gluten, eggs, sugar, dairy, cream cheese, alcohol, HALAL gelatin
Please note that all our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts.
DIETARY & ALLERGY ADVICE
Suitable for Vegetarians
Not suitable for Vegans
Allergens: gluten, dairy, eggs, alcohol, halal gelatin
Seeds, Celery, Fish/Shellfish
Dairy, Gluten, Eggs, Nuts, Alcohol
Please note that all photos are representative, all our cheesecakes are hand made, and therefore decorations and finish will vary.