SO FAR WE HAVE 6 AMAZING BRANCHES.

Brompton Branch

L’ETO Brompton steps in the dining concept, keeping the best the brand is known for. With delicious breakfast, healthy food from the counter, and top-notch dinner A-la carte menu, inspired by modern Italian, French and English cuisines, this branch is perfect for all-day enjoyment.

Details

020 7854 2860

brompton@letocaffe.co.uk

243 Brompton Road, London, SW3 2EP

Fulham Branch

A small and cosy bakery in the neighbourhood of Chelsea and South Kensington, bringing you fresh coffee, delicious cakes and healthy salads and mains, to be enjoyed either in-store or at home.

Details

020 7589 3734

fulham@letocaffe.co.uk

125 Fulham Road, London, SW3 6RT

Soho Branch

The very first L’ETO caffe in London, and still going strong with delicious breakfasts, coffees and lunches available all day.

Details

020 7494 4991

soho@letocaffe.co.uk

155 Wardour Street, London, W1F 8WG

King’s Road Branch

This cosy, warm and refined cafe is a continuation of the concept launched in our King’s Road store. L’ETO on King’s Road offers scrumptious breakfast, a la carte lunch and dinner, as well as your favorite cakes.

Details

020 7351 7656

kings@letocaffe.co.uk

149 King’s Road, London, SW3 5TX

Belgravia Branch

L’ETO Belgravia is a warm and welcoming caffé offering delicious a la carte and counter menus alongside a sublime selection of cakes & hand made chocolate truffles.

Details

020 7235 6415

belgravia@letocaffe.co.uk

10 West Halkin Street, London, SW1X 8JL

Mayfair Branch

Tucked away in the historic Shepherd Market area, our Mayfair caffé is the perfect spot for a healthy lunch or coffee and cakes.

Details

020 7629 3985

mayfair@letocaffe.co.uk

46-48 Shepherd Market, London W1J 7QS