch and were impressed. The crab eggs benedict was just amazing! However the açai bowl wasn’t the best. Overall our experience was good, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend it here for a spot of lunch. Do expect to pay a lot though.

Rhys Keith Avatar
Rhys Keith
06/08/2019

I visited the cafe for breakfast this time. I realized that it's so expensive for a small portion of food you get. They have a list of breakfast platters for 95 AED each, and the portion is hardly enough for 1 person.

The service was also slow this time, and we waited for around 30 minutes until the food arrived.

My wife ordered an ice latte and asked for minimum sugar, they said we don't mix the latte and we'll charge you extra if you wanted us to.

Food was good though, i like their Aubergine and Yogurt salad.

Abdulrahman Rahmani Avatar
Abdulrahman Rahmani
06/07/2019

I regret to say that but unfortunately that's what happened.
I went to L'eto city Walk for coffee and dessert, actually everything were amazing except strawberry cheese cake, the waiter told me I will inform the in charge, he was really helpful and heard me till I finished,he asked me to try something else and I took saffron milk cake, so after couple of minutes I requested to get the bill but strawberry cheese cake was still in the bill, the same person came and apologized, but I shocked when I saw the manager arguing with him, they should pay for it !!!! what Kind of service is this ? really disappointed

Ayoub Halym Avatar
Ayoub Halym
16/06/2019

I go on this restaurant with my friend during my vacation in Dubai and it was awesome.
The food and the coktails are very good.
Big mention for the deserts who are just amazing.

The place and the service are perfect.

I really recommande this restaurant ❤️

Roubaba Aliev Avatar
Roubaba Aliev
28/05/2019

To be very honest the food, the atmosphere and the staff were great 👍🏻. I’m Vegan and they managed to make get me full with their most delicious dishes. Plus I had a vegan dessert 👌🏻. I definitely recommend this place. Wow Wow Wow....

Gulbahori B Avatar
Gulbahori B
25/05/2019

My husband and I were in this wonderful place and we really liked it! a large selection of desserts and everything is very beautiful and tasty! Main dishes are also pleased with their serve and great delicious! Now we will be regular visitors! Thanks to the staff for the great service!

Daniela Kovtunenko Avatar
Daniela Kovtunenko
30/04/2019

Beautiful cafe! Amazing service, Delicious food and juices! I couldn’t help myself and had to finish with 3 deserts 😍😅! Highly recommend leto AND i will be back!

Jelena Markovic Avatar
Jelena Markovic
07/04/2019

Beautiful restaurant with healthy and delicious food. The staff is very nice with kids, so it's definitely family friendly. The service was awesome, everything arrived really quick. will be back soon

AISKA Avatar
AISKA
20/03/2019

Guys this is one of the best restaurant in Dubai. The food very tasty and the service is great. Everyone very nice and them has the best cakes and sweets. The beetroot soup was very very good. Definitely recommend to try it plus try the cheesecake. We will be back many more time.

Jr Kabbani Avatar
Jr Kabbani
19/03/2019

My favourite spot to drink ice latte, its amazing here... variety selection of food salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Good price.. good location.

K Salmain Avatar
K Salmain
19/03/2019

Gorgeous setting and healthy food in citywalk. Staff are really great and the ambience is relaxed and beautiful. I’ve been there with my family a few times. The staff are great with kids! Would definitely go back again soon

Aisha Baker Avatar
Aisha Baker
11/03/2019

Try their Honey Cake! One of the best I’ve had. They have a salad offer usually, the eggplant salad is worth a shot.

Mehak Bhatia Avatar
Mehak Bhatia
05/03/2019

It will be for sure one of my favourite cafes in Dubai. Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so beautiful and cozy. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing. Great experience!

ingwer vanille Avatar
ingwer vanille
15/02/2019

@letocaffe.ae .
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
.
الكوفي متخصص في الحلويات بكافه انواعها بالاضافه الى تقديم القهوه البارده والحاره ومن عدة دول متخصصه في هذا المجال ... بالاضافه الى المشروبات الاخرى .. .
ينصح فيه لتناول الافطار او الغداء والعشاء ، الاسعار مناسبه جداً للمشروبات والحلويات ، وبخصوص الاكل الاسعار من متوسطه الى مرتفعه ... .
الديكور راقي والخدمه ممتازه من خلال تعامل الموظفين ، مناسب للعائلات وتتوفر مواقف سيارات .
.

Sami Aljabali Avatar
Sami Aljabali
13/02/2019

Their food is not only delicious but it looks great too. I looovedd the mushroom risotto and their black inked Caesar salad that it’s not classic at all 😍 must try also the Spanish coffee : ice cubes of coffee in in a mug and you top it with hot milk , just yummy 😋 . Enjoy !

Beauty Queens Avatar
Beauty Queens
06/02/2019

One of the best experiences. Delicious food and great service! I came with my husband for breakfast. The menu is great, it was difficult to make a decision. We had crab & avocado eggs Benedict and Australian avocado bread tartine with smoked salmon-both were delicious! The cake selection is huge, probably the biggest that I have ever seen. I wish I could have them all! Millefeuille and cheesecake were amazing though. As well as the cakes they offer a nice selection of drinks, loved their booster shots.
I also like their approach having regional breakfast: Turkish, Italian, Arabic etc. We are definitely going to try one of them next time!

Liliia Kriger Avatar
Liliia Kriger
19/01/2019

They have a wide variety of deserts, so definitely a lot to choose from. I went for their milk cake and honey cake, I would definitely recommend their milk cake but the honey cake was dry and not as moist as it should've been. Overall, I dont the think taste of the food justifies the high prices.

rhea sherring Avatar
rhea sherring
18/01/2019

Amazing place and atmosphere, loved the interior, it looks so cozy. All of the dishes I’ve tried were not only super beautiful but tasted really good, too. Great experience!

Gintarė Valiulytė Avatar
Gintarė Valiulytė
15/01/2019

Healthy & tasty food on CityWalk.
My friends and myself had a great meal here. The food is very fresh and well prepared. You can view many of their options from their display inside the restaurant prior to ordering.

The servers are friendly and helpful. However, on our visit, either the server was being trained, or he was just very forgetful. The restaurant had four other customers apart from us.
Multiple requests we made were forgotten or took a long time to be delivered.
Apologies were made for the inconvenience. Many restaurants make the same mistakes and never own up to them. This gesture was much appreciated.

Life Ocean Avatar
Life Ocean
12/01/2019

Love this place! Good food.. pricey..
Perfect Coffee with best Coffee in city walk

A AMM Avatar
A AMM
09/01/2019

One of my favourite cafes in Dubai.. Food is so delicious and deserts are just amazing.. We will definitely come back :) I love that they have a variety of food for any taste and they accommodate also lacto free people with yummy coconut milk and yogurt :)

Tinkerbelltik Avatar
Tinkerbelltik
03/01/2019

Located in City Walk Dubai. Very nice place with cuttie decoration... the food is fine... Tasty... But not big portion... nice place for hang out with friends and family. I was there for brunch about 1100 to 1300, many guests coming.

Deysi Nathalia Avatar
Deysi Nathalia
03/12/2018

This caffe is definitely for all. You can go with your friends and loved ones and have a relaxing time. The staff are very accommodating and welcoming, especially George and Jay. From the very second we walked into the lovely caffe, we felt very welcomed and at peace. The ambiance is very wonderful, the food is to die for and the desserts are absolutely delightful. A++++ for their spectacular food, service and ambiance. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We loved every second of our visit and we’ll definitely come back again and again. 101% excellence rating!

Shaima Hormillosa Avatar
Shaima Hormillosa
24/11/2018

So cosy and beautiful ambience. A big variety of interesting smoothies, coffees, teas, milkshakes, healthy shots etc that makes you hard to decide! And presentation is so creative and different. Food is very tasty and cakes are so delicious and looking amazing! Its a perfect spot for foodie instagrammers! 😊 Staff was very kind and polite. Definitely a place of choice in Dubai!

Milica Gagic Avatar
Milica Gagic
19/11/2018

Loved this place! Very cute ambience, amazing selection of salads and desserts and perfect for meat eaters but also very vegetarian friendly. Their chicken teriyaki with sweet potatoes was amazing!

Brigita Jagelaviciute Avatar
Brigita Jagelaviciute
10/11/2018

L'ETO is such a pretty sight! I'm all about the right atmosphere and it really took me away. I loved the display of colorful flowers and the aura was just as sweet. When it came to ordering; I'm more into eating healthy these days so I ordered different salads. The Aubergine was so delicious with pomegranate and yogurt, just perfectly served making you crave more. I would definitely suggest the buratta for those who are obsessed with this dish like I am. The service was great, the waiters are very kind and rush over to get you anything missing.
I would recommend going on a date to try some mouth watering desert together.
Or even going with your big family and getting everything off the menu for sharing. It's really something!
I'm impressed!

zayneb azzam Avatar
zayneb azzam
29/10/2018

Everything was perfect: location, food and service.
Attached a few images of the amazing night there! Highly recommended!

silvia vianello Avatar
silvia vianello
28/10/2018

Dubai L'ETO Mall of Dubai

Good food but high prices. Beautiful interior and good music.

Yuliya Pankevich Avatar
Yuliya Pankevich
16/10/2019

Average overpriced food.

Albert Martins Avatar
Albert Martins
04/10/2019

This is the worse cafe I ever been too. Served me a horrible cold beef soup with no beef in it + water glass served was smelly 😝

SAM HJ Avatar
SAM HJ
04/10/2019

Nice coffee shop where you can relax and drink coffee with your family.

Recommended 👍😍

Omair Ahmed Avatar
Omair Ahmed
21/09/2019

Freakin' overrated and expensive for a place with mediocre food

G8081 Avatar
G8081
01/09/2019

It’s very let

Hamad Al7madi Avatar
Hamad Al7madi
14/08/2019

Very nice place , with nice view

jihen derbel Avatar
jihen derbel
16/04/2019

Such a great atmosphere, their scrambled eggs are my favorites. And their coffee is perfect.

Our favorite place for breakfast.

Abdulla Al Marri Avatar
Abdulla Al Marri
12/04/2019

I personally didn’t enjoy the coffee. The food was average.

H G Avatar
H G
07/04/2019

I love their salads and desserts are delicious. Coffee is good also.

Aloara . Avatar
Aloara .
20/02/2019

I love their salads and desserts are delicious. Coffee is good also.

Aloara Avatar
Aloara
20/02/2019

Very nice coffee and saffron cake also decoration is amazing but very expensive comparing to service which was not as expected.

سعيد الشهراني Avatar
سعيد الشهراني
11/01/2019

So delicious my best number 1 cafe for breakfast in Dubai افضل مكان لوجبة فطور و قهوة رائعة فيه في كل مكان الإمارات و دبي مول

Do3a AZDIC Avatar
Do3a AZDIC
11/12/2018

Flat white coffee and honey cake 🍯 🍰

ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD Avatar
ABDALRAHMAN ALHAMAD
02/11/2018

4 نجوم على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن ماحطيت 5 نجوم علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة يعني بعد فترة طويلة😂

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
27/08/2018

4 نجمات على الديكور والخدمة والطعم لكن وحطيت 5 نجمات علشان سعره المبالغ فيه انا اخذت لاتيه ب25 درهم و كيك بيستاشيو ب45 درهم غالي لكن طعمه ممتاز ويستاهل اني ارجع له لكن بعد 6 شهور الى سنة

Fahad 96 Avatar
Fahad 96
25/08/2018

Iced spanish latte 10/10

Rehab AlMohimeed Avatar
Rehab AlMohimeed
01/07/2018

جميل ولذيذ وجلسته رااايقه اطلالتها عالنافوره.. بس يبي للجلسه الخارجيه تكييف او تهويه عشان تستمتع بالاطلاله. الاكل محدود جداً بس كل الطلبات كانت محبوكة يعيبه برضوا غالي حبتين:(

Meme Sul Avatar
Meme Sul
27/04/2018

Very pricy ...bottle of water costs 25 dh

Adnan A Avatar
Adnan A
16/04/2018

Wonderful new branch of L’ETO Cafe with the best view of the fountain

Artem Login Avatar
Artem Login
21/03/2018

كوفي حلو ومشهور

Ahmad Aldukhil Avatar
Ahmad Aldukhil
18/03/2018

الجلسات جميلة والاطلالة من الشرفة رائعة في المساء.. كيكة الزعفران لذيذة جدا

Turki Alkahtani Avatar
Turki Alkahtani
09/03/2018
TOP